Canadian Cyclist


June 24/12 16:12 pm - Road Nationals: Criterium results Men and Women (REVISED)

Posted by Editoress on 06/24/12

Results from today's COLD-FX Canadian National Criterium Championships, in Lac Megantic, Quebec



Open Women, 32 km
1 Rhae Shaw (ON) Exergy TWENTY12 0:47:17
2 Annie Ewart (BC) Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies at s.t
3 Karlee Gendron (MB) Specialized-Mazda SGC 0:21
4 Florence Laplante Lamarche (ON) Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery
5 Joanie Caron (QC) Colavita-ESPNw
6 Audrey Bernard (QC) Powerwatts-FITTIME
7 Jenny Lehmann (BC) Trek Red Truck Racing
8 Ruth Mclean (ON) Powerwatts-FITTIME
9 Catherine Couture (QB) Indépendant
10 Shoshauna Laxson (BC) Trek Red Truck Racing p/b Mosaic Homes
11 Julie Lafrenière (QC) Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery
12 Tatjana Zaharova (ON) Aquila / Racer Sportif / Mattamy Homes
13 Catherine Dessureault (QC) Real Deal Racing / La Bicicletta
14 Allison Beveridge (AB) Specialized-Mazda SGC
15 Élisabeth Albert (QC) Rocky Mountain-Forget -Aubin
16 Emily Flynn (ON) Team Ontario/Tommy and Lefebvre Cycling
17 Annie Foreman-Mackey (ON) Team Ontario/Team CHCH
18 Sarah Rasmussen (ON) Team Ontario/Hamilton Cycling Club all s.t
19 Kristine Brynjolfson (BC) Trek Red Truck Racing p/b Mosaic Homes 0:26
20 Moriah Macgregor (BC) Cycling BC
21 Gabrielle Pilote Fortin (QC) Equipe du Québec
22 Kelly Knowles (ON) Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery
23 Laurie Dumas (QC) Powerwatts-FITTIME
24 Anne-Marie Morin (QC) Specialized-Mazda SGC
25 Véronique Drapeau-Zgoralski (QC) Specialized-Mazda SGC
26 Evelyne Gagnon (QC) Equipe du Québec
27 Carrie Cartmill (ON) Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery all s.t
DNF Alizée Brien (QC) Specialized-Mazda SGC
DNF Rachel Canning (BC) Cycling BC
DNF Hélène Pilote Fortin (QC) Equipe du Québec
DNF Adriane Provost (QC) Equipe du Québec
DNF Nina Nesdoly (ON) Infinit/Cycle Power
DNF Justine Dallaire (QB) Powerwatts-FITTIME
DNF Virginie Gauthier (QC) Specialized-Mazda SGC
DNF Katlyn Dundas (ON) TEAM ONTARIO/Trek Store Cycling Club
DNS Lex Albrecht (QC) Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies
Open Men, 42 km
1 Ben Chaddock (BC) Team Exergy 0:56:13
2 Cody Canning (AB) Trek Red Truck p/b Mosaic Homes
3 Nic Hamilton (BC) Jelly Belly Cycling
4 Ed Veal (ON) RealDealRacing/LaBicicletta
5 Maxime Vives (QC) Garneau- Quebecor-Norton Rose
6 Jacob Schwingboth (BC) Cycling BC all s.t.
7 Pierrick Naud (QC) - Gaspésien 0:03
8 Geoffroy Dussault (QC) Garneau- Quebecor-Norton Rose
9 Mike Sidic (BC) Team H&R BLOCK both s.t
10 Jordan Brochu (QC) - Gaspésien 0:05
11 Bruno Langlois (QC) Garneau- Quebecor-Norton Rose
12 Louis-Charles Lacroix (QC) Deda/HYPE
13 Brad Clifford (SK) Trek Red Truck p/b Mosaic Homes all s.t
14 Anton Varabei (ON) JetFuel Coffee/ La Bicicletta 0:09
15 Brandon Spencer (ON) Team Ontario/Kallisto/Wheels of Oakville
16 Raphaël Massé Viau (QC) Equipe du Québec
17 Conor O'brien (ON) Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery
18 Laurent Dallaire (QC) Team H&R BLOCK
19 François Chabot (QC) - Gaspésien all s.t
20 Michael Woods (ON) Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery 0:13
21 Antoine Matteau (QC) - Gaspésien 0:14
22 Jean-Michel Lachance (QC) Rossetti Devo 0:16
23 David Onsow (QC) Quilicot-Elite 0:17
24 Marco Li (ON) Team Ontario/Garneau-Quebecor-Norton Rose 0:19
25 Braydon Bourne (ON) Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery
26 Rémi Pelletier-Roy (QC) Garneau- Quebecor-Norton Rose
27 Maxime Le Pluart (QC) Deda/HYPE
28 Chris Balestrini (ON) Team Ontario / Garneau
29 Robert Ralph (QC) Medique p/b Silbet Investments
30 Justin Purificati (QC) Medique p/b Silbet Investments
31 Adam De Vos (BC) Trek Red Truck p/b Mosiac Homes
32 Kyle Buckosky (BC) Cycling BC
33 Matteo Dal-Cin (ON) Team Ontario/ Ride with Rendall
34 Aaron Fillion (ON) Ride With Rendall
35 Michael Mandel (ON) RealDealRacing/LaBicicletta
36 Aaron Schooler (AB) Team H&R BLOCK
37 Jean-François Racine (QC) Garneau- Quebecor-Norton Rose
38 Guillaume Boivin (QC) SpiderTech powered by C10
39 Olivier Delaney (QC) Ride with Rendall
40 Alexander Cataford (BC) Cycling BC
41 Simon-Pierre Gauthier (QC) Equipe du Quebec
42 James Piccoli (QC) Equipe du Québec
43 Tofer Dahl (AB) Team H&R BLOCK
44 Garrett Mcleod (NS) Team H&R BLOCK
45 Evan Mundy (ON) Jet Fuel Coffee/ La Bicicletta
46 Mathieu Fradet (QC) Suarez-ACQ
47 Sébastien Lacroix (QC) Medique p/b Silbet Investments
48 Antoine Duchesne (QC) Garneau- Quebecor-Norton Rose
49 Kiernan Orange (QC) Ride with Rendall
50 Joël Desgreniers (QC) Équipe du Québec all s.t
51 Samuel Gosselin-Simard (QC) Deda/HYPE 0:25
52 Jean Samuel Deshaies (QC) - Gaspésien 0:51
53 Jeffery Schiller (ON) Ontario/Garneau - Quebecor 1:02
54 Émile Jean (QC) - Gaspésien 1:05
55 William Blackburn (QC) Medique p/b Silbet Investments 1:17
DNF Jesse Reams (BC) Cycling BC
DNF Mathieu Roy (QC) - Gaspésien
DNF Charly Vives (QC) Garneau- Quebecor-Norton Rose
DNF Jonathan Villemaire-Krajden (QC) La Cordée
DNF Nicolas Ammerlaan (QC) Medique p/b Silbet Investments
DNF Scott Loong (QC) Medique p/b Silbet Investments
DNF Casey Roth (ON) Ride With Rendall
DNF Stephen Keeping (QC) Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery
DNF Thierry Laliberté (QC) XPREZO - BORSAO
DNF Cody Campbell (BC) Cycling BC
DNF Yannick Bédard (QC) - Gaspésien
DNF Jordane Gauthier Beaulieu (QC) Equipe du Québec
DNF Ryan Aitcheson (ON) Ontario/ Panther pb Competitve Cyclist
DNF Logan Cornel (ON) Real Deal Racing / La Bicicletta
DNF Chris Gray (ON) Team CHCH
DNF Bailey Mcknight (QC) Trek Red Truck p/b Mosaic Homes
DNF Luke Koolman (BC) Tripleshot Cycling Club
DNS Rob Britton (BC) Team H&R BLOCK
DNS Samuel Benjamin (QC) Atmosphère Sherbrooke
DNS Etienne Samson (QC) Deda/HYPE
DNS James Sparling (BC) Raleigh-GAC
DNS Michael Barry (ON) Team sky pro cycling
DNS Dominic Chalifoux (QC) Trek - Bontrager
DNS Alexandre Mathieu (AB) - Gaspésien
DNS Charles Matte (QC) Equipe du Québec
DNS Matthew Degiacomo (ON) Garneau- Quebecor-Norton Rose
DNS Jordan Cheyne (ON) Team H&R BLOCK
DNS Colter Young (BC) Trek Red Truck p/b Mosaic Homes



Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2019 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.