Canadian Cyclist Norco Tactic 247-1 May 27
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
The 11 Quinte - August 5
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19


Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Time Xpresso CC July 4

Daily News


April 6/11 11:10 am - Circuit Cycliste Sarthe: Stage 2, Lacombe 5th

Posted by Editoress on 04/6/11

Results from the 2nd stage of the Circuit Cycliste Sarthe - Pays de la Loire in France, won by Michel Kreder (Garmin - Cervelo). Kevin Lacombe (Team Spidertech powered by C10) finished 5th in the same time.


Stage 2: Saint Mars la Jaille to Angers, 99.8 km
1 Michel Kreder (Ned) Team Garmin - Cervelo 2:25:19
2 Daniele Bennati (Ita) Leopard Trek
3 Anthony Ravard (Fra) Ag2r La Mondiale
4 Stéphane Bonsergent (Fra) Bretagne - Schuller
5 Kevin Lacombe (Can) Team Spidertech powered by C10
6 Nacer Bouhanni (Fra) FDJ
7 Juan Pablo Forero (Col) Colombia Es Pasion
8 Giairo Ermeti (Ita) Androni Giocattoli
9 Gregory Habeaux (Bel) Veranda's Willems-Accent
10 Fabien Bacquet (Fra) Big Mat - Auber 93
11 Tony Hurel (Fra) Team Europcar
12 Simon Geschke (Ger) Skil - Shimano
13 Aldo Ino Ilesic (Slo) Team Type1-Sanofi Aventis
14 Mates Gnezda (Slo) Adria Mobil
15 Anthony Roux (Fra) FDJ
16 Blaz Jarc (Slo) Adria Mobil
17 Ronan Racault (Fra) Big Mat - Auber 93
18 Samuel Dumoulin (Fra) Cofidis,le Credit en Ligne
19 Romain Hardy (Fra) Bretagne - Schuller
20 Yuriy Krivtsov (Ukr) Ag2r La Mondiale
21 Alexandre Geniez (Fra) Skil - Shimano
22 Nicolas Edet (Fra) Cofidis,le Credit en Ligne
23 Johannes Frohlinger (Ger) Skil - Shimano
24 Luca Barla (Ita) Androni Giocattoli
25 Marco Haller (Aut) Adria Mobil
26 Julien Loubet (Fra) Ag2r La Mondiale
27 Svein Tuft (Can) Team Spidertech powered by C10
28 Matthieu Sprick (Fra) Skil - Shimano
29 Rein Taramae (Est) Cofidis,le Credit en Ligne
30 Luis Felipe Laverde (Col) Colombia Es Pasion
31 Mitja Mahoric (Slo) Adria Mobil
32 Anthony Geslin (Fra) FDJ
33 François Parisien (Can) Team Spidertech powered by C10
34 Thoi Rohrreger (Aut) Leopard Trek
35 David Zabriskie (USA) Team Garmin - Cervelo
36 Juan Pablo Villegas (Col) Colombia Es Pasion
37 Thomas Degand (Bel) Veranda's Willems-Accent
38 Riccardo Chiarini (Ita) Androni Giocattoli
39 Benoît Vaugrenard (Fra) FDJ
40 Sébastien Duret (Fra) Bretagne - Schuller
41 Francesco Ginanni (Ita) Androni Giocattoli
42 Thomas Voeckler (Fra) Team Europcar
43 Ramunas Navardauskas (Ltu) Team Garmin - Cervelo
44 Christophe Kern (Fra) Team Europcar
45 Biel Kadri (Fra) Ag2r La Mondiale
46 Laurent Mangel (Fra) Saur-Sojasun
47 David Millar (GBr) Team Garmin - Cervelo
48 Daniel Lloyd (GBr) Team Garmin - Cervelo
49 Damien Monier (Fra) Cofidis,le Credit en Ligne
50 Laszlo Bodrogi (Fra) Team Type1-Sanofi Aventis
51 Jurgen Van Goolen (Bel) Veranda's Willems-Accent
52 Jacobus Venter (RSA) Veranda's Willems-Accent
53 Kristjan Fajt (Slo) Adria Mobil
54 Aleksandr Efimkin (Rus) Team Type1-Sanofi Aventis
55 J.E. Chaves Rubio (Col) Colombia Es Pasion
56 Valery Kobzarenko (Ukr) Team Type1-Sanofi Aventis
57 Davide Vigano (Ita) Leopard Trek
58 Arnaud Gerard (Fra) FDJ
59 Jonathan Thire (Fra) Big Mat - Auber 93
60 Thierry Hupond (Fra) Skil - Shimano
61 Paul Poux (Fra) Saur-Sojasun
62 Yann Huguet (Fra) Skil - Shimano
63 Jonathan McCarty (USA) Team Spidertech powered by C10
64 Romain Bacon (Fra) Big Mat - Auber 93
65 Flavien Dassonville (Fra) Big Mat - Auber 93
66 Staf Scheirlinckx (Bel) Veranda's Willems-Accent
67 Gael Malacarne (Fra) Bretagne - Schuller
68 Kevin Van Melsen (Bel) Veranda's Willems-Accent
69 Pierre Rolland (Fra) Team Europcar
70 Peter Stetina (USA) Team Garmin - Cervelo
71 Blaz Furdi (Slo) Adria Mobil
72 Nicolas Bazin (Fra) Big Mat - Auber 93
73 Jarlinson Pantano (Col) Colombia Es Pasion
74 Antonio Santoro (Ita) Androni Giocattoli
75 Hugo Sebastien Salazar (Col) Colombia Es Pasion
76 Sébastien Joly (Fra) Saur-Sojasun
77 Pierrick Fedrigo (Fra) FDJ
78 Jure Kocjan (Slo) Team Type1-Sanofi Aventis
79 Nicolas Vogondy (Fra) Cofidis,le Credit en Ligne
80 Cyril Dessel (Fra) Ag2r La Mondiale
81 Christophe Riblon (Fra) Ag2r La Mondiale
82 Javier Megias Leal (Esp) Team Type1-Sanofi Aventis
83 Johan Lebon (Fra) Bretagne - Schuller
84 Sylvain Calzati (Fra) Bretagne - Schuller
85 Rémi Cusin (Fra) Cofidis,le Credit en Ligne
86 Luca Solari (Ita) Androni Giocattoli
87 Cyril Bessy (Fra) Saur-Sojasun
88 Ryan Anderson (Can) Team Spidertech powered by C10
89 Oliver Zaugg (Sui) Leopard Trek
90 Kevin Reza (Fra) Team Europcar
91 Will Routley (Can) Team Spidertech powered by C10
92 Anthony Charteau (Fra) Team Europcar all s.t.
93 Martin Pedersen (Den) Leopard Trek 4:04
94 Jimmy Engoulvent (Fra) Saur-Sojasun 0:00
95 Yannick Talabardon (Fra) Saur-Sojasun 0:00
96 William Clarke (Aus) Leopard Trek 7:25


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
WoB End of Summer Sale August 21
D'Ornellas Scott Sale - June 6
CC Advertise April 14
TaG Cycling Feb 4


Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2015 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login