Canadian Cyclist Norco Tactic 247-2 May 27
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
The 11 Email - October 6
DOrnellas Fall Clearout - Sept 17
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19

Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Specialized Powersaddle CC2 March 30

Daily News


June 20/01 12:55 pm - Tour de France on TV in Canada

Posted by Editoress on 06/20/01

Tour Coverage on TV

OLN Canada will be providing coverage of the 2001 Tour de France. For a schedule go to OLN Canada

There will be 2 broadcasts daily. A live program at 9:30am EDT/6:30PDT and a taped repeat an 9pm EDT/6pm PDT.

I personally want to than everyone who wrote to OLN Canada and requested coverage. Please be sure to tune in or tape the broadcast. And be sure to express your appreciation to OLN for responding to our wishes.


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
Cyclist's Edge - October 4
WoB End of Summer Sale August 21
CC Advertise April 14
TaG Cycling Feb 4


Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2015 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login