Canadian Cyclist Norco Tactic 247-1 May 27
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
DOrnellas Fall Clearout - Sept 17
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19
The 11 Fondo

Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Specialized Powersaddle CC2 March 30

Daily News


May 31/04 3:48 am - Tour du Grand Montréal: Stage 1

Posted by Editor on 05/31/04

Tour du Grand Montréal Montreal

Stage 1: Lachine ITT, 3.5km

1. Tina Mayolo-Pic (USA) Genesis Scuba/FFCC 3:56:00
2. Dede Demet-Barry (USA) T-Mobile Professional Cycling Teamat 0:01
3. Lyne Bessette (Can) Quark Cycling Team0:02
4. Judith Arndt (Ger) Nurnberger Versicherung0:02
5. Candice Blickem (USA) Genesis Scuba/FFCC 0:03
6. Petra Rossner (Ger) Nurnberger Versicherung0:03
7. Amber Neben (USA) T-Mobile Professional Cycling Team0:05
8. Katrina Berger-Grove (USA) Équipe Cycliste RONA0:05
9. Jessica Phillips (USA) Nurnberger Versicherung0:05
10. Anne Samplonius (Can) Équipe du Québec0:07
11. Kori Kelly (USA) Genesis Scuba/FFCC 0:08
12. Laura Val Gilder (USA) Genesis Scuba/FFCC 0:08
13. Amy Moore (Can) Quark Cycling Team0:09
14. Susan Palmer-Komar (Can) Genesis Scuba/FFCC 0:09
15. Manon Jutras (Can) Team S.A.T.S.0:10
16. Kim Anderson (USA) T-Mobile Professional Cycling Team0:10
17. Chrissy Ruiter (USA) Basis Aude0:10
18. Christine Thorburn (USA) Webcor Cycling Team Composite0:11
19. Diana Ziliute (Ltu) Safi-Pasta Zara Manhattan0:11
20. Teodora Ruano Sanchon (Esp) Équipe Nationale d'Espagne0:12
21. Geneviève Jeanson (Can) Équipe Cycliste RONA0:12
22. Kele Hulser (USA) Basis Aude0:12
23. Anita Valen (Nor) Team S.A.T.S.0:14
24. Grace Fleury (USA) Genesis Scuba/FFCC 0:15
25. Mari Holden (USA) T-Mobile Professional Cycling Team0:15
26. Nicole Freedman (Isr) Basis Aude0:16
27. Jeannie Longo_Ciprelli (Fra) Équipe Internationale0:16
28. Madeleine Lindberg (Swe) Nurnberger Versicherung0:16
29. Olivia Gollan (Aus) Équipe Nationale d'Australie0:16
30. Dotsie Cowden (USA) T-Mobile Professional Cycling Team0:17
31. Katy St-Laurent (Can) Basis Aude0:17
32. Erinne Willock (Can) Équipe Cycliste RONA0:17
33. Trine Hansen (Den) Team S.A.T.S.0:18
34. Helen Kelly (Aus) Équipe Cycliste RONA0:18
35. Annette Beutler (Sui) Équipe Internationale0:19
36. Margaret Hemsley (Aus) Équipe Nationale d'Australie0:19
37. Audrey Lemieux (Can) Quark Cycling Team0:20
38. Catherine Marsal (Fra) Nobili Rubinetterie Guerciotti0:20
39. Andrea Graus (Aut) Équipe Internationale0:20
40. Rachel Heal (GBr) Équipe Nationale de Grande Bretagne0:20
41. Felicia Greer (Can) Webcor Cycling Team Composite0:21
42. Louise Yaxley (Aus) Équipe Nationale d'Australie0:21
43. Anna Milkowski (USA) Équipe Cycliste RONA0:21
44. Julie Bélanger (Can) Équipe Nationale du Canada Developpement0:21
45. Maribel Moreno (Esp) Équipe Nationale d'Espagne0:21
46. Katheryn Curi (USA) Équipe Cycliste RONA0:22
47. Leah Toffolon (USA) Verizon Wireless Wheelworks0:22
48. Zita Urbonaite (Ltu) Safi-Pasta Zara Manhattan0:22
49. Hiroko Shimada (Jap) Webcor Cycling Team Composite0:23
50. Magali Le Floch (Fra) Quark Cycling Team0:24
51. Julie Hutsebaut (Can) Équipe du Québec0:24
52. Laura Yoisten (Can) Équipe Nationale du Canada Developpement0:24
53. Émilie Roy (Can) Quark Cycling Team0:25
54. Barbara Heeb (Sui) Équipe Internationale0:25
55. Anna Zugno (Ita) Safi-Pasta Zara Manhattan0:25
56. Oenone Wood (Aus) Équipe Nationale d'Australie0:25
57. Michelle Beltran (USA) Webcor Cycling Team Composite0:26
58. Meredith Miller (USA) Team S.A.T.S.0:26
59. Daniela Fusar Poli (Ita) Nobili Rubinetterie Guerciotti0:28
60. Lara Kroepsch (USA) T-Mobile Professional Cycling Team0:29
61. Arantzazu Azpiroz (Esp) Équipe Nationale d'Espagne0:29
62. Stéphanie Bourbeau (Can) Équipe du Québec0:29
63. Yulia Razenkova (Rus) Safi-Pasta Zara Manhattan0:30
64. Sigrid Corneo (Ita) Nobili Rubinetterie Guerciotti0:31
65. Leticia Gil Parra (Esp) Équipe Nationale d'Espagne0:31
66. Alison Wright (Aus) Nobili Rubinetterie Guerciotti0:31
67. Iosune Murillo Elkano (Esp) Équipe Nationale d'Espagne0:31
68. Rhonda Guzda (Can) Équipe Nationale du Canada Developpement0:32
69. Modesta Vzesniauskaite (Ltu) Safi-Pasta Zara Manhattan0:32
70. Janine Verstraeten (USA) Verizon Wireless Wheelworks0:32
71. Élisa Gagnon (Can) Équipe du Québec0:32
72. Naiara Telletxea Lopez (Esp) Équipe Nationale d'Espagne0:32
73. Catherine Hare (GBr) Équipe Nationale de Grande Bretagne0:33
74. Anna Gusmini (Ita) Nobili Rubinetterie Guerciotti0:33
75. Pauline Frascone (USA) Basis Aube0:33
76. Regina Schleicher (Ger) Safi-Pasta Zara Manhattan0:35
77. Kym Shirley (Aus) Nobili Rubinetterie Guerciotti0:35
78. Monika Schachl (Aut) Équipe Internationale0:36
79. Emily Sandwith (Can) Équipe Nationale du Canada Developpement0:36
80. Joan Davies (USA) Webcor Cycling Team Composite0:37
81. Alicia Genest (USA) Verizon Wireless Wheelworks0:39
82. Christina Peick-Anderson (Den) Team S.A.T.S.0:41
83. Marie-Pier Bédard (Can) Équipe Nationale du Canada Developpement0:42
84. Tara Ross (Can) Équipe Nationale du Canada Developpement0:42
85. Caroline Montminy (Can) Équipe du Québec0:46
86. Charlotte Goldsmith (GBr) Équipe Nationale de Grande Bretagne0:48
87. Megan Elliott (USA) Quark Cycling Team0:48
DNF. Sara Symington (GBr) Équipe Nationale de Grande Bretagne
DNF. Ann-Marie Miller (USA) Verizon Wireless Wheelworks


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
Cyclist's Edge - October 4
WoB End of Summer Sale August 21
CC Advertise April 14
TaG Cycling Feb 4


Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2015 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login