Canadian Cyclist EnergyLab 247-1 Sept23
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
WoB Pre Bike Show Sale Oct12
Cyclist's Edge - November 15
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19

Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Spec Roubaix CC1 Sept 13

Daily News


June 2/03 4:41 am - Tour du Grand Montréal: Prologue

Posted by Editoress on 06/2/03

Tour du Grand Montréal
Courtesy Organization

Prologue, Lachine ITT - 3.5 km

1. Geneviève Jeanson (Can) Rona - Esker00:03:52
2. Katie Mactier (Aus) Saturn Cycling Teamat 0:04
3. Lyne Bessette (Can) Saturn Cycling Team0:05
4. Manon Jutras (Can) Saturn Cycling Team0:07
5. Amber Neben (USA) T-Mobile0:08
6. Diana Ziliute (Ltu) ACCA DUE O PASTA0:09
7. Deirdre Demet-Barry (USA) T-Mobile0:10
8. Karen Bockel (Ger) Rona - Esker0:11
9. Candice Blickem (USA) Genesis Scuba/FFCC0:12
10. Susan Palmer-Komar (Can) Genesis Scuba/FFCC0:12
11. Anne Samplonius (Can) Équipe Québec0:13
12. Erin Carter (Can) Équipe Nationale du Canada0:13
13. Kimberly Bruckner (USA) T-Mobile0:13
14. Amy Moore (Can) Saturn Cycling Team0:14
15. Kristin Armstrong (USA) T-Mobile0:15
16. Maggie Shirley (USA) Genesis Scuba/FFCC0:16
17. Catherine Marsal (Fra) Rona - Esker0:16
18. Melissa Holt (NZl) Rona - Esker0:17
19. Leah Goldstein (Isr) Victory Brewing/Amoroso's0:18
20. Kimberly Anderson (USA) T-Mobile0:18
21. Sandy Espeseth (Can) Victory Brewing/Amoroso's0:18
22. Frances Newstead (Gbr) Great Britain National Team0:18
23. Grace Fleury (USA) Genesis Scuba/FFCC0:19
24. Jessica Phillips (USA) Saturn Cycling Team0:19
25. Stacey Peters (USA) T-Mobile0:19
26. Chantal Beltman (Ned) ACCA DUE O PASTA0:19
27. Nicole Cooke (Gbr) Ausra Gruodis - Safi0:20
28. Erinne Willock (Can) Rona - Esker0:21
29. Nicole Freedman (USA) Basis Women's Cycling Team0:21
30. Iona Wynter (Jam) Genesis Scuba/FFCC0:21
31. Jessica Hulser (USA) S.A.T.S.0:21
32. Barbara Heeb (Sui) Swiss Cycling Team0:22
33. Sarah Grab (Sui) Swiss Cycling Team0:22
34. Audrey Lemieux (Can) Équipe Nationale du Canada0:22
35. Nicole Demars (Can) Victory Brewing/Amoroso's0:22
36. Catherine Bearce (USA) Basis Women's Cycling Team0:23
37. Katia Longhin (Ita) ACCA DUE O PASTA0:23
38. Liane Bahler (Ger) German National Team0:24
39. Ayumu Otsuka (Jpn) Japan National0:24
40. Diana Rast (Sui) Swiss Cycling Team0:25
41. Annette Beutler (Sui) Swiss Cycling Team0:25
42. Julia Bradley (Can) Team Ontario0:25
43. Magali Le Floch (Fra) Rona - Esker0:25
44. Heather Albert (USA) Basis Women's Cycling Team0:25
45. Claudia Meyer (Ger) Charly Lietzsport0:26
46. Gina Grain (Can) Victory Brewing/Amoroso's0:26
47. Sabine Batz (Ger) Charly Lietzsport0:26
48. Giorgia Bronzini (Ita) Ausra Gruodis - Safi0:27
49. Miho Oki (Jpn) Japan National0:27
50. Meredith Miller (USA) S.A.T.S.0:27
51. Isabella Wieser (Aut) Charly Lietzsport0:27
52. Claudia Stumpf (Ger) German National Team0:28
53. Rachel Heal (Gbr) Great Britain National Team0:28
54. Magalie Boulay (Can) Équipe Nationale du Canada0:28
55. Julie Hutsebaut (Can) Équipe Nationale du Canada0:29
56. Trine Hansen (Den) S.A.T.S.0:29
57. Yvonne Ilton (USA) Verizon Wireless-Cervélo0:29
58. Theresa Senff (Ger) German National Team0:29
59. Tina Liebig (Ger) German National Team0:29
60. Hiroko Shimada (Jpn) Japan National0:29
61. Karin Wieser (Aut) Charly Lietzsport0:30
62. Sara Waller (Gbr) Great Britain National Team0:31
63. Penny Edwards (Gbr) Great Britain National Team0:31
64. Bettina Kuhn (Sui) Swiss Cycling Team0:31
65. Rochelle Gilmore (Aus) Ausra Gruodis - Safi0:31
66. Holland Gidney (Can) Team Ontario0:32
67. Stéphanie Bourbeau (Can) Équipe Québec0:32
68. Charlotte Goldsmith (Gbr) Great Britain National Team0:33
69. Geneviève Leblanc (Can) Équipe Nationale du Canada0:33
70. Caroline L'heureux (Can) Équipe Québec0:34
71. Lauren Franges (USA) Victory Brewing/Amoroso's0:34
72. Miyoko Karami (Jpn) Japan National0:35
73. Sarah Düster (Ger) German National Team0:35
74. Ann-Marie Miller (USA) Verizon Wireless-Cervélo0:35
75. Julie Monagle (USA) Verizon Wireless-Cervélo0:36
76. Julie Belanger (Can) Équipe Nationale du Canada0:37
77. Geneviève Gagnon (Can) Équipe Québec0:37
78. Élisa Gagnon (Can) Équipe Québec0:38
79. Petra Pilz (Aut) Charly Lietzsport0:39
80. Sophie St-Jacques (Can) Victory Brewing/Amoroso's0:39
81. Lauren Gaffney (USA) Basis Women's Cycling Team0:40
82. Anne Wagner (Den) S.A.T.S.0:40
83. Regina Schleicher (Ger) German National Team0:41
84. Barbara Brzezicki (Can) Team Ontario0:41
85. Sarah Foulkes (USA) Verizon Wireless-Cervélo0:41
86. Christina Peick-Anderson (Den) S.A.T.S.0:41
87. Marie-Pier Bédard (Can) Basis Women's Cycling Team0:43
88. Clara Constantinescu (Rom) Genesis Scuba/FFCC0:44
89. Claudine Labelle (Can) Team Ontario0:50
90. Amy Maher (Can) Team Ontario0:50
91. Francesca Pellegrini (Ita) Ausra Gruodis - Safi0:53
92. Sophie Blanchette (Can) Équipe Québec1:26
93. Ghita Beltman (Ned) ACCA DUE O PASTA1:32
DNS. Magosha Pyjor (Can) Team Ontario


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
EnergyLab Sept27
DOrnellas Tent Sale Oct6
The 11 Silber April 29



Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2016 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login