Canadian Cyclist Tremblant 24/7-1 Jan30
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
The 11 inc Jan 5
Cyclist's Edge - November 15
TAg Nov 24 (+225)
Flow Coaching December 18
Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Tremblant CC-1 Jan30

Daily News


December 1/06 9:43 am - Nevada 2007 Roster

Posted by Editor on 12/1/06

KodakGallery Pro Cycling Team p/b Sierra Nevada Brewing Company 2007 Roster

Backed by continued support from title sponsor and presenting sponsor Sierra Nevada Brewing Company, the team is pleased to announce its 12-rider roster for the 2007 season.

Six-time Canadian National Champion and eight-year professional cycling veteran Mark Walters will join forces with 2006 NORBA National Cross Country champion and 2006 U.S. Gran Prix of Cyclocross series champion, Ryan Trebon, to headline the 2007 KodakGallery Pro Cycling Team, presented by Sierra Nevada Brewing Company.

Returning riders include Pete Lopinto, respected team leader and criterium specialist; Jesse Anthony, six-time U.S. cyclocross champion in the junior and U-23 ranks; Mike Dietrich, a second year pro whose hard-nosed racing style revealed great potential in 2006; and Skyler Bishop who adds depth to the team in all situations.

In addition to Walters and Trebon, the team welcomes new members Dominique Rollin, Canadian strongman and 2006 Canadian Elite Road National Champion; Cody O'Reilly, 6-time Junior National Track Champion; Josh Thornton, former Junior National Road Champion; Ben Raby, mountain stage winner at the 2006 UCI Vuelta a El Salvador; Jamiel Danesh, 2006 silver medalist at Track Nationals; and Dan Timmerman, 2006 New York State Road Race Champion.

Team General Manager, Robin Zellner, commented, "This season we are looking to elevate all aspects of our program and our roster reflects this commitment. We are proud to carry forward the enthusiastic support of and Sierra Nevada Brewing Company and look forward to announcing several exciting and innovative additions to our sponsor roster in the coming weeks."

2007 Team Roster:
Jesse Anthony, June 12, 1985, Beverly, MA
Skyler Bishop, May 23, 1983, Del Mar, CA
Jamiel Danesh, April 12, 1977, San Jose, CA
Mike Dietrich, May 29, 1981, Tucson, AZ
Pete Lopinto, September 1, 1980, Boulder, CO
Cody O'Reilly, January 24, 1988, Santa Barbara, CA
Ben Raby, June 30, 1980, Geneva, IL
Dominique Rollin, October 29, 1982, Boucherville, Quebec, Canada
Josh Thornton, February 16, 1979, San Antonio, FL
Dan Timmerman, June 24, 1980, Ithaca, NY
Ryan Trebon, March 5, 1981, Ventura, CA
Mark Walters, February 15, 1976, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

Kurt Stockton â•„ Operations Manager
Robin Zellner - General Manager
Rob O'Dea â•„ Marketing Director, Media Relations


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
Jakroo Main Jan4 - GP
DOrnellas Overhaul Jan 13
WoB Save Sale Jan29
CC Advertise April 14
TO Bike Show 2016 Jan25

Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2016 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login