Canadian Cyclist Norco Tactic 247-1 May 27
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
WoB Get Specialized April 14
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19


Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Specialized Powersaddle CC2 March 30

Daily News


April 30/07 2:41 am - NMBS #2

Posted by Editoress on 04/30/07

NMBS #2 - Firestone Santa Ynez Valley MTB Classic Santa Barbara County CA

Cross Country (April 29th)

1. Geoff Kabush (Can) Team Maxxis1:44:23.70
2. Jeremy Horgan-Kobelski (USA) Subaru-Gary Fisherat 0:00.80
3. Barry Wicks (USA) Kona0:02.80
4. Max Plaxton (Can) Rocky Mountain-Haywood0:25.10
5. Mathieu Toulouse (Can) Team Maxxis0:56.91
6. Kris Sneddon (Can) Kona2:10.58
7. Andy Schultz (USA) Bear Naked/Cannondale2:43.92
8. Ryan Trebon (USA) Kona3:24.87
9. Sam Schultz (USA) Subaru-Gary Fisher3:53.08
10. Ross Schnell (USA) Trek/VW3:53.30
11. Carl Decker (USA) Giant5:46.33
12. Cody Peterson (USA) Scott Bicycles6:29.45
13. Roddi Lega (Can) Norco Factory Team7:33.70
14. Ryan Woodall (USA) Premier Mortgage Funding8:20.16
15. Matthew Hadley (Can) Rocky Mountain-Haywood8:48.37
16. Cale Redpath (USA) 3d Racing9:27.83
17. Chris Winn (Aus) GT/Sram Australia9:39.97
18. Dana Weber (USA) Jax Bicycle Center10:22.96
19. Alan Obye (USA) Jamis10:27.49
20. Sean Donovan (USA) Cytomax/KHS10:29.58
21. Adam Snyder (USA) 3-D Racing10:51.15
22. Mike Andres (USA) Trek Vw11:09.28
23. Brian Fuentes (USA) Waltworks/Fuentes Desig11:15.00
24. Hal Helbock (USA) Cytomax/KHS11:21.42
25. Charles Jenkins (USA) Cytomax/KHS11:28.67
26. Ryan Lynch (USA) James Frames/Mafia11:33.50
27. Eric Ransom (USA) Team Tamarack Resort11:35.22
28. Bruce Muhlfeld (USA) Trek-Vw13:19.41
29. Bryan Fawley (USA) Kenda/X-Fusion/Titus13:31.89
30. Brent Miller (Aus) Kenda/X-Fusion/Titus13:58.65
31. Tristan Schouten (USA) Trek/VW14:03.99
32. Chance Noble (USA) 14:18.43
33. Michael Lee (USA) Trek/VW West Coast14:37.01
34. Jeff Hall (USA) Salsa Cycles14:47.29
35. Travis Woodruff (USA) Momentumendurance.Co15:17.80
36. Keith Hickerson (USA) Tamarack15:47.02
37. Brig Brandt (USA) Bend Elite16:17.93
38. Rick Wetherald (USA) Tamarack Resort16:37.84
39. Brandon Draugelis (USA) Bear Naked/Cannondale17:21.98
40. David Yakaitis (USA) Garmin/Jamis18:17.85
41. Ken Burt (USA) Jamis/Garmin19:29.34
42. Paul Freiwald (USA) Titus Cycles20:18.89
43. Scott Keller (USA) Schampa/Jamis/Tribe20:23.64
44. Nicholas Stevens (GBr) Orbea Usa20:27.19
45. Miguel Valadez (Mex) Tecate Mex21:57.00
46. Kevin Smallman (USA) Bear Naked/Cannondale23:14.53
47. Chris Heinrich (USA) Bicycle Johns23:26.18
48. Paul Hanson (USA) Bear Naked/Cannondale24:25.55
49. Ryan Artale (USA) 24:26.50
50. Dustin Wanstrath (USA) Team Tamarack27:40.40
51. Christian Ball (USA) Yeti Cycles29:20.26
52. Noah Holcomb (USA) Bear Naked/Cannondale47:37.59
DNF. Brett Morgan (USA) Bear Naked/Cannondale
DNF. Leonardo Sandoval (USA) Socal Specialized Team
DNF. Tim Olson (USA) Trek/VW
DNF. Kyle Dixon (USA) Bicycle Warehouse
DNF. Yuki Saito (Jpn) Fuentes Design/Walt Wor
DNF. Nick Martin (USA) Trek/VW
1. Georgia Gould (USA) Luna Womens Mtb Team1:33:33.55
2. Shonny Vanlandingham (USA) Luna Womens Mtb Team2:19.24
3. Katerina Nash (Cze) Luna Womens Mtb Team1:40.87
4. Heather Irmiger (USA) Subaru-Gary Fisher0:58.12
5. Willow Koerber (USA) Subaru-Gary Fisher0:42.38
6. Jamie Whitmore (USA) Cannondale/Michelin0:23.24
7. Zephanie Blasi (USA) Kenda/X-Fusion/Titus0:50.41
8. Chloe Forsman (USA) Luna Womens Mtb Team1:05.61
9. Mical Dyck (Can) Trek/Terrascape Racing0:25.45
10. Catherine Pendrel (Can) Norco0:04.21
11. Jenna Zander (USA) Bear Naked/Cannondale1:09.83
12. Kathy Sherwin (USA) Titus0:52.81
13. Emily Van Meter (USA) Bear Naked/Cannondale0:18.29
14. Jennifer Smith (NZl) Trek/VW0:54.35
15. Heather Holmes (USA) Kenda/X-Fusion0:47.53
16. Lea Davison (USA) Trek/VW0:02.28
17. Patricia Sinclair (Can) Scott Usa/Kenda0:05.99
18. Sarah Barber (USA) Titus/Kenda/X-Fusion0:26.38
19. Kristen Danielson (USA) Velo Bella/Kona0:37.05
20. Judy Freeman (USA) 0:22.19
21. Chrissy Bono (USA) Intense Cycles0:03.79
22. Shannon Gibson (USA) Velo-Bella/Kona0:25.41
23. Christina Smith (USA) Ortho Sage Cycles/Colon0:05.39
24. Sue Butler (USA) Bear Naked/Cannondale MTB0:23.97
25. Stacey Scanlan (USA) Team Tamarack0:06.60
26. Krista Park (USA) Colavita0:23.43
27. Melissa Thomas (USA) Tokyo Joes/X-Fusion0:08.11
28. Jennifer Sica (USA) Schampa Racing1:59.98
29. Marla Streb (USA) Luna Chix/Red Bull0:15.93
30. Kristina Maier (USA) Bmc/Sports Garage0:03.07
31. Caitlyn Tuel (USA) Penn State0:12.44
32. Barbara Howe (USA) Velo Bella/Kona0:33.27
33. Jennifer Tilley (USA) Velo Bella/Kona0:28.18
34. Heather Ranoa (USA) Intense1:22.34
35. Christie Pleiss (USA) Pass Physical Therapy0:41.84
36. Jana Repulski (USA) Team Tamarack Resort0:23.54
37. Jamie Stamps. Bicycle Planet0:01.14
38. Patricia Buerkle (USA) Tahoe Northstar/Giant0:53.17
39. Kim Jennings (USA) Ortho/Bicycles Outback0:36.22
40. Alexandria Fabbro (USA) Velo Bella0:27.17
41. Mandy Eakins (USA) Pass Physical Therapy0:13.27
42. Kimberly Flynn (USA) Vantaggio/Specialized0:50.52
43. Christy Love (Can) Scott Bikes/Ambleside0:39.72
44. Mary-Ellen Ash (Can) Easton/Specialized1:40.58
45. Sonya Looney (USA) Tough Girl Cycling10:28.91
46. Rachel Throop (USA) Devo11:55.54
DNF. Ankie Trollegard (Can) Helens/Subaru-Gary Fisher
DNF. Wendy Simms (Can) Kona


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
The 11 Inc - July 6
D'Ornellas Scott Sale - June 6
CC Advertise April 14
TaG Cycling Feb 4


Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2015 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login