Canadian Cyclist Tremblant March 3 24/7-2
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19
Cyclist's Edge - November 15
TAg Nov 24 (+225)
Flow Coaching December 18
Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Leukemia CC2 April5

Daily News


March 26/10 11:17 am - 2010 LaBicicletta Elite Team Announcement

Posted by Editoress on 03/26/10

Team LaBicicletta would like to announce their 2010 roster

Senior 1/2 Men
Darko Ficko
Ed Veal
Osmond Bakker
Micheal Mitchnik
Cam Jette
Colin Reinholt
Jamie Smith
Tovi Heilbronn

Senior 1 Women
Merrill Collins
Krista Ruby

Master 1 Men
James Macdonald
Dave Viney
Neil Hendry
David Jack
Ken Ng
Brian Lee
Fred Perez
Phil Palmer

Junior Men
Kyle Rupay
Justin Zottl

You Tube Video Ed Veal

You Tube Video James Macdonald

You Tube Video Jamie Smith

You Tube Video Fred Perez

Please check out the team blog for all the latest info on our team and cycling club

Our Elite team is proudly sponsored by :LaBicicletta, Specialized, Lindeberg, Centura, Genisis Rehab, Giordana, RealDealRacing


Courtesy LaBicicletta


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
WoB Save Sale Jan29
DOrnellas Bike Sale April 1
The 11 Silber April 29
Jakroo Main Jan4 - GP
CC Advertise April 14

Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2016 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login