Canadian Cyclist


August 3/09 11:48 am - Montreal Quebec full results and photos

Posted by Editoress on 08/3/09

Classique Montréal-Québec Louis Garneau

August 2nd











242 km
1 Jean-Sébastien Perron (Can) Volkswagen Specialized 5:39:58
2 Michael Joanisse (Can) Nativo Concept
3 Tim Abercroombie (Can) Garneau Club Chaussure Ogilvy
4 Derrick St-John (Can) Ride With Rendall
5 Keir Plaice (Can) Planet Energy all s.t.
6 Jean-François Laroche (Can) Pro Bike Pool Kuota 0:33
7 Aaron Fillion (Can) Ride With Rendall 1:51
8 Hugues Lapointe (Can) Bluberi-Martin Swiss-Specialized 2:06
9 Mathew Bell (Can) Volkswagen Specialized
10 Thomas Devissher (Can) Pro Bike Pool Kuota both s.t.
11 Vincent Quirion (Can) Garneau Club Chaussure Ogilvy 2:09
12 Charly Vives (Can) Planet Energy 2:31
13 Eric Tremble (USA) Spooky/Ncc/ Kenda 2:32
14 Alexandre Cloutier (Can) Volkswagen Specialized 2:35
15 Ugo Lapierre (Can) Novabrik
16 Aroussen Laflamme (Can) Garneau Club Chaussure Ogilvy
17 François Chabot (Can) Volkswagen Specialized
18 Jean-Michel Lachance (Can) Pro Bike Pool Kuota
19 Yannick Bédard (Can) Cycliste Gaspésien
20 Vincent Veilleux (Can) Véloselect all s.t.
21 Benjamin Martel (Can) Véloselect 2:39
22 Luc Dionne (Can) Novabrik 2:47
23 Peter Morse (Can) Jet Fuel Coffee 3:02
24 Jamie Riggs (Can) Jet Fuel Coffee 3:10
25 Andrew Randell (Can) Planet Energy 3:19
26 Nathaniel Ward (USA) Spooky/Ncc/ Kenda 3:28
27 Pierre-Olivier Boily (Can) Pro Bike Pool Kuota
28 Arnaud Papillon (Can) Volkswagen Specialized
29 Christian Ouellet (Can) Cycliste Gaspésien
30 Stephen Keeping (Can) Bluberi-Martin Swiss-Specialized
31 Nicolas Therrien (Can) Espoirs Laval
32 Rémi Pelletier-Roy (Can) Dynamiks De Contrecoeur
33 André Tremblay (Can) Pro Bike Pool Kuota
34 Benoît Lussier (Can) Bluberi-Martin Swiss-Specialized
35 Antoine Matteau (Can) Garneau Club Chaussure Ogilvy
36 Giovanni Traina (Can) Novabrik
37 Vincent Courcy (Can) Le Yéti
38 Mathieu Roy (Can) Nativo Concept
39 Maxime Joly-Smith (Can) Bluberi-Martin Swiss-Specialized
40 Mark Batty (Can) Planet Energy
41 François-Charles Malo (Can) Dynamiks De Contrecoeur
42 Yanick Gaudet (Can) Nativo Concept
43 Dominic Cantin (Can) Dynamiks De Contrecoeur
44 Andrew Hunt (Can) Planet Energy
45 Mathieu Fillion (Can) Sport Bazar
46 Ludovic Fleury (Can) Garneau Club Chaussure Ogilvy
47 Jason Baer (USA) Spooky/Ncc/ Kenda
48 Domenic Picard (Can) Cc Rossi Lachine
49 Alexi Richer (Can) Le Yéti
50 Paul Migner (Can) Novabrik
51 Nicolas Lefrançois (Can) Nativo Concept
52 Marco Roy (Can) Cc Rossi Lachine
53 Marc Boudreau (Can) Ride With Rendall all s.t.
54 Alexandre Boiteau (Can) Cc Rossi Lachine 3:34
55 Alexandre Ste-Croix (Can) Bluberi-Martin Swiss-Specialized
56 Jean-François Racine (Can) Garneau Club Chaussure Ogilvy
57 Willam Blackburn (Can) Bluberi-Martin Swiss-Specialized
58 Louis-Charles Lacroix (Can) Sport Bazar
59 David Boily (Can) Pro Bike Pool Kuota
60 Ryan Belliveau (Can) Pro Bike Pool Kuota all s.t.
61 Sébastien Rousseau (Can) Équipe Iris 3:40
62 Jean-Sébastien Béland (Can) Volkswagen Specialized 3:50
63 John Malois (Can) Novabrik 3:52
64 Gabriel Michaud (Can) Espoirs Laval
65 Charles-Alexandre Cloutier (Can) Cycliste Gaspésien
66 Michael Nash (Can) Ride With Rendall
67 Carl Desroches (Can) Nativo Concept all s.t.
68 Daniele Defrancheschi (Can) Jet Fuel Coffee 3:56
69 Glen Rendall (Can) Ride With Rendall
70 Kevin Hazzard (Can) Jet Fuel Coffee
71 Antoine Malo (Can) Espoirs Laval all s.t.
72 David Dulude (Can) Bluberi-Martin Swiss-Specialized 4:03
73 Philippe Leduc (Can) Novabrik 4:09
74 Mathieu Fleury (Can) Équipe Iris 4:12
75 Charles-André Bilodeau (Can) Cc Rossi Lachine 4:38
76 Owen Eastmond (Can) Cc Rossi Lachine s.t.
77 Olivier Beauvais (Can) Nativo Concept 4:52
78 Nathan Underwood (Can) Ride With Rendall 5:15
79 Czeslaw Lukaszewicz (Can) Véloselect 6:18
80 Otavio Bulgarelli (Bra) Garneau Club Chaussure Ogilvy 6:51
81 Alexandre Nadeau (Can) Pro Bike Pool Kuota 7:42
82 Christopher Worden (USA) Spooky/Ncc/ Kenda 12:29
83 Philippe Brizard (Can) Dynamiks De Contrecoeur 12:49
84 Nicholas Geoffrion (Can) Dynamiks De Contrecoeur s.t.
85 Goji Nukamura (Jpn) Pro Bike Pool Kuota 20:41
DNF Hugo Houle (Can) Garneau Club Chaussure Ogilvy
DNF Claude Crépeau (Can) Équipe Iris
DNF Edward Forest (Can) Équipe Iris
DNF Martin Goineau (Can) Équipe Iris
DNF Michel Henry (Can) Équipe Iris
DNF Joël Pelletier (Can) Équipe Iris
DNF Patrice Boucher (Can) Équipe Iris
DNF Francis Martin (Can) Cycliste Gaspésien
DNF Guillaume Bilodeau (Can) Cycliste Gaspésien
DNF John Mcgill (USA) Cycliste Gaspésien
DNF Jonathan Arsenault (Can) Novabrik
DNF Walter Meco (Can) Novabrik
DNF Sylvain Bourque (Can) Novabrik
DNF Nicolas Giancola (Can) Novabrik
DNF David Byer (Can) Jet Fuel Coffee
DNF Marc Allard (Can) Volkswagen Specialized
DNF Stéphane Cossette (Can) Volkswagen Specialized
DNF Rony Berbari (Can) Dynamiks De Contrecoeur
DNF Kianoush Missaghi (Can) Dynamiks De Contrecoeur
DNF Guillaume Mailhot (Can) Espoirs Laval
DNF Benoit Labossiere (Can) Cc Rossi Lachine
DNF Jean-Sébastie Lemyre-Baron (Can) Cc Rossi Lachine
DNF Stéphane Bisbikos (Can) Cc Rossi Lachine
DNF Christian Brochu (Can) Cc Rossi Lachine
DNF Mathieu Charruau (Can) Cc Rossi Lachine
DNF Casey Roth (Can) Ride With Rendall
DNF Chris Reid (Can) Ride With Rendall
DNF Jim Tsilemos (Can) Ride With Rendall
DNF Marc-Wayne Addison (Can) Bluberi-Martin Swiss-Specialized
DNF Érik Lyman (Can) Bluberi-Martin Swiss-Specialized
DNF Olivier Lalonde (Can) Le Yéti
DNF Martin Cadieux (Can) Le Yéti
DNF Christian Briand (Can) Le Yéti
DNF Matt Mainer (USA) Spooky/Ncc/ Kenda
DNF David Wiswell (USA) Spooky/Ncc/ Kenda
DNF David Maltais (Can) Pro Bike Pool Kuota
DNF Hugo Pradère (Fra) Pro Bike Pool Kuota
DNF Maximilien Benjamin (Can) Pro Bike Pool Kuota
DNF James Lamer (Can) Véloselect
DNF Jeoffroy Dussault (Can) Sport Bazar
DNF Alexandre Audies (Fra) Sport Bazar
DNF Alexandre Leboeuf (Can) Nativo Concept
DNF Simon Gagnon-Brassard (Can) Nativo Concept
DNF Mathieu Boudier (Can) Nativo Concept
DNS Charles Thibault (Can) Bluberi-Martin Swiss-Specialized



Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2019 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.