Canadian Cyclist


February 5/17 14:06 pm - Les Challenges de la Marche Verte - GP Oued Eddahab results, 10th for Jamieson

Posted by Editoress on 02/5/17

Results from Les Challenges de la Marche Verte - GP Oued Eddahab in Morocco. Team Canada/RaceClean had another top 10 finish with Adam Jamieson finishing tenth at 2 seconds back of winner Ivan Balykin (Torku Sekerspor).

Laayoune to Tarfaya, 104km
1 Ivan Balykin (RUS) Torku Sekerspor 2:56:31
2 Jacob Tipper (GBR) Brother NRG DriverPlan Cycling at 0:02
3 Ahmet Orken (TUR) Torku Sekerspor
4 Umberto Marengo (ITA) Delio Gallina Colosio Eurofeed
5 Alessio Brugna (ITA) Delio Gallina Colosio Eurofeed
6 Richard Haughton (GBR) Brother NRG DriverPlan Cycling
7 Johan Hemroulle (BEL) Naturablue Cycling Team
8 Thomas Carter (NZL) Naturablue Cycling Team
9 Thomas Vaubourzeix (FRA) Nice Cycling Team
10 Adam Jamieson (CAN) Canada National/RaceClean all s.t.
11 Charlie Meredith (GBR) VC Toucy 0:06
12 Robert Smail (GBR) Brother NRG DriverPlan Cycling 0:15
13 Ahmet Akdilek (TUR) Torku Sekerspor 1:39
14 Isiaka Cisse (CIV) Côte d`Ivoire National 2:11
15 Zahiri Abderrahim (MAR) Maroc National 4:29
16 Siim Kiskonen (EST) VC Toucy s.t.
17 Ryan Macanally (AUS) Nice Cycling Team 4:33
18 Feritcan Samli (TUR) Torku Sekerspor
19 Mounir Makhchoun (MAR) Maroc National
20 Lucas Carstensen (GER) Team Embrace The World Cycling Team
21 Vincent Louiche (FRA) VC Toucy
22 Lahcen Saber (MAR) Maroc National
23 Bader Iferd (MAR) Maroc Régional Centre all s.t.
24 Richard Jones (GBR) Brother NRG DriverPlan Cycling 4:40
25 Salaheddine Mraouni (MAR) Maroc National 4:41
26 Matthias Legley (BEL) Naturablue Cycling Team 4:53
27 Jérôme Pulidori (FRA) Nice Cycling Team s.t.
28 Gaspar Mas Nicolau (ESP) Nice Cycling Team 4:58
29 Edward Walsh (CAN) Canada National/RaceClean 5:06
30 Mattia De Mori (ITA) Delio Gallina Colosio Eurofeed 5:11
31 Benjamin Stauder (GER) Team Embrace The World Cycling Team 5:14
32 Mario Meris (ITA) Delio Gallina Colosio Eurofeed
33 Eugène Richardot (FRA) VC Toucy
34 Aidan Caves (CAN) Canada National/RaceClean
35 Fabian Kruschewski (GER) Team Embrace The World Cycling Team
36 Hicham Benouzza (MAR) Maroc Régional Centre
37 Derek Gee (CAN) Canada National/RaceClean
38 Ahmed Galdoune (MAR) Delio Gallina Colosio Eurofeed
39 Jake Gray (IRL) VC Toucy
40 El Houcaine Sabbahi (MAR) Maroc Régional Centre
41 Fatih Keles (TUR) Torku Sekerspor all s.t.
42 Rutger Roelandts (BEL) Naturablue Cycling Team 5:35
43 Becaye Traore (SEN) Sénégal National 6:17
44 Mathieu Beauchaud (FRA) VC Toucy s.t.
45 Peter Schermann (GER) Team Embrace The World Cycling Team 6:20
46 Jack Taylor (GBR) Brother NRG DriverPlan Cycling 6:22
47 Filippo Tagliani (ITA) Delio Gallina Colosio Eurofeed 6:30
48 Frederik Volmerg (GER) Team Embrace The World Cycling Team s.t.
49 Jay Lamoureux (CAN) Canada National/RaceClean 6:33
50 Glenne Morvan Moulingui (GAB) Gabon National 7:59
51 Jérôme Kerf (BEL) Naturablue Cycling Team 9:02
OTL Souleymane Traore (CIV) Côte d`Ivoire National 14:07
OTL Kurotimi Abaka (NIG) Nigeria National
OTL Cédric Tchouta (GAB) Gabon National
OTL Robert Orr (GBr) Brother NRG DriverPlan Cycling Team
OTL Abou Sanogo (CIV) Côte d`Ivoire National
OTL Bayley Simpson (Can) Canada National/RaceClean
OTL Shamsudeen Alhassan (NIG) Nigeria National
OTL Lérys Moukagni (GAB) Gabon National
OTL Julien Dechesne (BEL) Naturablue Cycling Team
OTL Geoffrey Ngandamba (GAB) Gabon National
OTL Moussa Ndiaye (SEN) Sénégal National
OTL Karamoko Bamba (CIV) Côte d`Ivoire National
OTL Bassey Okon Nelson (NIG) Nigeria National
OTL Paul Maroga Mouckoda Jr (GAB) Gabon National
OTL Franso Raël Ndzaou (GAB) Gabon National
OTL Moustapha Diaw (SEN) Sénégal National
OTL Elhadji Malick Thiam (SEN) Sénégal National
OTL Serigne Mbacke Gueye (SEN) Sénégal National
OTL Afisi Bakare (NIG) Nigeria National
DNF Essaid Abelouache (MAR) Maroc National
DNF Soufiane Sahbaoui (MAR) Maroc National
DNF Cédric Jolidon (SUI) Nice Cycling Team
DNF Muhammet Atalay (RUS) Torku Sekerspor
DNF Adama Yossi (CIV) Côte d`Ivoire National
DNF Kouame Faustin Dje (CIV) Côte d`Ivoire National
DNF Mohsin Annachnach (MAR) Maroc Régional Centre
DNF Ilyass Rabihi (MAR) Maroc Régional Centre
DNF Cheikh Fall (SEN) Sénégal National
DNF Tersugwe Samuel Fasema (NIG) Nigeria National


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2018 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.