Canadian Cyclist Specialized Levo 247-1 June9
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
GFTO button June 23
Cyclist's Edge - November 15
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19

Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

GF Toronto July 15 CC-1

Daily News


February 26/06 8:09 am - Geelong Women's World Cup #1 Full Results

Posted by Editoress on 02/26/06

Geelong UCI Women's World Cup #1 Australia

120 km

1. Ina Teutenberg (Ger) T-Mobile, 3:08:51
2. Miho Oki (Jpn) Nobili Rubinetterie Menikini Cogeas
3. Katherine Bates (Aus) Equipe Nurnberger Versicherung
4. Tina Mayola-Pic (USA) USA Cycling Team
5. Rochelle Gilmore (Aus) SAFI - Pasta Zara Manhattan
6. Gina Grain (Can) Giant PRO Cycling Team
7 Annette Beutler (Sui) ELK Haus NO
8. Nicole Cooke (GBr) Univega Pro Cycling Team
9. Tamara Boyd (NZl) Bike New Zealand
10. Joanne Kiesanowski (NZl) Univega Pro Cycling Team
11. Monia Baccaille (Ita) Italian National Team
12. Svetlana Bubnenkova (Rus) Russian National Team
13. Hayley Brown (Aus) Chase Sydney - Smart - Mercedes Benz
14. Giorgia Bronzini (Ita) A S Team FRW
15. Emma Rickards (Aus) Univega Pro Cycling Team
16. Sigrid Corneo (Ita) Nobili Rubinetterie Menikini Cogeas
17 Susanne Ljungskog (Swe) Team Cheerwine/Bicisport
18. Larissa Kleinmann (Ger) German National Team
19. Kate Nichols (Aus) New South Wales Institute of Sport
20. Catherine Sell (NZl) Team New Zealand
21. Charlotte Goldsmith (GBr) SAFI - Pasta Zara Manhattan
22. Leonie Aisbett (Aus) Chase Sydney - Smart - Mercedes Benz
23. Elodie Tuoffet (Fra) Nobili Rubinetterie Menikini Cogeas
24. Olga Slyusareva (Rus) Russian National Team
25. Sally Cowman (Aus) New South Wales Institute of Sport
26. Sarah Duester (Ger) Univega Pro Cycling Team
27 Kori Seehafer (USA) USA Cycling Team
28. Edwige Pitel (Fra) Japan Businessman Cycling Federation
29. Susie Wood (NZl) Bike New Zealand
30. Kate Mercer (Aus) Queensland Academy of Sport
31. Olivia Gollan (Aus) Nobili Rubinetterie Menikini Cogeas, all s.t.
32. Kristen Armstrong (USA) USA Cycling Team, 0:07
33. Lang Meng (Chn) Giant PRO Cycling Team
34. Nikke Egyed (Aus) Queensland Academy of Sport
35. Jemma O'Brien (Aus) Key Building - South Coast Academy of Sport
36. Amy Hunt (GBr) SAFI - Pasta Zara Manhattan
37 Masami Mashimo (Jpn) Japanese National Team
38. Michelle Hyland (NZl) Bike New Zealand
39. Natalie Bates (Aus) New South Wales Institute of Sport
40. Vicki Eustace (Aus) Key Building - South Coast Academy of Sport
41. Oenone Wood (Aus) Equipe Nurnberger Versicherung, all s.t.
42. Trixi Worrack (Ger) Equipe Nurnberger Versicherung, 0:11
43. Judith Arndt (Ger) T-Mobile
44. Priska Doppmann (Sui) Univega Pro Cycling Team
45. Anouska Edwards (Aus) Queensland Academy of Sport
46. Toni Bradshaw (NZl) Bike New Zealand
47 Eva Lutz (Aus) Equipe Nurnberger Versicherung, all s.t.
48. Sarah Ulmer (NZl) Bike New Zealand, 0:31
49. Mellisa Holt (NZl) Bike New Zealand, 0:44
50. Yan Xia Jiang (Chn) Giant PRO Cycling Team, 1:04
51. Natalia Boyarskaya (Rus) Russian National Team
52. Isabella Wieser (Aut) ELK Haus NO
53. Youko Okuda (Jpn) Japanese National Team
54. Elke Gebhardt (Ger) German National Team
55. Marlen Johrend (Ger) German National Team
56. Brei Gudsell (NZl) Team New Zealand
57 Maryam Rogers (Aus) ACR-2XU
58. Helen Kelly (Aus) Team Cheerwine/Bicisport
59. Ryoko Yamaguchi (Jpn) Japan Businessman Cycling Federation
60. Claire Baxter (Aus) ACR-2XU
61. Hannah Banks (Aus) Australian National Team
62. Dale Tye (NZl) Team New Zealand
63. Belinda Diprose (Aus) Key Building - South Coast Academy of Sport
64. Kimberly Bruckner Baldwin (USA) T-Mobile
65. Alexis Rhodes (Aus) Australian National Team
66. Martina Corazza (Ita) A S Team FRW
67 Lauren Franges (USA) USA Cycling Team
68. Magali Le Floch (Fra) T-Mobile
69. Amy Moore (Can) T-Mobile, all s.t.
70. Amanda Spratt (Aus) Australian National Team, 2:04
71. Patricia Schwager (Sui) ELK Haus NO, s.t.
72. Eleonora Soldo (Ita) Italian National Team, 8:12
73. Rie Katayama (Jpn) Japan Businessman Cycling Federation
74. Rachel O'Connor (Aus) Key Building - South Coast Academy of Sport
75. Emma Mackie (Aus) Australian National Team
76. Jenny Trew (Can) Team Cheerwine/Bicisport
77 Tatiana Antoschina (Rus) Russian National Team
78. Trudy Van Der Straaten (Aus) Team Cheerwine/Bicisport
79. Akemi Morimoto (Jpn) Japanese National Team
80. Kettj Manfrin (Ita) A S Team FRW
81. Carla Ryan (Aus) Queensland Academy of Sport
82. Gessica Turato (Ita) Italian National Team
83. Sima Trapp (USA) USA Cycling Team
84. Kanako Nishi (Jpn) Japanese National Team
85. Lauren Koedyk (NZl) Chase Sydney - Smart - Mercedes Benz
86. Masumi Sakai (Jpn) Japan Businessman Cycling Federation
87 Min Gad (Chn) Giant PRO Cycling Team
89. Laura Pisaneschi (Ita) A S Team FRW
90. Xiong Ying Ruan (Chn) Giant PRO Cycling Team
91. Jessie Maclean (Aus) Chase Sydney - Smart - Mercedes Benz, all s.t.
92. Toireasa Gallagher (Aus) New South Wales Institute of Sport, 8:15
93. Ayako Toyooka (Jpn) Japanese National Team
94. Ombretta Ugolini (Ita) A S Team FRW
95. Silvia Valseccai (Ita) Nobili Rubinetterie Menikini Cogeas
96. Emi Wachi (Jpn) Japan Businessman Cycling Federation
96. Louise Kerr (Aus) Queensland Academy of Sport
97 Candice Sullivan (Aus) Australian National Team
98. Kate Charge (Aus) New South Wales Institute of Sport
99. Emma James (Aus) Chase Sydney - Smart - Mercedes Benz, all s.t.
100. Anna Sutton (Aus) Landlink Cycling, 8:19
101. Marina Duvnjak (NZl) Team New Zealand, 8:24
102. Claudia Stumpf (Ger) German National Team, 8:25
103. Rosara Joseph (NZl) Team New Zealand
104. Takao Nagayama (Jpn) Japan Businessman Cycling Federation
105. Carla Ryan (Aus) Queensland Academy of Sport, all s.t.
DNF Anke Wichmann (Ger) Equipe Nurnberger Versicherung
DNF Christiane Soeder (Aut) Univega Pro Cycling Team
DNF Lyne Bessette (Can) T-Mobile
DNF Marta Vilajosana (Esp) Nobili Rubinetterie Menikini Cogeas
DNF Naomi William (Aus) SAFI - Pasta Zara Manhattan
DNF Kerryn Charman (Aus) SAFI - Pasta Zara Manhattan
DNF Barbel Jungmeier (Aut) ELK Haus NO
DNF Alisha Lion (USA) ELK Haus NO
DNF Yun Mei Wu (Chn) Giant PRO Cycling Team
DNF Jenny Macpherson (Aus) Australian National Team
DNF Vera Carrara (Ita) Italian National Team
DNF Annalisa Cucinotta (Ita) Italian National Team
DNF Lisa Gatto (Ita) Italian National Team
DNF Meredith Miller (USA) USA Cycling Team
DNF Irina Zemlyanskaya (Rus) Russian National Team
DNF Kara Northcott (NZl) Team New Zealand
DNF Nicole Magner (Aus) Queensland Academy of Sport
DNF Bridie O'Donnell (Aus) ACR-2XU
DNF Kirsty Bortolin (Aus) ACR-2XU
DNF Jennifer Manefield (Aus) ACR-2XU
DNF Kelly Benjamin (USA) Team Cheerwine/Bicisport
DNF Kerry Cohen (Aus) Team Cheerwine/Bicisport
DNF Erin Chamberlen (Aus) Chase Sydney - Smart - Mercedes Benz
DNF Alicia Evans (Aus) Landlink Cycling
DNF Sophie Ruderman (GBr) ACR-2XU
DNS Bianca Knopfle (Ger) German National Team
DNS Hiroko Shimada (Jpn) Japanese National Team
DNS Katrina Hair (GBr) Landlink Cycling
DNS Kate Cullen (GBr) Landlink Cycling
DNS Belinda Goss (Aus) Landlink Cycling

144. starters
118. finishers


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
WoB Save Sale Jan29
DOrnellas Bike Sale April 1
The 11 Silber April 29



Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2016 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login