Canadian Cyclist EnergyLab 247-3 Sept23
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
WoB Pre Bike Show Sale Oct12
Cyclist's Edge - November 15
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19

Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Spec Ruby CC1 Sept 13

Daily News


July 18/08 3:24 am - Giro de Burnaby: Photos and results

Posted by Editoress on 07/18/08

Giro de Burnaby July 17th, Burnaby BC


Unofficial Results

Pro 1/2 Men
1. Andrew Pinfold (Can) Symmetrics Cycling1:12:13
2. Zach Bell (Can) Symmetrics Cycling
3. Kirk O'Bee (USA) Health Net Pro Cycling Team
4. Hilton Clarke (Aus) Toyota-United
5. Adam Myerson (USA) Time Pro Cycling
6. Evan Elken (USA) Jittery Joe's Pro Cycling
7. Kiel Reijnen (USA) Team Waste Management
8. Ryan Anderson (Can) Symmetrics Cycling
9. Andy Jacques-Maynes (USA) California Giant/ Specialized
10. Thomas Soladay (USA) Time Pro Cycling
11. Cody Stevenson (Aus) Jittery Joe's Pro Cycling
12. Jacob Erker (Can) Symmetrics Cycling
13. Chris Horner (USA) Astana Cycling Team
14. Kyle Gritters (USA) Health Net Pro Cycling Team
15. Jon Parrish (USA) Team Waste Management
16. Maxime Vives (Can) Calyon Pro Cycling Team
17. Roman Van Uden (NZl) Rubicon-ORBEA
18. Tim Sherstobitoff (Can) Total Restoration Cycling Team
19. Allen Krughoff (USA) Team Rio Grande Cycling
20. Garrett Peltonen (USA) Bissell Pro Cycling Team
1. Kelly Benjamin (USA) Cheerwine Pro Cycling54:58
2. Gina Grain (Can) Webcor Builders Cycling Team
3. Ruth Corset (NZl) Jazz Apple Cycling Team
4. Lisa Howard (Can) Giant Bicycles/Team Whistler Canada
5. Melissa Sanborn (USA) Vanderkitten Racing
6. Steph Roorda (Can) Giant Bicycles/Team Whistler Canada
7. Natasha Elliott. (Can) EMD Serono/Stevens
8. Lara Kroepsch (USA) ValueAct Capital Cycling Team
9. Sarah Stewart (Can) Total Restoration Cycling Team
10. Monique Hanley (Aus) Team Type 1
11. Gillian Moody (Can) Total Restoration Cycling Team
12. Marni Hambleton (Can) ValueAct Capital Cycling Team
13. Patricia Bailey (USA) Wines of Washington
14. Amy Herlinveaux (Can) Dearden Construction
15. Marisa Russell (USA) Procon/FNBA
16. Jaymie Mcgowan (Can) Oak Bay Bikes
17. Yukie Nakamura (Jpn) Team Kenda Tire
18. Laura Brown (Can) Giant Bicycles/Team Whistler Canada
19. Lisa Dorian (Can) Chicks Cycling Club
20. Jennifer Schulz (Can) Total Restoration Cycling Team
21. Marie-Claude Gagnon (Can) Glotman Simpson
22. Heather Kay (Can) ERTC/Revolution Cycle
23. Alyssa Weninger (Can) Sask/BCW
24. Karen Watson (Can) Glotman Simpson
25. Leslie Vice (Can) Glotman Simpson
26. Stacey Spencer (Can) Different Bikes
27. Unknown
28. Kristine Brynjolfson (Can) Team Coastal
29. Taitt Sato (USA) ValueAct Capital
30. Jenny Trew (Can) Giant Bicycles/Team Whistler Canada
31. Monica Nelson (Can) Total Restoration Cycling Team
32. Moriah MacGregor (Can) Giant Bicycles/Team Whistler Canada55:10
33. Jessica Hannah (Can) Giant Bicycles/Team Whistler Canada
34. Heather Lamson (Can) Giant Bicycles/Team Whistler Canada
35. Lauren Ellis (NZl) Jazz Apple Cycling Team
36. Susannah Pryde (NZl) Jazz Apple Cycling Team56:08
37. Sarah Bamberger (USA) Cheerwine Pro Cycling56:09
38. Hannah Banks (Aus) ValueAct Capital
39. Megan Elliott (USA) Independant57:20
DNF. Shoshauna Laxson (USA) Team Whistler
DNF. Chelsea Bilsbarrow (Can) Giant Bicycles/Team Whistler Canada
DNF. Morgan Schneidler (USA) Wines of Washington
DNF. Sonja Heilmeier (Can) Chicks Cycling Club
DNF. Sarah McMillan (Can) Chicks Cycling Club
DNF. Sarah Nathan (Can) Chicks Cycling Club


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
EnergyLab Sept27
DOrnellas Tent Sale Oct6
The 11 Silber April 29



Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2016 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login