Canadian Cyclist Quebec Tourism 24/7 - Apr30
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
DOrnellas Fall Clearout - Sept 17
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19
The 11 Fondo

Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Norco Tactic CC1 May 27

Daily News


October 11/09 12:14 pm - Jayco Herald Sun Tour: Preface results

Posted by Editoress on 10/11/09

The Preface is a showcase race only and the results do not affect overall Tour standings


Preface: Ballarat Criterium
1 Jonathan Cantwell (Aus) Fly V Australia 1:05:29
2 Chris Sutton (AUs) Garmin-Slipstream
3 Gene Bates (Aus) Drapac Porsche
4 Michael Matthews (Aus) Jayco AIS
5 Jaan Kirsipuu (Est) LeTua
6 David Tanner (Aus) Rock Racing
7 Michael England (Aus) Budget Forklifts all s.t.
8 Ricardo Van Der Velde (Ned) Garmin-Slipstream 0:06
9 Darren Lapthorne (Aus) Rapha Condor
10 Kiel Reijnen (USA) Jelly Belly
11 Bernard Sulzberger (Aus) Fly V Australia all s.t.
12 Svein Tuft (Can) Garmin-Slipstream 0:11
13 Richard Lang (Aus) Budget Forklifts 0:13
14 Ben Jacques-Maynes (USA) Bissell Pro Cycling 0:17
15 Philip Zajicek (Aus) Fly V Australia
16 Richie Porte (Aus) Jayco Australia National both s.t.
17 Stuart Shaw (Aus) Drapac Porsche 0:25
18 Matthew Wilson (Aus) Jayco Australia National s.t.
19 Jason Rigg (Aus) Praties 1:24
20 Rohan Dennis (Aus) Jayco AIS 1:34
21 William Clarke (Aus) Praties
22 Alex Howes (USA) Garmin-Slipstream
23 Takumi Beppu (Jpn) Aisan
24 Lars Pria (Rou) LeTua
25 Jeremy Yates (NZl) LeTua
26 Mitchell Docker (Aus) Jayco Australia National
27 Nick Aitken (Aus) Jayco Australia National
28 Bernard Van Ulden (USA) Jelly Belly
29 Jonny Clarke (USA) Jelly Belly
30 Frank Pipp (USA) Bissell Pro Cycling
31 Masahiro Shinagawa (Jpn) Aisan
32 Tom Peterson (USA) Garmin-Slipstream
33 Peter Latham (NZl) Bissell Pro Cycling
34 Joe Lewis (Aus) Drapac Porsche
35 Joel Pearson (Aus) Savings & Loans
36 Taiji Nishitani (Jpn) Aisan
37 Trent Lowe (Aus) Garmin-Slipstream
38 Aaron Kemps (Aus) Rock Racing
39 Cameron Jennings (Aus) Budget Forklifts
40 Bradley Wiggins (GBr) Garmin-Slipstream
41 Malcolm Rudolph (Aus) Budget Forklifts
42 Darren Rolfe (Aus) Fly V Australia
43 Leigh Howard (Aus) Jayco AIS all s.t.
44 Kristian House (GBr) Rapha Condor
44 Simon Richardson (GBr) Rapha Condor 2:18
46 Jeremy Vennell (NZl) Bissell Pro Cycling both s.t.
47 Paul Mach (USA) Bissell Pro Cycling 3:02
48 John Anderson (Aus) Budget Forklifts
49 Mitchell Pearson (Aus) Prime Estate
50 Lachlan Norris (Aus) Prime Estate all s.t.
0 Nathan Earle (Aus) Praties
0 Joshua Chugg (Aus) Praties
0 Benjamin Grenda (Aus) Praties
0 Dylan Newell (Aus) Praties
0 Kyle Marwood (Aus) Praties
0 Thomas Nankervis (Aus) Jayco Australia National
0 Patrick Shaw (Aus) Jayco Australia National
0 Sean Sullivan (Aus) Jayco Australia National
0 Zak Dempster (Aus) Drapac Porsche
0 Dean Windsor (Aus) Drapac Porsche
0 Peter Mcdonald (Aus) Drapac Porsche
0 Rhys Pollock (Aus) Drapac Porsche
0 Herz Serge (Ger) LeTua
0 Ji Wen Low (Sin) LeTua
0 Mohd Hafiz Rozli (Mas) LeTua
0 Adrian Why Kit Chuah (Mas) LeTua
0 Omer Kem (USA) Bissell Pro Cycling
0 Cody O'reilly (USA) Bissell Pro Cycling
0 Bradley Huff (USA) Jelly Belly
0 Will Routley (Can) Jelly Belly
0 Matthew Rice (Aus) Jelly Belly
0 Mathew Crane (USA) Jelly Belly
0 Adam Semple (Aus) Jayco AIS
0 Glenn O'shea (Aus) Jayco AIS
0 Jai Crawford (Aus) Savings & Loans
0 Tim Roe (Aus) Savings & Loans
0 David Pell (Aus) Savings & Loans
0 Andrew Roe (Aus) Savings & Loans
0 William Dickeson (Aus) Savings & Loans
0 Stephen Cunningham (Aus) Savings & Loans
0 Peter Ladd (Aus) Budget Forklifts
0 Blair Windsor (Aus) Budget Forklifts
0 Tom Southam (GBr) Rapha Condor
0 Ben Greenwood (GBr) Rapha Condor
0 Dean Downing (GBr) Rapha Condor
0 Mathew Cronshaw (GBr) Rapha Condor
0 Benjamin Day (Aus) Fly V Australia
0 Benjamin King (Aus) Fly V Australia
0 David Kemp (Aus) Fly V Australia
0 Kazuhiro Mori (Jpn) Aisan
0 Takeaki Ayabe (Jpn) Aisan
0 Kenichi Suzuki (Jpn) Aisan
0 Mitsuhiro Matsumura (Jpn) Aisan
0 David McCann (Irl) Prime Estate
0 John Cornish (Aus) Prime Estate
0 Brett Tivers (NZl) Prime Estate
0 Luke Fetch (Aus) Prime Estate
0 Peter Smith (Aus) Prime Estate
0 Nic Sanderson (Aus) Rock Racing
0 Ivan Dominguez (USA) Rock Racing
0 Justin Williams (USA) Rock Racing


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
Cyclist's Edge - October 4
WoB End of Summer Sale August 21
CC Advertise April 14
TaG Cycling Feb 4


Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2015 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login