Canadian Cyclist


April 29/17 9:33 am - Tour of Yorkshire: Womens results

Posted by Editoress on 04/29/17

Results from the women's Tour of Yorkshire

Tadcaster to Harrogate, 122.5 km
1 Elizabeth Deignan (GBr) Boels Dolmans Cycling Team 3:09:36
2 Coryn Rivera (USA) Team Sunweb at 0:55
3 Giorgia Bronzini (Ita) Wiggle High5
4 Amy Pieters (Ned) Boels Dolmans Cycling Team
5 Hannah Barnes (GBr) Canyon-SRAM Racing all s.t.
6 Katrine Aalerud (Nor) Hitec Products 0:59
7 Sheyla Gutierrez Ruiz (Esp) Cylance Pro Cycling
8 Shara Gillow (Aus) FDJ Nouvelle-Aquitaine Futuroscope
9 Roxanne Knetemann (Ned) FDJ Nouvelle-Aquitaine Futuroscope
10 Danielle King (GBr) Cylance Pro Cycling
11 Saartje Vandenbroucke (Bel) Lares Waowdeals all s.t.
12 Anna Christian (GBr) Drops 1:07
13 Claudia Lichtenberg (Ger) Wiggle High5 1:23
14 Juliette Labous (Fra) Team Sunweb 1:33
15 Audrey Cordon Ragot (Fra) Wiggle High5 1:56
16 Elen Van Dijk (Ned) Team Sunweb s.t.
17 Anna Van Der Breggen (Ned) Boels Dolmans Cycling Team 1:59
18 Rozanne Slik (Ned) Team Sunweb 7:45
19 Alice Barnes (GBr) Drops
20 Alison Jackson (Can) BePink Coegas
21 Rebeca Durrell (GBr) Drops
22 Anisha Vekemans (Bel) Ale Cipollini
23 Emilie Moberg (Nor) Hitec Products
24 Floortje Mackaij (Ned) Team Sunweb
25 Eileen Roe (GBr) Team WNT Pro Cycling
26 Elizabeth Banks (GBr) Sunsport Velo
27 Neah Evans (GBr) Storey Racing
28 Gabriella Shaw (GBr) Team WNT Pro Cycling
29 Monique Van De Ree (Ned) Lares Waowdeals
30 Henrietta Colborne (GBr) Team Jadan Weldtite
31 Tiffany Cromwell (Aus) Canyon-SRAM Racing
32 Annabel Simpson (GBr) Drops
33 Jennifer George (GBr) Storey Racing
34 Laura Massey (GBr) Drops
35 Alexis Ryan (USA) Canyon-SRAM Racing
36 Chanel Mason (GBr) Storey Racing
37 Alice Sharpe (GBr) NCC Group-Kuota-Torelli
38 Katia Ragusa (Ita) BePink Coegas
39 Jenny Powell (GBr) Team Ford EcoBoost
40 Abby-Mae Parkinson (GBr) Drops
41 Eugénie Duval (Fra) FDJ Nouvelle-Aquitaine Futuroscope
42 Soraya Paladin (Ita) Ale Cipollini
43 Eri Yonamine (Jpn) FDJ Nouvelle-Aquitaine Futuroscope
44 Rossella Ratto (Ita) Cylance Pro Cycling
45 Kirsten Wild (Ned) Cylance Pro Cycling all s.t.
46 Nikki Brammeier (GBr) Boels Dolmans Cycling Team 7:56
47 Emilia Fahlin (Swe) Wiggle High5 8:04
48 Chantal Blaak (Ned) Boels Dolmans Cycling Team 8:06
49 Anna Trevisi (Ita) Ale Cipollini
50 Jolien D'hoore (Bel) Wiggle High5
51 Marta Bastianelli (Ita) Ale Cipollini all s.t.
52 Amy Gornall (GBr) NCC Group-Kuota-Torelli 8:12
53 Romy Kasper (Ger) Ale Cipollini s.t.
54 Elizabeth-Jane Harris (GBr) Storey Racing 8:18
55 Fionna Hunter-Johnston (GBr) Fusion RT Fierlan s.t.
56 Aude Biannic (Fra) FDJ Nouvelle-Aquitaine Futuroscope 8:41
57 Roxane Fournier (Fra) FDJ Nouvelle-Aquitaine Futuroscope s.t.
OTL Molly Patch (GBr) Fusion RT Fierlan 16:22
OTL Sarah Inghelbrecht (Bel) Lares Waowdeals 16:33
OTL Jennifer Holden (GBr) Fusion RT Fierlan 16:37
OTL Maryka Seenema (GBr) Fusion RT Fierlan 16:42
OTL Jennifer Hudson (GBr) Fusion RT Fierlan s.t.
OTL Barbara Guarischi (Ita) Canyon-SRAM Racing 17:08
OTL Julia Soek (Ned) Team Sunweb
OTL Ilaria Sanguineti (Ita) BePink Coegas
OTL Maria Vittoria Sperotto (Ita) BePink Coegas all s.t.
OTL Steph Mottram (GBr) NCC Group-Kuota-Torelli 17:56
OTL Charmaine Porter (GBr) Team Ford EcoBoost 20:15
OTL Martina Alzini (Ita) Ale Cipollini
OTL Hannah Walker (GBr) Team WNT Pro Cycling
OTL Lydia Boylan (Irl) Team WNT Pro Cycling
OTL Mieke Kroeger (Ger) Canyon-SRAM Racing
OTL Lucy Garner (GBr) Wiggle High5
OTL Miriam Bjørnsrud (Nor) Hitec Products
OTL Simona Frapporti (Ita) Hitec Products
OTL Bryony Van Velzen (Ned) Lares Waowdeals all s.t.
OTL Bethany Crumpton (GBr) Storey Racing 26:34
OTL Hannah Larbalestier (GBr) Sunsport Velo 28:51
OTL Seonaid Thompson (GBr) Sunsport Velo s.t.
OTL Silvia Valsecchi (Ita) BePink Coegas 28:53
OTL Ilona Hoeksma (Ned) Hitec Products
OTL Bethany Haywood (GBr) Team Ford EcoBoost both s.t.
OTL Josie Knight (Irl) Team WNT Pro Cycling 30:18
OTL Michelle Geoghegan (Irl) Team Jadan Weldtite s.t.
OTL Mads Scott (GBr) NCC Group-Kuota-Torelli 34:20
OTL Gwenno Hughes (GBr) NCC Group-Kuota-Torelli
OTL Holly Flannery (GBr) Team Jadan Weldtite
OTL Sophie Thackray (GBr) NCC Group-Kuota-Torelli all s.t.
OTL Rhona Callander (GBr) Team Jadan Weldtite 34:25
OTL Tereza Medvedova (Svk) BePink Coegas 34:28
OTL Marta Tagliaferro (Ita) Cylance Pro Cycling s.t.
OTL Gabriella Nordin (Swe) Sunsport Velo 35:23
OTL Laura Cameron (GBr) Storey Racing 36:15
OTL Joanna Tindley (GBr) Team Ford EcoBoost 41:27
DNF Rachele Barbieri (Ita) Cylance Pro Cycling
DNF Nina Kessler (Ned) Hitec Products
DNF Mieke Docx (Bel) Lares Waowdeals
DNF Kelly Markus (Ned) Lares Waowdeals
DNF Emily Kay (GBr) Team WNT Pro Cycling
DNF Kelly Murphy (GBr) Team Ford EcoBoost
DNF Lucinda Kerr (GBr) Team Jadan Weldtite
DNF Louise Scupham (GBr) Team Jadan Weldtite
DNF Tina Hartwright (GBr) Fusion RT Fierlan
DNF Elizabeth Burrows (GBr) Sunsport Velo
DNF Rosie Walsh (GBr) Sunsport Velo


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2018 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.