Canadian Cyclist GF Axel Merckx 24/7-2 March 26
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
D'Ornellas Spring Sale March 27
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19
WoB (+6935) - Oct 28
Gran Fondo Mt Tremblant Jan 29
Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Specialized Powersaddle CC1 March 30

Daily News


February 11/00 5:58 am - Jackson on CBC, Paris-Ancaster, Med Tour

Posted by Editor on 02/11/00

Jackson On CBC

Recently retired road cyclist Linda Jackson will be the subject of a feature story Sunday (February 13th) on the CBC Radio One sports program - The Inside Track. The program airs at 1:33 pm EST, 2:03 Nfld, 4:33 PST.

Paris-Ancaster - Ontario

Canadian Cyclist will be providing online registration for the Paris-Ancaster ride, to be held April 9th. We are going to receive all the information for the event next week, so registration and event information will be available by the following week.

If you have an event that you would like us to provide online registration for, please contact us for details at

Tour of the Mediterranean, France

Stage 4 - Greasque to La Seyne 135 km

1. Tom Steels (Bel) Mapei-Quick Step 2:29:53
2. Mario Cipollini (Ita) Saceo-Valli&Valli
3. Marco Zanotti (Ita) Liquigas-Pata
4. Jaan Kirsipuu (Est) Ag2R-Prevoyance
5. Stuart O'Grady (Aus) Credit Agricole
6. Roger Hammond (GBR) Collstrop
7. Bradley McGee (Aus) Francaise des Jeux
8. Zoran Klemencic (Slo) Vini Caldirola-Sidermec
9. Jan Zvorada (Slk) Lampre-Daikin
10. Mauro Zinetti (Ita) Colpack all s.t.


1. Laurent Jalabert (Fra) ONCE 8:06:26
2. Jose Ivan Gutierrez (Esp) ONCE
3. Abraham Olano (Esp) ONCE
4. Inigo Cuesta (Esp) ONCE all s.t.
5. Stuart O'Grady (Aus) Credit Agricole at 0:03
6. Bobby Julich (USA) Credit Agricole
7. Fabrice Gougot (Fra) Credit Agricole
8. Jens Voigt (Ger) Credit Agricole
9. Anthony Morin (Fra) Credit Agricole
10. Jonathan Vaughters (USA) Credit Agricole all s.t.


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
Jakroo March 30
Paris 2 Ancaster Feb11

TaG Cycling Feb 4


Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2015 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login