Canadian Cyclist 3T Vola 24/7 May 4
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
The 11 Email - October 6
DOrnellas Fall Clearout - Sept 17
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19

Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

3T Vola CC-1 May 4

Daily News


March 28/11 10:47 am - Fontana Pro STX FULL Results, Plaxton wins, Batty 3rd

Posted by Editoress on 03/28/11

Full results from yesterday's Short Track


Pro Women
1 Chloe Forsman (USA) BMC MTB Development Team Us
2 Lea Davison (USA) Specialized
3 Emily Batty (Can) Subaru-Trek
4 Georgia Gould (USA) Luna Pro Team
5 Catherine Pendrel (USA) Luna Pro Team
6 Kathy Sherwin (USA) No Tubes Elite Womens Team
7 Heather Irmiger (USA) Subaru-Trek
8 Judy Freeman (USA) Kenda-Felt
9 Zephanie Blasi (USA) No Tubes Elite Womens Team
10 Erica Zaveta (USA) BMC MTB Development Team Us
11 Carolyn Popovic (USA) Team Cf
12 Sarah Kaufmann (USA) Elete Electrolytes
13 Rebecca Beaumont (Can) Ind
14 Amanda Sin (Can) 3Rox Racing
15 Kelsy Bingham (USA) Team Jamis
16 Kristina Laforge (Can) Ind
17 Linnea Koons (USA) Embrocation Cycling Journal
18 Nina Baum (USA) No Tubes Women Elite
19 Shannon Gibson (USA) No Tubes Elite Womens Team
20 Sarah Maile (USA) Ventana Mountain Bikes
21 Laura Bietola (Can) Ind
22 Krista Park (USA) Cannondale/No Tubes
DNF Aleksandra Mooradian (Pol) Ind
DNF Danelle Kabush (Can) Luna

Pro Men
1 Max Plaxton (Can) Specialized
2 Jeremy Horgan-Kobels (USA) Subaru-Trek
3 Stephen Ettinger (USA) BMC MTB Development Team Us
4 Sid Taberlay (USA) Kenda H20 Overdrive
5 Todd Wells (USA) Specialized
6 Jeremiah Bishop (USA) Cannondale Factory Team
7 Geoff Kabush (Can) Team Maxxis-Rocky Mountain
8 Sam Schultz (USA) Subaru-Trek
9 Derek Zandstra (Can) 3Rox Racing
10 Troy Wells (USA) Team Cliff Bar
11 Kerry Werner (USA) BMC MTB Development Team Us
12 Jesse Anthony (USA) Ind
13 Ryan Woodall (USA) Brick City Bicycles.Com/Mtfmx.
14 Bryson Perry (USA) Life Time Fitness
15 Brian Lopes (USA) Oakley/Ibis/Marzocchi/Kenda
16 Jack Hinkens (USA) BMC MTB Development Team Us
17 Spencer Paxson (USA) Kona Factory Team
18 Jeff Herrera (USA) Bicycleworld.Tv
19 Kalan Beisel (USA) Yeti/Sram
20 Bryan Fawley (USA) Orbea Usa
21 Adam Morka (Can) Trek Canada
22 Aaron Bradford (USA) Family Cycling/Sram/Specializ
23 Braden Kappius (USA) Clif Bar
24 Francis Morin (Can) BH SR Suntour
25 Tim Allen (USA) Niner
26 Brad Bingham (USA) Ind
27 Zachary Keller (USA) Focus/Bmc/U23
28 Ben Bostrom (USA) Sho-Air/Specialized
29 Tyson Wagler (Can) 3Rox Racing
30 Cody Kaiser (USA) Cal Giant/Specialized Mtb
31 Andy Schultz (Jpn) Kenda/Felt
32 Ken Onodera (USA)
33 Macky Franklin (USA) Yeti-Sram
34 Eric Batty (Can) Trek Canada
35 Jason Siegle (USA) Sdg/Felt
36 Greg Carpenter (USA) Devo/Giant
37 Brent Steinberg (USA) Livetrainrace.Com
38 Raphael Gagne (Can) Rocky Mountain Factory Team
39 Vincent Lombardi (USA) Steven K Pro Team
40 Colin Osborn (USA) Honey Stinger/Trek Off Road
41 Kevin Smallman (USA) Incycle/Cannondale
42 Adam Snyder (USA) 3d Bicycles
42 Yuki Ikeda (USA) Topeak-Ergon
44 Nicholas Weighall (USA) Calgiant Mtb/Specialized
45 Chance Noble (USA) Cal Giant
46 William Curtis (USA) Whole Athlete-Specialized
47 Clinton Claassen (USA) Team Mad Cat
48 Brad Wilhelm (USA) Trek Bontrager
49 Ryan Atkins (Can)
50 Derek Hermon (USA) Bear Valley Bikes
51 Dean Poshard (USA) Rocklobster
52 Keisuke Goda (Jpn)
DNF Zachary Valdez (USA) Whole Athlete-Specialized
DNF Kris Sneddon (Can) Kona
DNF Graham Aldredge (USA) Mesa Cycles Racing Team
DNF Chris Hurst (USA)
DNF John Nobil (USA) Bear Valley Bikes
DNF Antoine Caron (Can)
DNF Mitchell Peterson (USA) Life Time Fitness Cycle Club
DNF Barry Wicks (USA) Kona
DNF Dana Weber (USA) Trek/Jax Bicycle World
DNF Bradley Johnson (USA) Bicycle Ranch
DNF Marton Blazso (Hun)
DNF Michael Mooradian (USA) Ind


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
Cyclist's Edge - October 4
WoB End of Summer Sale August 21
CC Advertise April 14
TaG Cycling Feb 4


Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2015 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login