Canadian Cyclist


February 12/17 14:30 pm - Challenge du Prince - Trophee de la Maison Royale results

Posted by Editoress on 02/12/17

Results from Challenge du Prince - Trophée de la Maison Royale in Morocco

Taroudant to Taroudant, 133.5km
1 Ahmed Galdoune (MAR) Delio Gallina Colosio Eurofeed 3:00:28
2 Matthias Legley (BEL) Naturablue Cycling Team
3 Soufiane Sahbaoui (MAR) Maroc National
4 Ahmet Orken (TUR) Torku Sekerspor
5 Ryan Macanally (AUS) Nice Cycling Team
6 Johan Hemroulle (BEL) Naturablue Cycling Team
7 Filippo Tagliani (ITA) Delio Gallina Colosio Eurofeed
8 Mounir Makhchoun (MAR) Maroc National
9 Jacob Tipper (GBR) Brother NRG DriverPlan Cycling
10 Richard Haughton (GBR) Brother NRG DriverPlan Cycling
11 Vincent Louiche (FRA) VC Toucy
12 Siim Kiskonen (EST) VC Toucy
13 Mohsin Annachnach (MAR) Equipe Régionale Sud
14 Umberto Marengo (ITA) Delio Gallina Colosio Eurofeed
15 Haitam Gaiz (MAR) Equipe Régionale Sahara
16 Mathieu Beauchaud (FRA) VC Toucy
17 Julien Dechesne (BEL) Naturablue Cycling Team
18 Mario Meris (ITA) Delio Gallina Colosio Eurofeed
19 Essaid Abelouache (MAR) Maroc National
20 Frederik Volmerg (GER) Team Embrace The World Cycling
21 Isiaka Cisse (CIV) Côte d`Ivoire National
22 Benjamin Stauder (GER) Team Embrace The World Cycling
23 Abou Sanogo (CIV) Côte d`Ivoire National
24 Bayley Simpson (CAN) Canadian National Team/Team RaceClean
25 Rutger Roelandts (BEL) Naturablue Cycling Team
26 Othmane El Afi (MAR) Equipe Régionale Sahara
27 Lahcen Sabbahi (MAR) Equipe Régionale Sahara
28 Bader Iferd (MAR) Equipe Régionale Sud
29 Fabian Kruschewski (GER) Team Embrace The World Cycling
30 Hicham Benouzza (MAR) Equipe Régionale Sud
31 Eugène Richardot (FRA) VC Toucy
32 Charlie Meredith (GBR) VC Toucy
33 Cédric Jolidon (SUI) Nice Cycling Team all s.t.
34 El Houcaine Sabbahi (MAR) Equipe Régionale Sud 0:06
35 Jay Lamoureux (CAN) Canadian National Team/Team RaceClean
36 Edward Walsh (CAN) Canadian National Team/Team RaceClean
37 Mattia De Mori (ITA) Delio Gallina Colosio Eurofeed
38 Lahcen Saber (MAR) Maroc National
39 Kurotimi Abaka (NGR) Nigeria National
40 Ilyass Rabihi (MAR) Equipe Régionale Sud
41 Thomas Carter (NZL) Naturablue Cycling Team
42 Alessio Brugna (ITA) Delio Gallina Colosio Eurofeed
43 Peter Schermann (GER) Team Embrace The World Cycling
44 Jérôme Pulidori (FRA) Nice Cycling Team
45 Jérôme Kerf (BEL) Naturablue Cycling Team
46 Reda Aadel (MAR) Equipe Régionale Sahara
47 Becaye Traore (SEN) Sénégal National
48 Karamoko Bamba (CIV) Côte d`Ivoire National
49 Geoffrois Ngandamba (GAB) Gabon National
50 Zouhair Rahil (MAR) Equipe Régionale Sud
51 Taoufik Aghad (MAR) Equipe Régionale Sahara
52 Jack Taylor (GBR) Brother NRG DriverPlan Cycling
53 Ivan Balykin (RUS) Torku Sekerspor
54 Ahmet Akdilek (TUR) Torku Sekerspor all s.t.
55 Malik Thiam (SEN) Sénégal National 0:14
56 Souleymane Traore (CIV) Côte d`Ivoire National
57 Afis Bakare (NGR) Nigeria National both s.t.
58 Richard Jones (GBR) Brother NRG DriverPlan Cycling 0:19
59 Shamsudeen (NGR) Nigeria National
60 Cheikh Fall (SEN) Sénégal National both s.t.
61 Thomas Vaubourzeix (FRA) Nice Cycling Team 0:28
62 Adam Jamieson (CAN) Canadian National Team/Team RaceClean s.t.
63 Léris Moukagni (GAB) Gabon National 0:40
64 Moussa Ndiaye (SEN) Sénégal National 0:46
65 Robert Orr (GBR) Brother NRG DriverPlan Cycling 0:48
66 Gaspar Mas Nicolau (ESP) Nice Cycling Team 0:56
67 Adama Yossi (CIV) Côte d`Ivoire National 0:58
68 Fatih Keles (TUR) Torku Sekerspor 1:17
69 Muhammet Atalay (TUR) Torku Sekerspor 1:19
70 Robert Smail (GBR) Brother NRG DriverPlan Cycling 1:24
71 Derek Gee (CAN) Canadian National Team/Team RaceClean 2:13
72 Feritcan Samli (TUR) Torku Sekerspor '
DNF Kouame Faustin Dje (CIV) Côte d`Ivoire National
DNF Serigne Mbacke Gueye (SEN) Sénégal National
DNF Moustapha Diaw (SEN) Sénégal National
DNF Tersugwe Samuel Fasema (NIG) Nigeria National
DNF CLenne Morvan Moulingui (GAB) Gabon National
DNF Franso Raël Ndzaou (GAB) Gabon National
DNF Cédric Tchouta (GAB) Gabon National
DNF Paul Maroga Mouckoda Jr (GAB) Gabon National
DNS Salaheddine Mraouni (MAR) Maroc National
DNS Lucas Carstensen (GER) Team Embrace The World Cyclingng
DNS Micha Glowatzki (GER) Team Embrace The World Cyclingng
DNS Aidan Caves (Can) Canadian National Team/Team RaceClean
DNS Nelson Bassey (NIG) Nigeria National
DNS Jake Gray (Irl) VC Toucy
DNS Hassan Amahzoune (MAR) Equipe Régionale Sahara


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2018 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.