Canadian Cyclist


February 2/17 13:02 pm - Fluevog Crit Nasty Announces 2017 Team

Posted by Editoress on 02/2/17

The B.C.-based Fluevog Crit Nasty team has announced their 2017 riders.  The team includes:

Claire Cameron
Rachel Canning
Joanie Caron
Helena Coney
Sarah Coney
Jen Gerth
Lisa Howard
Kelsey MacDonald
Anne Oulette




The girls wouldn't be anywhere without their fans. Huge thanks to those who have been there since day one: Continental Repairs, Speed Theory, Cervelo, Champion System, POC, Born, Green Theory Distributors - and their newest crush John Fluevog.

You can follow the team at: @ContinentalCritNasty


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2018 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.