Canadian Cyclist Specialized Spring Into Summer 247-1 May 5
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19
Cyclist's Edge - November 15
TAg Nov 24 (+225)
Flow Coaching December 18
Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Specialized Spring Into Summer CC1 May 5

Daily News


September 9/09 12:26 pm - Tour Cycliste Féminin International Ardèche: Stage 1 results

Posted by Editoress on 09/9/09

Results (partial) from the first day of racing in France.


Stage 1 (September 8th): Le Pouzin à Beauchastel : 119.4 km
1 Christiane Soeder (Aut) Cervelo TestTeam 3:08:45
2 Alona Andruk (Ukr) Safi Pasta at 2:03
3 Elizabeth Armitstead (GBr) Lotto
4 Grace Verbeke (Bel) Lotto
5 Nicole Cooke (GBr) Great Britain
6 Jessica Schneeberger (Sui) Swiss National Team
7 Angela Hennig (Ger) German National Team
8 Monika Grzebinoga (Pol) Polish National Team
9 Catherine Cheatley (Nzl) Toyota
10 Ludivine Henrion (Bel) Belgian National Team
11 Sophie Creux (Fra) Esgl93
12 Eleonora Patuzzo (Ita) Safi Pasta
13 Sylwia Kapusta (Pol) Polish National Team
14 Fanny Riberot (Fra) Interregion
15 Marina Romoli (Ita) Safi Pasta
16 Iryna Shpylova (Ukr) Ukraine National Team
17 Vilija Sereikaite (Ltu) Safi Pasta
18 Olena Oliinyk (Ukr) Chirio Forno
19 Magdalena Pyrgies (Pol) Polish National Team
20 Nadia Triquet Claude (Fra) Interregion
21 Shelley Olds (USA) US National Team
22 Nina Ovcharenko (Ukr) Ukraine National Team
23 Ievgenya Vysotska (Ukr) Ukraine National Team
24 Regina Bruins (Ned) Cervelo TestTeam
25 Laure Werner (Bel) Belgian National Team
26 Kristin Armstrong (USA) Cervelo TestTeam
27 Siobhan Horgan (Irl) Irish National Team
28 Joëlle Numainville (Can) Canadian National Team
29 Kaat Hannes (Bel) Benelux
30 Victoria Vologdina (Ukr) Chirio Forno
31 Lynette Burger (RSA) Toyota
32 Anna Sanchis Chafer (Esp) Safi Pasta
33 Karol-Ann Canuel (Can) Team Quebec
34 Julie Beveridge (Can) Canadian National Team
35 Annelies Van Doorslaer (Bel) Lotto
36 Olena Sharga (Ukr) Ukraine National Team
37 Christel Ferrier Bruneau (Fra) Equipe Mixte
38 Lucy Martin (GBr) Great Britain
39 Tetiana Riabchenko (Ukr) Chirio Forno
40 Nikki Harris (GBr) Great Britain
41 Corine Hierckens (Bel) Belgian National Team
42 Barbara Guarischi (Ita) Kuota
43 Tina Liebig (Ger) German National Team
44 Katie Colclough (GBr) Great Britain
45 Loes Gunnewijk (Ned) Flexpoint
46 Mirjam Melchers Van Poppel (Ned) Flexpoint
47 Daniela Pintarelli (Aut) Autriche
48 Jessica Phillips (USA) US National Team
49 Elizabeth Agudelo (Col) Equipe Mixte
50 Malgorzata Jazinska (Pol) Polish National Team
51 Elena Berlato (Ita) Safi Pasta
52 Kristin Mac Grath (USA) US National Team
53 Amber Neben (USA) US National Team
54 Meredith Miller (USA) US National Team
55 Christine Majerus (Lux) Esgl93
56 Lien Lanssens (Bel) Lotto
57 Alison Testroete (Can) Canadian National Team
58 Sharon Laws (GBr) Great Britain
59 Lisa Brennauer (Ger) German National Team
60 Froydis Waersted (Nor) Norvege
61 Elke Gebhardt (Ger) German National Team
62 Cecilie Johansen (Nor) Norvege
63 Catherine Delfosse (Bel) Lotto
64 Judith Arndt (Ger) German National Team
65 Chiara Vanni (Ita) Kuota
66 Lizanne Naude (RSA) Toyota
67 Elodie Hegoburu (Fra) Interregion
68 Erinne Willock (Can) Canadian National Team
69 Elena Eggl (Ger) Bike Aid
70 Veronique Labonte (Can) Team Quebec
71 Anna Harkowska (Pol) Polish National Team
72 Jessie Daams (Bel) Belgian National Team
73 Carla Ryan (Aus) Cervelo TestTeam
74 Eugenie Mermillod (Fra) Esgl93
75 Maria Luisa Calle Williams (Col) Equipe Mixte
76 Asleigh Moolman (RSA) Toyota
77 Silvia Tirado (Esp) Kuota
78 Veronique Bilodeau (Can) Team Quebec
79 Luise Keller (Ger) German National Team
80 Claudia Hausler (Ger) Cervelo TestTeam
81 Lindsay Myers (USA) Chirio Forno
82 Jacqueline Hahn (Aut) Autriche
83 Emma Pooley (GBr) Cervelo TestTeam
84 Melanie Bravard (Fra) Interregion
85 Bernadette Schober (Aut) Autriche
86 Kristine Saastad (Nor) Norvege
87 Alice Monger Godfrey (GBr) Benelux
88 Tara Whitten (Can) Canadian National Team
89 Elin Fylkesnes (Nor) Norvege
90 Emma Silersides (GBr) Lotto
91 Oksana Kashchishina (Ukr) Ukraine National Team
92 Anisha Vekemans (Bel) Belgian National Team
93 Beatrice Thomas (Fra) Esgl93
94 Olivia Dillon (Irl) Irish National Team
95 Sylvie Gaillon (Fra) Bourgogne
96 Karin Thurig (Sui) Swiss National Team
97 Juliane Wibert (Fra) Interregion
98 Evelyn Stevens (USA) US National Team
99 Robyn De Groot (RSA) Toyota
100 Michelle Geoghegan (Irl) Irish National Team all s.t.
101 Trine Schmidt (Den) Flexpoint 2:31
102 Joanna Van De Winkel (RSA) Toyota 2:37
103 Saskia Elemans (Ned) Flexpoint 2:59
104 Sarah Zimmerlin (Ger) Bike Aid s.t.


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
WoB Save Sale Jan29
DOrnellas Bike Sale April 1
The 11 Silber April 29
Jakroo Main Jan4 - GP
CC Advertise April 14

Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2016 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login