Canadian Cyclist
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
WoB Pre Bike Show Sale Oct12
Cyclist's Edge - November 15
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19

Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Spec Ruby CC1 Sept 13

Daily News


March 12/08 12:43 pm - Paris Nice: Stage 1, 2 & 3

Posted by Editoress on 03/12/08

Paris-Nice France

Stage 1: Amilly to Nevers, 184.5km
1. Gert Steegmans (Bel) Quick Step2:21:29
2. Jerome Pineau (Fra) Bouygues Telecomat 0:02
3. Thor Hushovd (Nor) Credit Agricole
4. Philippe Gilbert (Bel) Francaise des Jeux
5. Karsten Kroon (Ned) Team CSC
6. Enrico Franzoi (Ita) Liquigas
7. Mirco Lorenzetto (Ita) Lampre
8. Bernhard Eisel (Aut) High Road
9. Davide Rebellin (Ita) Gerolsteinerall s.t.
10. Aleksandr Kuschynski (Blr) Liquigas0:07
1 Thor Hushovd (Nor) Credit Agricole2:26:55
2. Gert Steegmans (Bel) Quick Step0:06
3. Karsten Kroon (Ned) Team CSC0:12
4. Jerome Pineau (Fra) Bouygues Telecoms.t.
5. Andriy Grivko (Ukr) Team Milram0:17
6. Trent Lowe (Aus) Slipstream Chipotle p/b H300:18
7. David Millar (GBr) Slipstream Chipotle p/b H300:20
8. Matteo Tosatto (Ita) Quick Step0:21
9. Luis Leon Sanchez (Esp) Caisse d'Epargne 0:22
10. Johan Van Summeren (Bel) Silence-Lotto0:24
Stage 2: Nevers to Belleville, 201km
1. Gert Steegmans (Bel) Quick Step5:29:47
2. Thor Hushovd (Nor) Credit Agricole
3. Sylvain Chavanel (Fra) Cofidisall at s.t.
4. Michael Albasini (Sui) Liquigas0:03
5. Philippe Gilbert (Bel) Francaise des Jeux
6. Matteo Tosatto (Ita) Quick Step
7. Mirco Lorenzetto (Ita) Lampre
8. Enrico Franzoi (Ita) Liquigas
9. Manuele Mori (Ita) Saunier Duval-Scott
10. Vicente Reynes (Esp) High Roadall s.t.
1. Thor Hushovd (Nor) Credit Agricole7:56:34
2. Gert Steegmans (Bel) Quick Stepat 0:03
3. Jerome Pineau (Fra) Bouygues Telecom0:23
4. Karsten Kroon (Ned) Team CSCs.t
5. Trent Lowe (Aus) Slipstream Chipotle p/b H300:29
6. Sylvain Chavanel (Fra) Cofidis0:30
7. David Millar (GBr) Slipstream Chipotle p/b H30s.t.
8. Matteo Tosatto (Ita) Quick Step0:30
9. Luis Leon Sanchez (Esp) Caisse d'Epargne0:33
10. Niki Terpstra (Ned) Team Milram0:36

Stage 3: Fleurie to Saint-Étienne, 165.5km
1. Kjell Carlstrom (Fin) Liquigas4:39:14
2. Clement L'Hottelerie (Fra) Skil-Shimanoat s.t.
3. Pierre Rolland (Fra) Credit Agricole0:43
4. Davide Rebellin (Ita) Gerolsteiner
5. Roman Kreuziger (Cze) Liquigas
6. Rinaldo Nocentini (Ita) Ag2r-La Mondiale
7. Robert Gesink (Ned) Rabobank
8. Damiano Cunego (Ita) Lampre
9. Luis Leon Sanchez (Esp) Caisse d'Epargne
10. Gorka Verdugo (Esp) Euskaltel-Euskadiall s.t.
1. Sylvain Chavanel (Fra) Cofidis12:37:01
2. Luis Leon Sanchez (Esp) Caisse d'Epargneat 0:03
3. Gorka Verdugo (Esp) Euskaltel-Euskadi0:08
4. Davide Rebellin (Ita) Gerolsteiner0:14
5. Juan Manuel Garate (Esp) Quick Step0:18
6. Yaroslav Popovych (Ukr) Silence-Lotto0:19
7. Rinaldo Nocentini (Ita) Ag2r-La Mondiale0:21
8. Robert Gesink (Ned) Rabobanks.t.
9. Karsten Kroon (Ned) Team CSC0:22
10. Alexander Efimkin (Rus) Quick Step0:34


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
EnergyLab Sept27
DOrnellas Tent Sale Oct6
The 11 Silber April 29



Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2016 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login