Canadian Cyclist
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
WoB Sale Sale Sale Oct24
Cyclist's Edge - November 15
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19

Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Spec Ruby CC1 Sept 13

Daily News


August 15/08 11:16 am - Tour of Utah: Stage 2

Posted by Editoress on 08/15/08

Tour of Utah Utah

Stage 2 (August 14th): Odgen to Salt Lake City, 137km
1 Blake Caldwell (Garmin/chipotle p/b H3o)3:30:21
2 Darren Lill (BMC Pro Cycling Team)at s.t.
3 Jeff Louder (BMC Pro Cycling Team)0:18
4 Christopher Baldwin (Toyota-United)
5 Oscar Sevilla (Rock Racing)
6 Cesar Grajales (Rock Racing)
7 Brent Brookwalter (BMC Pro Cycling Team)
8 Burke Swindlehurst (Bissell Pro Cycling Team)
9 Peter Stetina (Garmin/chipotle p/b H3o)
10 Tyler Hamilton (Rock Racing)
11 Glen Chadwick (Team Type 1)
12 Philip Zajicek (Team Health Net p/b Maxxis)all s.t.
13 Jason Donald (Garmin/chipotle p/b H3o)0:38
14 Jared Barrilleaux (Jittery Joe's Pro Cycling Team)1:37
15 Aaron Olson (Bissell Pro Cycling Team)
16 Scott Stewart (American R.a.d.d p/b Agel)
17 Jonathan Garcia (BMC Pro Cycling Team)
18 Kiel Reijnen (Rideclean/
19 Jesse Moore (California Giant/ Specialized)
20 Justin England (Toyota-United)
21 Christopher Wherry (Toyota-United)
22 Anthony Colby (The Fan Sports Network)
23 Micheal Grabinger (Successful P/b Parkpre)
24 Valeriy Kobzarenko (Team Type 1)
25 Paul Mach (Team
26 Rory Sutherland (Team Health Net p/b Maxxis)
27 Thomas Peterson (Garmin-Chipotle p/b H3o)
28 Neil Shirley (Jittery Joe's Pro Cycling Team)
29 Bradley White (Successful P/b Parkpre)
30 Matthew Cooke (Team Health Net p/b Maxxis)
31 Tyler Wren (The Fan Sports Network)
32 Matt Wilson (Team Type 1)all s.t.
33 Christopher Jones (Team Type 1)5:27
34 Andrew Guptill (The Fan Sports Network)
35 Erik Slack (Team
36 Mark Santurbane (California Giant/ Specialized)
37 Benjamin Day (Toyota-United)
38 Tom Zirbel (Bissell Pro Cycling Team)
39 Thomas Danielson (Garmin/chipotle p/b H3o)
40 Nicholas Clayville (Hagens Berman LLP Cycling Team)
41 Ryan Trebon (Rideclean/
42 Matt Shriver (Jittery Joe's Pro Cycling Team)
43 Michael Creed (Rock Racing)
44 John Hunt (California Giant/ Specialized)
45 James Allan (Team s.t.
46 Edward King (Bissell Pro Cycling Team)8:17
47 Alessandro Bazzana (Successful P/b Parkpre)8:40
48 Scott Tietzel (The Fan Sports Network)
49 Heath Blackgrove (Toyota-United)
50 Omer Kem (Bissell Pro Cycling Team)all s.t.
51 Eric Pardyjak (Canyon Bicycles Utah All-Stars)14:15
52 Ian McKissick (BMC Pro Cycling Team)
53 Stefano Barberi (The Fan Sports Network)
54 Jonnie Clarke (Toyota-United)
55 William Frischkorn (Garmin/chipotle p/b H3o)
56 Sheldon Deeny (The Fan Sports Network)
57 Caleb Manion (Toyota-United)
58 Victor Hugo (Pena Rock Racing)all s.t.
59 Danny Pate (Garmin/chipotle p/b H3o)16:40
60 Chris Lieto (California Giant/ Specialized)
61 Nathan Page (Canyon Bicycles Utah All-Stars)
62 Carson Miller (Land Rover - Orbea)
63 Frank Pipp (Team Health Net p/b Maxxis)
64 Sam Johnson (Hagens Berman LLP Cycling Team)
65 Roman Kilun (Team Health Net p/b Maxxis)
66 Ricardo Escuela (Successful P/b Parkpre)
67 Jeremy Vennell (Bissell Pro Cycling Team)
68 Corey Collier (Team Health Net p/b Maxxis)
69 Ian MacGregor (Team Type 1)all s.t.
70 Chris Stuart (Team
71 Luis-Alejandro Zamudio (American R.a.d.d p/b Agel)
72 Bryson Perry (American R.a.d.d p/b Agel)
73 David Harward (Canyon Bicycles Utah All-Stars)
74 Freddie Rodriguez (Rock Racing)
75 Osvaldo Olmos (California Giant/ Specialized)
76 Todd Hageman (Canyon Bicycles Utah All-Stars)
77 Fabio Calabria (Team Type 1)
78 Justin Mayfield (Team
79 James Mattis (California Giant/ Specialized)
80 Trent Wilson (Jittery Joe's Pro Cycling Team)all s.t.
81 Bill Demong (American R.a.d.d p/b Agel)24:56
82 Cameron Hoffman (American R.a.d.d p/b Agel)
83 Alexander Rock (Canyon Bicycles Utah All-Stars)
84 Adrian Hegyvary (Hagens Berman LLP Cycling Team)
85 Jesse Gordon (Canyon Bicycles Utah All-Stars)
86 Cody O'Reilly (Successful P/b Parkpre)
87 Brian Forbes (Rideclean/
88 Benjamin Kneller (Jittery Joe's Pro Cycling Team)
89 Rudolph Napolitano (Rock Racing)
90 Joshua Bartlett (Land Rover - Orbea)
91 Garrett Peltonen (Bissell Pro Cycling Team)
92 Jacob MacArthur (Hagens Berman LLP Cycling Team)
93 Lang Reynolds (Hagens Berman LLP Cycling Team)
94 Ryan Anderson (Land Rover - Orbea)
95 Ryan Sullivan (Jittery Joe's Pro Cycling Team)
96 Dave Vukets (Land Rover - Orbea)all s.t.
97 Aaron Tuckerman (The Fan Sports Network)29:45
98 Daniel Harm (Hagens Berman LLP Cycling Team)
99 Max Jenkins (California Giant/ Specialized)both s.t.
100 Jacob Rubelt (Rideclean/
101 Kyle Colavito (Rideclean/
102 Charles Coyle (Successful P/b Parkpre)32:09
1 Blake Caldwell (Garmin/chipotle p/b H3o)7:37:40
2 Darren Lill (BMC Pro Cycling Team)at 0:04
3 Jason Donald (Garmin/chipotle p/b H3o)0:18
4 Jeff Louder (BMC Pro Cycling Team)0:24
5 Brent Brookwalter (BMC Pro Cycling Team)0:28
7 Glen Chadwick (Team Type 1)
8 Cesar Grajales (Rock Racing)
9 Tyler Hamilton (Rock Racing)
10 Oscar Sevilla (Rock Racing)all s.t.
83 Dave Vukets (Land Rover - Orbea)25:06
84 Ryan Anderson (Land Rover - Orbea)s.t.


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
EnergyLab Sept27
DOrnellas Tent Sale Oct6
The 11 Silber April 29



Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2016 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login