Canadian Cyclist ARG Zydeco 24/7 Feb 4
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
WoB End of Summer Sale August 21
Cyclist's Edge - November 15
The 11 Email - October 6

Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Time Xpresso CC July 4

Daily News


April 22/12 10:11 am - Grand Prix de la Mairie de Contrecoeur results

Posted by Editoress on 04/22/12

Results from the Grand Prix de la Mairie de Contrecoeur on Saturday April 21st in Quebec

Senior Women, 54.8 km
1 Isabelle Rodrigue (Deda/HYPE) 1:35:55
2 Josee Heppell (Iris)
3 Adriane Provost (Stevens Racing p/b the Cyclery)
4 Catherine Dessureault (Realdealracing/La Bicicletta )
5 Virginie Gauthier (Independant) all s.t.
6 Gabrielle Pilote Fortin (Deda/HYPE) 2:32
7 Anne- Marie B. Morin (Specialized-Mazda-SGC) 2:34
8 Evelyne Blouin (Realdealracing/La Bicicletta ) 6:18
9 Veronique Drapeau- Zgoralski (Specialized-Mazda-SGC)
10 Marie- Noel Labrecque (4CX)
11 Annabelle Dumais (Deda/HYPE)
12 Varuth Mclean (Powerwatts-fittime)
13 Alizee Brien (Specialized-Mazda-SGC)
14 Helene Pilote- Fortin (Deda/HYPE) all s.t.
Junior Women, 54.8 km
1 Elise Brouillette (Espoirs Quilicot) 1:42:12
2 Lea Audet (Independant)
3 Josiane Lessard (VCL- André Cycle)
4 Amelie Bruneau (Espoirs Quilicot) all s.t.
Senior Men, 109.6 km
1 Remi Pelletier- Roy (Garneau-Québécor-Norton Rose) 2:36:24
2 Brett Tivers (Garneau-Québécor-Norton Rose) at s.t.
3 Sebastien Rousseau (Deda/HYPE) 2:39
4 Pierrick Naud (EKOI.COM-GASPESIEN) 3:42
5 Hugues Lapointe (Cycle Néron LaPrairie) s.t.
6 Geoffroy Dussault (Garneau-Québécor-Norton Rose) 3:44
7 Emile Jean (EKOI.COM-GASPESIEN) 9:41
8 Unknown rider
9 Maxime Le Pluart (Deda/HYPE)
10 Antoine Matteau (EKOI.COM-GASPESIEN)
11 Etienne Samson (Deda/HYPE)
12 Dennis Cottreau (Independant)
13 Philippe Brunet (Suarez-ACQ) all s.t.
14 Jean- Francois Racine (Garneau-Québécor-Norton Rose) 10:12
15 Scott Loong (Médique p/b Silber Investments) 10:37
16 William Blackburn (Médique p/b Silber Investments) 10:39
17 David Dulude (Cycle Néron LaPrairie) 17:42
DNF Jean- Samuel Deshaies (EKOI.COM-GASPESIEN)
DNF Laurent Dallaire (Team H & R Block)
DNF Nicolas Ammerlaan (Médique p/b Silber Investments)
DNF Adam Andersen (Deda/HYPE)
DNF Samuel Blanchette (Deda/HYPE)
DNF Marc Olivier Corsi (Suarez-ACQ)
DNF Felix Cote Bouvette (Prud' Homme- IGA Ste-Marie)
DNF Michael Dalterio (Independant)
DNF Mathieu Fradet (Suarez-ACQ)
DNF Louis- Charles Lacroix (Deda/HYPE)
DNF Sebastien Lacroix (Médique p/b Silber Investments)
DNF Olivier Lavigueur (Suarez-ACQ)
DNF Raphael Masse- Viau (Quilicot-Élite)
DNF Kianoush Missaghi (Médique p/b Silber Investments)
DNF David Onsow (Quilicot-Élite)
DNF James Piccoli (Médique p/b Silber Investments)
DNF Justin Purificati (Médique p/b Silber Investments)
DNF Robert Ralph (Médique p/b Silber Investments)
DNF Jonathan Villemaire- Krajden (La Cordée)
DNF Logan Cornel (Realdealracing/La Bicicletta )
DNF Mark Langlands (Garneau-Québécor-Norton Rose)
DNF Mathieu Charruau (Nativo Concept)
Junior Men, 82.2 km
1 Yohan Patry (Rocky Mountain-Forget Aubin) 2:10:12
2 Lambert Gatineau (Spidertech propulsée par Powerwatts) at s.t.
3 Olivier Brisebois (Rocky Mountain-Forget Aubin) 1:26
4 Hendrik Pineda (UCS Crabbe Performance) 2:02
5 Francois Vaillancourt (Espoirs Quilicot) 3:51
6 David Fugere (Atrium)
7 Emmanuel Gagne (Alma Acura Ultraviolet Devo)
8 Jerome Corneau (Espoirs Quilicot)
9 Nicolas Ducharme (Espoirs Quilicot) all s.t.
10 Vincent Desilets- Jacob (Espoirs Quilicot) 3:55
11 Elliott Doyle (Alma Acura Ultraviolet Devo) 4:44
12 Alexandre East (Espoirs de Laval Primeau) 8:30
13 Charles Thibault (Rocky Mountain-Forget Aubin) 11:49
DNF Vincent Bouchard (Espoirs de Laval Primeau)
DNF Jules Cusson- Fradet (Prud' Homme- IGA Ste-Marie)
DNF Arnaud Gagnon (Espoirs de Laval Primeau)
DNF Samuel Gagnon (cc IAMGOLD)
DNF Rafael Gagnon- Gascon (Alma Acura Ultraviolet Dev)
DNF Jasmin Houle (Prud' Homme- IGA Ste-Marie)
DNF Miguel Lukaszewicz (Prud' Homme- IGA Ste-Marie)
DNF Nicolas Masbourian- Parent (Espoirs Quilicot)
DNF Antoine Muzzi (Spidertech propulsée par Powerwatts)
DNF Marc- Antoine Dube (Formedica/Dumoulin/Mess)

Full results all categories


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
D'Ornellas Black Friday Nov 24
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19
TaG Nov 24
CC Advertise April 14


Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2015 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login