Canadian Cyclist Quebec Tourism 24/7-2 - Apr30
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
WoB Get Specialized April 14
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19


Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Specialized Powersaddle CC2 March 30

Daily News


April 19/08 10:54 am - Sea Otter Classic: SRAM NRC Road Circuit Race results

Posted by Editoress on 04/19/08

Sea Otter Classic

SRAM NRC Road Circuit Race

Pro 1-2 Women
1. Tiffany Cromwell (Aus) Colavita Olive Oil/Sutterhome2:23:42
2. Shelley Olds (USA) Proman Women's Racing2:26:33
3. Rachel Heal (GBr) TIBCO2:26:33
4. Catherine Cheatley (USA) Cheerwine2:26:34
5. Dotsie Bausch (USA) Colavita Olive Oil/Sutterhome2:26:34
6. Stacy Marple (USA) Cheerwine2:26:34
7. Tina Pic (USA) Colavita Olive Oil/Sutterhome2:28:43
8. Brooke Miller (USA) TIBCO2:28:43
9. Virginia Perkins (USA) Proman Women's Racing2:28:44
10. Laura Van Gilder (USA) Cheerwine2:28:44
11. Coryn Rivera (USA) 2:28:44
12. Nichole Wangsgard (USA) Colavita Olive Oil/Sutterhome2:28:45
13. Rushlee Buchanan (USA) TIBCO2:28:45
14. Amanda Eaken (USA) Metromint2:28:45
15. Kristina Seley (USA) Proman Women's Racing2:28:45
16. Robin Farina (USA) Cheerwine2:28:45
17. Jenn Halladay (USA) Bob's Bicycles2:28:45
18. Jane Despas (USA) KLEIN REAL ESTATE2:28:45
19. Megan Hottman (USA) DFT-QA32:28:45
20. Helene Drumm (USA) Proman Women's Racing2:28:46
21. Rachel Lloyd (USA) Proman Women's Racing2:28:46
22. Helen Kelly (Aus) TIBCO2:28:51
23. Martina Patella (USA) ValueAct Capital2:28:52
24. Flavia Oliveira (USA) Vanderkitten2:28:53
25. Sarah Bamberger (USA) Cheerwine2:28:54
26. Alison Rosenthal (USA) TIBCO2:28:55
27. Jennifer Reither (USA) 2:28:55
28. Morgan Kapp (USA) 2:28:56
29. Beverley Harper (USA) 2:28:57
30. Tracy Kubas (USA) Bicycle John's2:29:01
31. Kate Sherwin (USA) Advil Chapstick2:29:12
32. Ruth Clemence (USA) 2:30:05
33. Melodie Metzger (USA) Proman Women's Racing2:32:07
34. Jennifer Joynt (USA) Metromint2:32:10
35. Lara Kroepsch (USA) ValueAct Capital2:32:10
36. Jennifer Wilson (USA) 2:32:10
37. Victoria Bastide (USA) TIBCO2:32:10
38. Kristin Drumm (USA) Proman Women's Racing2:32:10
39. Jadine Riley (USA) 2:32:11
40. Holly Borowski (USA) Touchstone Climbing Cycling2:32:11
Pro 1/2 Men
Pro 1/2 Men
1. Michael Granbinger Jr (USA) Team Successful Living
2. Brian Jensen (Den) Team Successful Living
3. David Clinger (USA) Rock Racing
4. Bradley White (USA) Team Successful Living
5. John Murphy (USA) Health Net p/b Maxxis
6. Anibal Borrajo (Arg) Colavita Olive Oil/Sutterhome
7. Evan Oliphant (GBr) Plowman Craven
8. Alejandro Borrajo (Arg) Colavita Olive Oil/Sutterhome
9. Sid Taberly (Aus) Hobart Wheels
10. Allessandro Bazzana (Ita) Team Successful Living
11. Sebastian Haedo Arg Colavita Olive Oil/Sutterhome
12. Kyle Gritters USA Health Net p/b Maxxis
13. Adam Switters USA Rock Racing
14. Markus Weinberg USA Kahala La Grange
15. Caleb Manion Aus Toyota-United
16. Morgan Schmitt USA Bissell Pro Cyclng
17. Adam Livingston USA Team 5 Star/Waste Veg Oil
18. Ben King USA Kelly Benefit Strategies/Medifast
19. Alex Candelario USA Kelly Benefit Strategies/Medifast
20. Adrian Gerrits USA Kahala La Grange
21. Daniel Ramsey USA Time Pro Cycling
22. David Gittneplan USA Time Pro Cycling
23. Luis Amaran Cub Colavita Olive Oil/Sutterhome
24. Andrew Bajadali USA Kelly Benefit Strategies/Medifast
25. Max Jenkins USA California Giant Strawberries
26. Neil Coleman GBr Plowman Craven
27. Ken Hanson USA California Giant Strawberries
28. Joao Correia Por Bissel Pro Cycling
29. Simon Gaywood GBr Plowman Craven
30. Cody O'Reilly USA Successful Living
31. Roman Kilun USA Health Net p/b Maxxis
32. Michael Easter USA Time Factory Team
33. Justin Kerr USA Liquid Cycling
34. Paul Mach USA
35. Bryson Perry USA American RAAD
36. Mark Shimahara USA
37. Daniel Bowman USA Kelly Benefit Strategies/Medifast
38. Roman Vanuden USA Team Rubicon
39. Vincent Owens USA Sierra Pacific Racing
40. James Mattis USA California Giant Strawberries
41. Tyler Dibble USA California Giant Strawberries
42. Logan Hunn USA Team Rubicon
43. Jesse Moore USA California Giant Strawberries
44. Graham Howard USA Bissell Pro Cycling
45. Rudolph Napolitano USA Rock Racing
46. Jeremiah Wiscovitch USA Rock Racing
47. Kyle Wamsley USA Colavita Olive Oil/Sutterhome


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
The 11 June 6
D'Ornellas Scott Sale - June 6
CC Advertise April 14
TaG Cycling Feb 4


Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2015 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login