Canadian Cyclist
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
DOrnellas Fall Clearout - Sept 17
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19
The 11 Fondo

Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Time Xpresso CC July 4

Daily News


September 2/07 2:43 am - SwissPower Cup Final

Posted by Editoress on 09/2/07

SwissPower Cup

The final event in the 2007 series


Elite Men - 61km
1. Jose Hermida (Esp) Multivan Merida Biking Team1:49:51
2. Christoph Sauser (Sui) Specializedat 0:45
3. Jurg Graf (Sui) Scott Allianz Suisse0:53
4. Julien Absalon (Fra) Orbea1:16
5. Roel Paulissen (Bel) Cannondale-Vredestein1:32
6. Manuel Fumic (Ger) fumic.brothers.international1:45
7. Jochen Kaess (Ger) Alb-Gold Mountainbike1:46
8. Jakob Fuglsang (Ger) Cannondale-Vredestein1:51
9. Gion Manetsch (Sui) Athleticum MTB Team2:19
10. Marco-Aurelio Fontana (Ita) Hard Rock FRW2:47
11. Thomas Frischknecht (Sui) Swisspower Mountainbike-Team3:04
12. Fredrik Kessiakoff (Swe) Cannondale-Vredestein3:23
13. Hannes Metzler (Aut) Giant-Swiss-Team4:13
14. Lukas Fluckiger (Sui) Athleticum MTB Team5:16
15. Moritz Milatz (Ger) Multivan Merida Biking Team5:19
Elite Women - 49km
1. Sabine Spitz (Ger) Ghost International1:45:00
2. Lene Byberg (Nor) Specialized Factory Teamat 0:07
3. Katrin Leumann (Sui)
4. Catherine Pendrel (Can) Norco Factory Team4:57
5. Sandra Walter (Can) X.0-Felt Womens MTB5:33
6. Franziska Rothlin (Sui) X.0-Felt Womens MTB7:19
7. Fabienne Niederberger (Sui) X.0-Felt Womens MTB9:37
8. Sabrina Enaux (Fra) Lapierre Internationale10:08
9. Tatjana Dold (Ger) Fuji Bikes12:29
10. Elina Sophokleous (Cyp) Bikin'Cyprus14:43
11. Barbara Merkofer (Sui) Schwarzbarth Velos / Giant14:45
12. Corina Gantenbein (Sui) Koba-Biketeam Graubunden16:17
13. Janine Droz (Sui) Thomus Racing Teamat 1 lap
14. Daniela Stunzi (Sui) X.0-Felt Womens MTBat 1 lap
15. Gabriela Glaus (Sui) VC Kerzers Scottat 1 lap
Final Overall
Elite Men
1. Julien Absalon (Fra) Orbea465pts
2. Jurg Graf (Sui) Scott Allianz Suisse307
3. Lukas Fluckiger (Sui) Athleticum MTB Team303
4. Florian Vogel (Sui) Swisspower Mountainbike-Team302
5. Fredrik Kessiakoff (Swe) Cannondale-Vredestein284
6. Gion Manetsch (Sui) Athleticum MTB Team265
7. Silvio Bundi (Sui) Giant-Swiss-Team263
8. Fabian Giger (Sui) Tower Sports253
9. Hannes Metzler (Aut) Giant-Swiss-Team249
10. Martin Gujan (Sui) Athleticum MTB Team247
Elite Women
1. Sabine Spitz (Ger) Ghost International480
2. Katrin Leumann (Sui)
3. Renata Bucher (Sui) Stöckli - Craft310
4. Sandra Walter (Can) X.0-Felt Womens MTB303
5. Franziska Rothlin (Sui) X.0-Felt Womens MTB266
6. Fabienne Niederberger (Sui) X.0-Felt Womens MTB256
7. Nathalie Schneitter (Sui) X.0-Felt Womens MTB247
8. Janine Droz (Sui) Thomus Racing Team242
9. Elisabeth Osl (Aut) Toni‚s Pro Team230
10. Corina Gantenbein (Sui) Koba-Biketeam Graubunden227


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
Cyclist's Edge - October 4
WoB End of Summer Sale August 21
CC Advertise April 14
TaG Cycling Feb 4


Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2015 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login