Canadian Cyclist Time Aktiv July 4 24-7
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
WoB End of Summer Sale August 21
Cyclist's Edge - November 15
The 11 Email - October 6

Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

ARG Tufo Flexus Oct 27

Daily News


April 15/05 10:03 am - Sea Otter Classic: MTB Stage 1 Full results

Posted by Editoress on 04/15/05

Sea Otter ClassicMonterey CA

Reports brought to you with the support of Human Kinetics Publishers

MTB Stage 1: Supercross

1. Alison Dunlap (USA) Luna Womens Mtb Team0:55:52
2. Alyson Sydor (Can) Rocky Mountain/Business Objects0:55:52
3. Lyne Bessette (Can) Louis Garneau Sports Expert0:55:52
4. Wendy Simms (Can) Frontrunners/Brodie0:55:52
5. Susan Haywood (USA) Trek/Vw0:55:52
6. Katerina Hanusova (Cze) Luna Womens Mtb Team0:55:52
7. Mical Dyck (Can) Terrascape Racing0:55:52
8. Kiara Bisaro (Can) Gearsracing.Com0:55:52
9. Patricia Sinclair (Can) Scott Usa0:55:52
10. Dara Marks Marino (USA) Ford Cycling0:55:52
11. Willow Koerber (USA) Subaru-Gary Fisher0:55:52
12. Heather Irmiger (USA) Tokyo Jogs/Go Lite0:55:52
13. Kerry Barnholt (USA) Subaru-Gary Fisher0:55:52
14. Kelli Emmett (USA) Ford Cycling0:55:52
15. Shonny Vanlandingham (USA) Luna Womens Mtb Team0:55:52
16. Mary Mcconneloug (USA) Kenda/Seven Cycles0:56:08
17. Georgia Gould (USA) Tamarack0:56:28
18. Barbara Howe (USA)0:56:28
19. Kathy Sherwin (USA) Biogen Idec0:56:28
20. Melodie Metzger (USA) Velobella0:56:28
21. Megan Monroe (USA) Pcw Cycling0:56:28
22. Jaqueline Mourao (Bra) Scottusa/Redbull/Exceed0:56:28
23. Monique Sawicki (USA) Team Mata0:56:28
24. Gretchen Reeves (USA) Rocky Mtn/Busn. Objects0:57:18
25. Beverly Harper (USA) Bike Works Half Moon Bay0:57:23
26. Stacey Scanlan (USA) Tamarack0:57:43
27. Stella Carey (USA) Kelly Bike Company0:57:43
28. Zephanie Blasi (USA) Kenda Tires / Backbone Adventures0:57:43
29. Jenna Zander (USA) Cannondale Mountain Bike Team0:57:43
30. Tomarra Notch (USA) Trek/Vw0:58:18
31. Carolyn Popovic (USA) Big Swingin Cycles0:58:40
32. Josie Beggs (USA) Starbucks Coffee Company0:58:44
33. Caitlyn Tuel (USA) Trek Vw East Coast Factory Team0:58:44
34. Nina Baum (USA) Cannondale Mountain Bike Team0:58:44
35. Danelle Kabush (Can) Timex0:59:22
36. Shannon Gibson (USA) Yeti/Crazy Cat0:59:43
37. Sarah Kerlin (USA) Another Bike Shop/ Velo Bella0:59:43
38. Trudi Franzel (USA) Scott Usa0:59:43
39. Megan Elliott (USA) Bianchi Grand Performance1:00:15
40. Melanie Mcquaid (Can) Orbca1:00:19
41. Heather Svahn (USA) The Backcountry1:00:27
42. Theresa Richardson (USA) Cannondale Mountain Bike Team1:00:40
43. Sue Trimble (Can) Gearsracing.Com1:00:50
44. Kristen Downs (USA) Clifbar1:02:30
45. Amanda Butler (Can)1:03:06
46. Christy Love (Can)1:03:44
47. Laura Bowles (USA) Back To Dirt1:03:55
48. Abbie Lueders (USA) Wtb1:03:59
49. Dorothy Wong (USA) Kelly Bike Company1:04:02
50. Becca Blay (USA)1:06:28
51. Abigail Hippely (USA) Maverick1:06:28
DNS. Rebecca Much (USA) T-Mobile
DNS. Lauren Trull (USA)
1. Bart Brentjens (Ned) Giant Racing Team0:55:16
2. Florian Vogel (Sui) Swisspower0:55:44
3. Sid Taberley (Aus) Specialized0:55:44
4. Trent Lowe (Aus) Subaru-Gary Fisher0:55:44
5. Jeremy Horgan-Kobelski (USA) Subaru-Gary Fisher0:55:44
6. Todd Wells (USA) G.T.0:55:44
7. Jean-C. Peraud (Fra) Lapierre0:55:44
8. Geoff Kabush (Can) Team Maxxis0:55:44
9. Andy Bishop (-)0:55:44
10. Adam Craig (USA) Giant Bicycles0:55:44
11. Liam Killeen (GBr) Specialized0:55:44
12. Ryan Trebon (USA) Kona Lesgets Factory0:55:44
13. Roland Green (Can) Kona Lesgets Factory0:56:31
14. Simon Richardson (GBr) Subaru-Gary Fisher0:57:04
15. Barry Wicks (USA) Kona Lesgets Factory0:57:04
16. Mathiew Toulouse (Can) Team Maxxis0:57:04
17. Thomas Frischknecht (Sui) Swisspower0:57:04
18. Jason Sager (USA) Hotel San Jose0:57:42
19. Cody Peterson (USA) 3d Racing/Sram0:57:42
20. Karl Platt (Ger) Rocky Mtn / Business Obj0:57:42
21. Rudi Van Houts (Ned) Merlanduo-Be One0:57:42
22. Andreas Hestler (Can) Rocky Mtn/Business Obj.0:57:42
23. Seamus McGrath (Can) Haro Bicycles0:57:42
24. Chris Sheppard (Can)0:57:42
25. Ricky Federau (Can) Gearsracing.Com0:58:06
26. Steve Larsen (USA) Cytosports0:58:06
27. Kris Sneddon (Can) Kona Lesgets Factory0:58:37
28. Sam Schultz (USA) U23 National Team0:58:42
29. Alan Obye (USA) Mg Tech0:58:42
30. Peter Wedge (Can) Kona Lesgets0:58:42
31. Chris Eatough (USA) Trek/Vw0:58:42
32. Carl Decker (USA) Giant Bicycles0:58:42
33. Michael Broderick (USA) Kenda/Seven Cycles0:58:42
34. Tim Olson (USA) Trek/Vw0:58:51
35. Brent Miller (Aus) Wtb/Fox /Santa Cruz0:58:53
36. Cameron Brenneman (USA) Steven K Sports0:58:53
37. Nick Ranno (USA) Trek Vw0:58:53
38. Andy Jacques-Maynes (USA) Webcor/Specialized0:58:53
39. Mark Weir (USA) Wtb/Fox Santa Cruz0:58:53
40. Guido Visser (Can)1:00:08
41. Jay Henry (USA)1:00:17
42. Roddi Lega (Can) Norco Factory Team1:00:33
43. Steven Carwile (USA) Anvil/Jamis1:00:49
44. Takahiro Ogasawara (GBr) Subaru-Gary Fisher1:00:49
45. Juan Carlos Hernandez (Mex)1:00:49
46. Charles Jenkins (USA) Cytomax/Khs1:00:49
47. Andy Schultz (USA) Cannondale1:01:05
48. Andrew Kyle (Can)1:01:05
49. Michael Lee (USA) Trek/Vw West Coast1:01:05
50. Amon Pease (USA) Intense /Fox/Shimano1:01:05
51. Michael Andres (USA) Soulcraft1:01:30
52. Charles Pendry (USA) Inland-Btd1:01:37
53. Warren Gravely (USA) Dean Bicycles1:01:54
54. Perry Paolini (USA) Amgen1:02:08
55. Sam Jurekovic (USA) U23 National Team1:02:08
56. Thomas Skinner (Can) Pacific Sport / Giant1:02:08
57. Milton Miranda (Pur) Specialized1:02:08
58. Andrew Mills (USA) Trek/Vw Jbl1:02:08
59. Brendan Macintosh (Can)1:02:08
60. Cale Redpath (USA) 3d Racing1:02:08
61. Leonardo Sandoval (USA) Bicycle Johns/Litespeed1:02:14
62. Drew Mackenzie (Can)1:02:17
63. Kristopher Holden (USA) Wheelsport1:02:23
64. Arlo Buijten (USA) Titus Cycles-Schwalbe1:02:23
65. Sven Sturm (Ger) Abs Santa Cruz1:02:46
66. Ethan Harrison (USA)1:02:59
67. Joey Thompson (USA) Team Devo1:03:17
68. Aren Timmel (USA) Soulcraft1:03:17
69. Hal Helbock (USA) Cytomax/Khs1:03:17
70. Adam Snyder (USA) Balance Bar/Devo1:03:17
71. Evan Plews (USA) Santiam Bicycle1:03:30
72. Andrew Watson (Can) Gearsracing.Com1:03:41
73. Ariel Lindsley (USA)1:04:07
74. Nick Gould (USA) Santa Cruz1:05:10
75. Justin Robinson (USA) Another Bike Shop1:05:14
76. Duncan Meyers (USA) Soulcraft1:05:31
77. Jesse Rents (-)1:05:35
78. Patrick Bush (USA)1:06:02
79. Josh Powers (USA) Red Rock Racing1:07:03
80. Steve Kinney (USA) Steven K Sports1:07:03
81. Chanoch Redlich (Isr) City Cc /Trek/Sram1:08:39
82. Eric Jellum (USA) Ford/Giant1:09:56
83. Lucas Livermon (USA) Pacesetters Steel1:10:51.3
84. Noah Holcomb (USA) Cannondale1:15:54.9
DNF. Eric Jones (USA) Biogen Idec


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
D'Ornellas Black Friday Nov 24
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19
TaG Nov 24
CC Advertise April 14


Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2015 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login