Canadian Cyclist
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
WoB Pre Bike Show Sale Oct12
Cyclist's Edge - November 15
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19

Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Spec Roubaix CC1 Sept 13

Daily News


June 29/08 5:58 am - NMBS Short Track #4 Park City full results

Posted by Editoress on 06/29/08

Kenda Short Track - NMBS #4 Park City, Utah

Pro Women
1. Katerina Nash (Cze) Luna Women's MTB Team23:47.79
2. Catherine Pendrel (Can) Luna Women's MTB Team23:58.73
3. Georgia Gould (USA) Luna Women's MTB Team24:35.18
4. Heather Irmiger (USA) Subaru-Gary Fisher24:50.99
5. Kathy Sherwin (USA) Sobe-Cannondale25:00.97
6. Heather Holmes (USA) Kenda/Titus/Hayes25:04.23
7. Emily Batty (Can) Trek Bicycle Store Toronto25:34.73
8. Chloe Forsman (USA) Luna Women's MTB Team25:39.45
9. Mical Dyck (Can) Trek/Terrascape Racing25:45.47
10. Judy Freeman (USA) Tough Girl/Contessa25:47.91
11. Zephanie Blasi (USA) Kenda Titus Hayes25:48.23
12. Jenna Zander (USA) Sobe Cannondale26:07.30
13. Krista Park (USA) Kenda-Titus-HayesPULLED
14. Caitlyn Tuel (USA) Trek/VW /Rocky MountainPULLED
15. Jennifer Smith (NZl) Trek/VWPULLED
16. Jennifer Tilley (USA) Velo Bella/KonaPULLED
17. Nina Baum (USA) Sobe-CannondalePULLED
18. Amanda Riley-Carey (USA) Kenda/Titus/HayesPULLED
19. Patricia Buerkle (USA) VanderkittenPULLED
20. Becca Blay (USA) Sobe/CannondalePULLED
21. Kyia Anderson (USA) Ekho Hrm/CannondalePULLED
22. Joy Duerksen (USA) Cole/Marten TransportPULLED
23. Lindsey Bishop (USA) Mafia Racing/FeltPULLED
24. Stacey Scanlan (USA) Team TamarackPULLED
25. Theresa Richardson (USA) Sobe CannondalePULLED
26. Sonya Looney (USA) Sobe CannondalePULLED
27. Rachel Throop (USA) DevoPULLED
DNS. Willow Koerber (USA) Subaru-Gary Fisher
Pro Men
1. Geoff Kabush (Can) Team Maxxis23:39.41
2. Ryan Trebon (USA) Kona23:43.11
3. Carl Decker (USA) Giant MTB Team23:50.34
4. Jeremiah Bishop (USA) Trek/VW23:52.57
5. Ross Schnell (USA) Trek/VW24:20.20
6. Sam Schultz (USA) Subaru-Gary Fisher24:21.25
7. Troy Wells (USA) Tokyo Joe's24:43.74
8. Jeremy Horgan-Kobelski (USA) Subaru-Gary Fisher24:49.48
9. Cody Peterson (USA) Scott Bicycles24:59.37
10. Adam Morka (Can) 3 Rox Cycling25:08.32
11. Tad Elliott (USA) U23 National Team25:16.96
12. Brett Morgan (USA) Sobe/Cannondale25:20.13
13. Robert Marion (USA) Kenda Titus25:26.81
14. Andy Schultz (USA) Kenda Titus Hayes25:35.00
15. Bryan Alders (USA) Mona-Vie/CannondalePULLED
16. Dana Weber (USA) Trek VW/WestcoastPULLED
17. Chris Peariso (USA) Adventure 212 /TitusPULLED
18. Kevin Bradford Parish (USA) RedlinePULLED
19. Alexander Grant (USA) Rocky Mountain BicyclesPULLED
20. Dustin Wanstrath (USA) Tamarack Resort/ Scott BikesPULLED
21. Keith Hickerson (USA) TamarackPULLED
22. Charles Pendry (USA) Inland - BTDPULLED
23. Spencer Paxson (USA) Middlebury CollegePULLED
24. Adam Snyder (USA) 3-D RacingPULLED
25. Colin Cares (USA) U23 National TeamPULLED
26. Steve Ettinger (USA) Black Diamond Sports TherapyPULLED
27. Mike Phillips (USA) Adventure 212/SpecializedPULLED
28. Mcconnell Franklin (USA) Team DevoPULLED
29. Blake Zumbrunnen (USA) Revolution/Crank BrosPULLED
30. Matt Rotroff (USA) BTD/Inland ConstructionPULLED
31. Scott Keller (USA) Schampa/TribePULLED
32. Yuki Saito (USA) Fuentes Design/Walt WorksPULLED
33. Dallas Morris (Can) H&R BlockPULLED
34. Dylan Stucki (USA) Mafia RacingPULLED
35. Trevor Downing (USA) DevoPULLED
36. Drew Edsall (USA) Endurancefactor.Com/ScottPULLED
37. Ryan Iddings (USA) LapierrePULLED
38. Mitchell Hoke (USA) Tokyo JosPULLED
39. Colin Osborn (USA) Team Bikeparts.ComPULLED
DNS. Sam Jurekovic (USA) U23 National Team
DNS. Kevin Soller (USA) U23 USA National Mtb Team
DNS. Sam Koerber (USA) Gary Fisher 29er Crew


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
EnergyLab Sept27
DOrnellas Tent Sale Oct6
The 11 Silber April 29



Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2016 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login