Canadian Cyclist EnergyLab 247-1 Sept23
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
WoB Sale Sale Sale Oct24
Cyclist's Edge - November 15
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19

Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Spec Ruby CC2 Sept 13

Daily News


August 25/08 6:53 am - Women's World Cup GP de Plouay, World Cup Final Standings

Posted by Editoress on 08/25/08

Women's World Cup GP de Plouay August 24th, France

114.6 km
1 Fabiana Luperini (Ita) Menikini - Selle Italia3:16:49
2 Luise Keller (Ger) Team Columbia Womenat s.t.
3 Suzanne de Goede (Ned) Equipe Nurnberger Versicherung0:31
4 Judith Arndt (Ger) Team Columbia Women
5 Martine Bras (Ned) Vrienden Van Het Platteland
6 Julie Krasniak (Fra) France
7 Oxana Kozonchuk (Rus) Menikini - Selle Italia
8 Modesta Vzesniauskaite (Ltu) Equipe Nurnberger Versicherung
9 Grace Verbeke (Bel) Lotto-Belisol Ladiesteam
10 Emma Johansson (Swe) AA-Drink Cycling Team
11 Noemi Cantele (Ita) Bigla Cycling Team
12 Mirjam Melchers-Van Poppel (Ned) Team Flexpoint
13 Edita Pucinskaite (Ltu) Equipe Nurnberger Versicherung
14 Loes Gunnewijk (Ned) Team Flexpoint
15 Vicki Whitelaw (Aus) Australia
16 Andrea Thurig (Sui) Bigla Cycling Team
17 Irene Van Den Broek (Ned) AA-Drink Cycling Team
18 Beatrice Thomas (Fra) ESGL 93 - GSD Gestion
19 Lieselot Decroix (Bel) Lotto-Belisol Ladiesteam
20 Edwige Pitel (Fra) Team Pro Feminin Les Carrozall s.t.
DNF Moriah MacGregor (Can) Vienne Futuroscope
DNF Joelle Numainville (Can) ESGL 93 - GSD Gestion
DNF Audrey Lemieux (Can) ESGL 93 - GSD Gestion
Final World Cup Standings
1 Judith Arndt (Ger) Team Columbia Women290pts
2 Suzanne De Goede (Ned) Equipe Nurnberger Versicherung208
3 Marianne Vos (Ned) Team DSB Bank152
4 Fabiana Luperini (Ita) Menikini - Selle Italia125
5 Emma Pooley (GBr) Team Specialized Designs For Women117
6 Chantal Beltman (Ned) Team Columbia Women114
7 Marta Bastianelli (Ita) Safi - Pasta Zara Manhattan 101
8 Ina Teutenberg (Ger) Team Columbia Women100
9 Kristin Armstrong (USA) Cervelo Lifeforce Pro Cycling Team88
10 Kori Kelley Seehafer (USA) Menikini - Selle Italia87
11 Alex Wrubleski (Can) Webcor85
12 Luise Keller (Ger) Team Columbia Women80
13 Charlotte Becker (Ger) Equipe Nurnberger Versicherung78
14 Katheryn Curi Mattis (USA) Webcor Builders Cycling Team75
15 Susanne Ljungskog (Swe) Menikini - Selle Italia75
16 Kirsten Wild (Ned) AA-Drink Cycling Team74
17 Emma Johansson (Swe) AA-Drink Cycling Team71
18 Priska Doppmann (Sui) Cervelo Lifeforce Pro Cycling Team70
19 Karin Thurig (Sui) Cervelo Lifeforce Pro Cycling Team65
20 Oenone Wood (Aus) Team Columbia Women61
24 Kimberly Anderson (USA) Team Columbia Women53
27 Erinne Willock (Can) Webcor48
35 Leigh Hobson (Can) Team Canada35
46 Amber Neben (USA) Team Flexpoint 28
51 Anne Samplonius (Can) Team Canada24
73 Gina Grain (Can) Webcor Builders Cycling Team15
99 Lauren Franges (USA) Team USA9
116 Alison Powers (USA) Team USA5
124 Tina Pic (USA) Vrienden Van Het Platteland2


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
EnergyLab Sept27
DOrnellas Tent Sale Oct6
The 11 Silber April 29



Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2016 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login