Canadian Cyclist
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
WoB Sale Sale Sale Oct24
Cyclist's Edge - November 15
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19

Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Spec Ruby CC2 Sept 13

Daily News


February 15/03 11:25 am - Valley of the Sun: Women's Stage 2 Results and GC

Posted by Editoress on 02/15/03

Valley of the Sun - Arizona

Women - Stage 2
1. Genevieve Jeanson (Can) Rona-Esker2:40:17
2. Susan Palmer-Komar (Can) Genesis Scuba
3. Lynn Gaggioli (USA) D&R Sportivo / Dol
4. Amy Moore (Can) Saturn Cycling Tea
5. Maatje Benassings (USA) Intermountain Cycl
6. Joan Wilson (USA) TDS Cycling Team
7. Julia Whiteside (USA) Minute Maid Dassan
8. Manon Jutras (Can) Saturn Cycling Tea
9. Sarah Tillotson (USA) ABD Cycling Club
10. Dara Marks (USA) Mtn Velo Supergo
11. Carla Hukee (USA) Team Zombies
12. Susan Haywood (USA) Trek/VW
13. Megan Elliott (USA) Saturn Cycling Tea
14. Susan Cooper (USA) Team Zombies
15. Kristen Lasasso (USA) Rona-Esker
16. Andrea Hannos (Can) Rona-Esker
17. Karen Bockel (USA) Rona-Esker
18. Larssyn Staley (USA) Genesis Scuba
19. Maren Osguthorpe (USA) Team Biogen
20. Rebecca Cooke (USA) Landis/Trek/VW
21. Deneen Brown (USA) Landis/Trek/VW
22. Jessica Phillips (USA) Saturn Cycling
23. Gonzalez De Ferrat (USA) MEXICO
24. Melissa Sanborn (USA) ICO
25. Carla Koehler (USA) Minute Maid/Dasani
26. Beth Leasure (USA) Team Cabotall s.t.
27. Carol Neal (USA) Amgen/Abici Racing0:23
28. Christy Kopasz (USA) ICO0:32
29. Katie Safford (USA) Minute Maid/Dasani0:38
30. Tamara House (USA) Hi-Tech/Harbour Li
31. Sandra Kolb (USA) LGBRC
32. Juliane Mortello (USA) Landis/Trek/VW
33. Candice Blickem (USA) Genesis Scuba
34. Mary Kneeland (USA) ICO Intermountainall s.t.
35. Kelly Benjamin (USA) ABD Cycling Club0:50
36. Brooke O'connor (USA) NEBCC/Cycle Loft
37. Martha Meyer (USA) Vitamin Cottage
38. Sonia Lopez (Mex) TELCEL-SPEEDBIKES
39. Crystal Yap (USA) Healthy Choice - Gall s.t.
40. Naomi Gollogly (USA) Bike Gallery/Trek/1:03
41. Jennifer Franklin (USA) VeloSport
42. Barbara Sollars (USA) Team 1 Racing
43. Amy Vinik (USA) Mt Velo/supergo
44. Laura Downey (USA) Minute Maid - Dasa
45. Nicole Brandt (USA) Minute Maid/Dasani
46. Leah Reeve (USA) ICO
47. Lesli Lowery-Abate (USA) FRCA/Valdoro Mtn Lall s.t.
48. Carrie Tuck (Can) Rona-Esker1:33
49. Felicia Finston (USA) Team LaS'portboth s.t.
50. Amy Lewis (USA) Team LaS'port1:33
51. Jacque Scott (USA) Minute Maid/Dasani1:59
52. Kirsten Kotval (Can) Independent2:07
53. Desira Utzig (USA) Minute Maid/Dasani2:21
54. Shannon Koch (USA) Team LaS'port3:48
55. Cindy Mcfarland (USA) Desert Foxes4:24
56. Angela Graf (USA) Excel Sports7:23
57. Petrina Tulissi (Can) Ciclismo Racing8:06
58. Brenda Black (USA) unattached10:03
59. Marie Daranyi (USA) Mountain Velo/Supe11:18
60. Bonnie Bourque (USA) ranchos17:07
1. Genevieve Jeanson (Can) Rona-Esker3:08:19
2. Manon Jutras (Can) Saturn Cycling Teaat 0:29
3. Jessica Phillips (USA) Saturn Cycling1:51
4. Susan Cooper (USA) Team Zombies1:55
5. Andrea Hannos (Can) Rona-Esker1:55
6. Susan Palmer-Komar (Can) Genesis Scuba2:15
7. Larssyn Staley (USA) Genesis Scuba2:15
8. Carla Koehler (USA) Minute Maid/Dasani2:20
9. Karen Bockel (USA) Rona-Esker2:26
10. Julia Whiteside (USA) Minute Maid Dassan2:33
11. Amy Moore (Can) Saturn Cycling Tea2:41
12. Rebecca Cooke (USA) Landis/Trek/VW3:01
13. Candice Blickem (USA) Genesis Scuba3:02
14. Lynn Gaggioli (USA) D&R Sportivo / Dol3:07
15. Carla Hukee (USA) Team Zombies3:12
16. Gonzalez De Ferrat (USA) MEXICO3:14
17. Megan Elliott (USA) Saturn Cycling Tea3:33
18. Deneen Brown (USA) Landis/Trek/VW3:34
19. Melissa Sanborn (USA) ICO3:41
20. Tamara House (USA) Hi-Tech/Harbour Li3:49
21. Sandra Kolb (USA) LGBRC3:52
22. Maren Osguthorpe (USA) Team Biogen4:06
23. Beth Leasure (USA) Team Cabot4:11
24. Susan Haywood (USA) Trek/VW4:17
25. Dara Marks (USA) Mtn Velo Supergo4:21
26. Joan Wilson (USA) TDS Cycling Team4:46
27. Maatje Benassi (USA) Intermountain Cycl4:49
28. Sarah Tillotson (USA) ABD Cycling Club4:53
29. Amy Vinik (USA) Mt Velo/supergo4:53
30. Kristen Lasasso (USA) Rona-Esker4:57
31. Katie Safford (USA) Minute Maid/Dasani5:00
32. Martha Meyer (USA) Vitamin Cottage5:06
33. Mary Kneeland (USA) ICO Intermountain5:09
34. Carrie Tuck (Can) Rona-Esker5:10
35. Juliane Mortello (USA) Landis/Trek/VW5:32
36. Christy Kopasz (USA) ICO5:35
37. Carol Neal (USA) Amgen/Abici Racing5:36
38. Kelly Benjamin (USA) ABD Cycling Club5:38
39. Leah Reeve (USA) ICO5:38
40. Jennifer Franklin (USA) VeloSport5:55
41. Crystal Yap (USA) Healthy Choice - G6:06
42. Laura Downey (USA) Minute Maid - Dasa6:08
43. Lesli Lowery-Abate (USA) FRCA/Valdoro Mtn L6:16
44. Brooke O'connor (USA) NEBCC/Cycle Loft6:26
45. Amy Lewis (USA) Team LaS'port6:27
46. Nicole Brandt (USA) Minute Maid/Dasani6:52
47. Barbara Sollars (USA) Team 1 Racing6:55
48. Felicia Finston (USA) Team LaS'port6:56
49. Naomi Gollogly (USA) Bike Gallery/Trek/6:57
50. Sonia Lopez (Mex) TELCEL-SPEEDBIKES7:05
51. Desira Utzig (USA) Minute Maid/Dasani7:20
52. Jacque Scott (USA) Minute Maid/Dasani8:39
53. Kirsten Kotval (Can) Independent9:10
54. Shannon Koch (USA) Team LaS'port10:41
55. Cindy Mcfarland (USA) Desert Foxes10:48
56. Angela Graf (USA) Excel Sports13:36
57. Petrina Tulissi (Can) Ciclismo Racing15:20
58. Brenda Black (USA) unattached17:13
59. Marie Daranyi (USA) Mountain Velo/Supe17:34
60. Bonnie Bourque (USA) ranchos22:33


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
EnergyLab Sept27
DOrnellas Tent Sale Oct6
The 11 Silber April 29



Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2016 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login