Canadian Cyclist Spec We Win Road 247 Oct 6
   Follow us on Twitter
 
Find us on Facebook
 
D'Ornellas Xmas (+9516) Nov 29
 
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19
 
WoB (+6935) - Oct 28
 
IMBA Canada - Dec 14
 
Share the Road - Dec 14
 

 

 

 
ARG banner CC1 Sept 17.14
 

Daily News


 

May 9/09 14:33 pm - Ride Guide Features BC Bike Race on OLN Canada and Rush HD


Posted by Editoress on 05/9/09
 

The BC Bike Race 2008, will be featured on an upcoming “Ride Guide” episode on OLN  (Canada only) on Sunday, May 10, 2009 at 12:30 pm Eastern (9:30 am Pacific).

The “Ride Guide” BC Bike Race Episode, will also premiere on  Rush HD (Canada only), also on Sunday, May 10, 2009 at 8:30 pm Eastern (5:30 pm Pacific) and again at 11:30 pm Eastern (8:30 pm Pacific), with a repeat on Saturday, May 16 at 9:00 pm Eastern (6:00 pm Pacific).

Ride Guide is broadcast on Rush HD under the title; “Descent”. Rush HD is Canada’s high-octane, no fear, no-limits extreme sports HD Channel, and is distributed throughout Canada on the Rogers and Bell ExpressVu systems.

Ride Guide is a mountain travel TV series, where the hosts and guest pros, share their travels of skiing, snowboarding and mountain biking from locations throughout the world.

Ride Guide is available throughout Canada on OLN, Rush HD, Men TV, Shaw Video On Demand, and Rogers On Demand. Ride Guide can be seen exclusively in the USA on The Ski Channel. Check out all Ride Guide broadcast schedules at www.rideguide.ca

Courtesy Andreas Hestler

 


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
Coach Chris November 19
 
BikeSports Xmas Dec 3
 
ARG button Sept 17.14
 

 

 

 
Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)
 
  


 
 © Copyright 1998-2014 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login