Canadian Cyclist


February 25/17 9:46 am - Men's Omloop Het Nieuwsblad results

Posted by Editoress on 02/25/17

Brief results from today's Men's Omloop Het Nieuwsblad in Belgium


Gent to Gent, 198.3km
1 Greg van Avermaet (BMC) 4:48:04
2 Peter Sagan (Bora-Hansgrohe)
3 Sep Vanmarcke (Cannondale-Drapac) both s.t.
4 Fabio Felline (Trek-Segafredo), 0:43
5 Oscar Gatto (Astana)
6 Luke Rowe (Sky)
7 Oliver Naesen (Ag2r La Mondiale).
8 Jasper Stuyven (Trek-Segafredo)
9 Matteo Trentin (Quick-Step Floors)
10 Adrien Petit (Direct Energie) all s.t.


76 Hugo Houle (AG2R La Mondiale), 7:49
112 Svein Tuft (Orica-Scott), 11:37
113 Guillaume Boivin (Isreal Cycling Accademy)
DNF Ryan Anderson (Direct Energie)
DNF Antoine Duchesne (Direct Energie)
DNF Ben Perry (Isreal Cycling Accademy)


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2018 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.