Canadian Cyclist Specialized Spring Into Summer 247-2 May 5
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19
Cyclist's Edge - November 15
TAg Nov 24 (+225)
Flow Coaching December 18
Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Lap the Gats CC1 April 27

Daily News


June 15/04 6:01 am - Grand Prix Cycliste de Beauce: Team GC, Points GC and Climber GC

Posted by Editoress on 06/15/04

Grand Prix Cycliste de Beauce

Team GC
1. Action ATI09:07:35
2. Navigators Insurance
3. Hoop Ccc Polsat
4. Canadian National Team
5. Colavita Olive Oilall s.t.
6. Volkswagen Trek0:04
7. Capec
8. Symmetrics Cycling
9. Winfix Arnoldsall s.t.
10. Tia-Cref/5280 Magazine1:14
11. Equipe Quebec1:16
12. Health Net Maxxis2:16
13. Ital Pasta11:14
14. Les Espoirs De Laval21:33
15. Team Ontario22:11
1. Ivan Dominguez (Cub) Colavita Olive Oil15
2. Charles Dionne (Can) Canadian National Team14
3. Kazimierz Stafiej (Pol) Action ATI14
4. Mark Walters (Can) Navigators Insurance13
5. Arkadiusz Wojtas (Pol) Hoop Ccc Polsat12
6. Plamen Stoyanov (Bul) Hoop Ccc Polsat10
7. Victor Rapinski (Blr) Navigators Insurance9
8. Maxim Iglinskiy (Kaz) Capec8
9. Tomasz Brozyna (Pol) Action ATI7
10. Dennis Kraft (Ger) Action ATI6
11. Adam Wadecki (Pol) Action ATI6
12. Eric Wohlberg (Can) Canadian National Team5
13. Ciaran Power (Irl) Navigators Insurance4
14. Brice Jones (USA) Health Net Maxxis3
15. Andrew Randell (Can) Canadian National Team3
16. Buck Miller (Can) Team Ontario2
17. Radoslaw Romanik (Pol) Hoop Ccc Polsat2
18. Assan Bazaev (Kaz) Capec2
19. Martin Gilbert (Can) Volkswagen Trek1
20. Joe Giuliano (Can) Ital Pasta1
21. Piotr Chmielewski (Pol) Action ATI1
1. Adam Wadecki (Pol) Action ATI30 points
2. Buck Miller (Can) Team Ontario16
3. Nathan O'Neill (Aus) Colavita Olive Oil12
4. Todd Herriott (USA) Colavita Olive Oil11
5. Jeff Louder (USA) Navigators Insurance8
6. Eric Wohlberg (Can) Canadian National Team6
7. Martin St-Laurent (Can) Volkswagen Trek6
8. Dustin Mac Burnie (Can) Les Espoirs De Laval6
9. Mike Jones (USA) Health Net Maxxis5
10. Ciaran Power (Irl) Navigators Insurance4
11. Gustavo Artacho (Arg) Colavita Olive Oil4
12. Victor Rapinski (Blr) Navigators Insurance3
13. Charles Dionne (Can) Canadian National Team2
14. Mark Walters (Can) Navigators Insurance2
15. Tomasz Brozyna (Pol) Action ATI1
16. Linus Gerdemann (Ger) Winfix Arnolds1


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
WoB Save Sale Jan29
DOrnellas Bike Sale April 1
The 11 Silber April 29
Jakroo Main Jan4 - GP
CC Advertise April 14

Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2016 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login