Canadian Cyclist 2015 Track Nationals Tickets 2
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
The 11 Email - October 6
DOrnellas Fall Clearout - Sept 17
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19

Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Norco Tactic CC2 May 27

Daily News


August 8/00 2:22 am - Northumberland Challenge Stage Race Results

Posted by Editoress on 08/8/00

Northumberland Challenge

Courtesy Rob Naish, Cobourg CC Cobourg CC


1Gerrard YeatesRNHMaster A50
2Michikazu KataokaD'OrnellasSenior 346
3Ben ScottIndependentSenior 344
4Greg CavanaghMississauga BCMasters A43
5Bruce KetchumRNHMaster A42
6Aubrey Bryce D'OrnellasMaster C41
7Gordon ClarkeNewmarket EaglesMasters B40
8Matthew UsborneOryx-ProCycleSenior 339
9Stirling McArthurMississauga BCSenior 338
10Gilbert MaroisIndependentMaster B37
11Adrain GedyeSudbury CCMasters A36
12Mark DwyerKingston VCMaster A35
13Zachary Wheeleroak ridges fat tire clubSenior 3 34
14Doug HinnanPeterborough RCSenior 333
15Dan BartoliPeterborough RCMasters A32
16Graham ThomasHalton R&TMasters B31
17John SaulinierIndependentSenior 330
18Frank PrestonD'OrnellasSenior 330
19Noel SavagePeterborough RCSenior 330
20Aaron CombdonZzoomSenior 330
21Chris KiziakHalton R&TMasters A30
22Greg BordenMississauga BCMasters B30
23Chris GraingerKingston VCMaster A30
24Frank BattaionSudbury CCMasters B30
25André GoyetteCornwall CCMasters A30
26Greg PalmerMississauga BCMasters A30
27Tony AbramaviciusMississauga BCMasters B30
28Eric DaggettIndependentSenior 330
29Ryan SmithCobourg CCSenior 330
30Robin BolducVelo Sommet-RDMaster A30
31Ed SmolinskiMississauga BCMasters B30
32Lee FraserKingston VCMasters A30
33Jack KosmerlySudbury CCMasters A30
34Ed MakarchukGears RacingMasters A30
35Keith SmithCornwall CCMasters C30
36Desi DesrochersIndependentMasters C30
37Greg CushingKingston VCMasters A30
38Scott DoelKHS BicyclesMasters A30
39Larry OptisIndependentSenior 330
40Travis BrownCobourg CCSenior 330
41Jerry GarrardZzoomMaster C30
42Paul GammonPeterborough RCMaster A30
43Gary ScullyHalton R&TMaster B30
44Peter HeinIndependentMasters C30
45Chris ReidMississauga BCSenior 330
46Michael MooreMississauga BCMasters A30
47Fulvio CubelloRacer SportifMasters A30
48Robert OlverD'OrnellasSenior 330
49Allan StolarykZzoomMasters B30
50David BeerCobourg CCMasters C30
51Tom GramegnaMississauga BCSenior 320
52Pierre PerrinSchwinn/ToyotaMaster B20
53Walter GrabovacMississauga BCMaster A10
54Paul FarrugiaGears RacingMaser B10
55Claudio BuffoneMississauga BCSenior 310
56Matt ParnellD'OrnellasSenior 310
57Tim PorterIndependentMasters D10
58Garnett AbbeyHalton R&TMasters A10
59Glenn CameronIndependentMasters A 10
DNFZbynek SkubnikIndependentMasters A
DNSJohn SandreHalton R&TMasters A
DNSChristopher ChisholmCornwall CCMasters A
DNSDaniel SalterD'OrnellasMasters A
DNSDoug TaggartOttawa BCMasters B
DNSNathan ChownIndependentSenior 3
DNSDavid BogueInd.Master A
DNSRalph LeiesD'OrnellasSenior 3

PlaceRiderTeamPointsBonus Total
1Sue PortengenKiro40646
2Donna LocketIndependent3636
3Ann TurrinIntersport341347
4Julia BradleyIndependent33134
5Amy JarvisIntersport321446
6Chloe BlackIntersport312455
7Amanda KellettOGC3030
8Jenny BrownGiant Sports Exchange10212
9Kirsten RobbinsKHS1010
10Maogosha PyjorKiro1010
11Trisha WestmanLondon CW1010
12Lori PolLondon CW1010


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
Cyclist's Edge - October 4
WoB End of Summer Sale August 21
CC Advertise April 14
TaG Cycling Feb 4


Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2015 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login