Canadian Cyclist Cinelli Histogram 24/7-1 July 5
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
WoB End of Summer Sale August 21
Cyclist's Edge - November 15
The 11 Email - October 6

Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Time Xpresso CC July 4

Daily News


April 25/11 18:17 pm - GP Ste-Martine results

Posted by Editoress on 04/25/11

Results from the GP I.G.A Ste-Martine that took place on April 23rd in Ste-Martine , Quebec, organized by Czeslaw Lukaszewicz and Steve Bouvette


Watch the crash at the end of the Senior 1/2 Men's race



Elite Women, 53 km
1 Veronique Labonte (Juvederm-Specialized-Mazda) 1:33:40
2 Isabelle Rodrigue (Dedacciai/HYPE-ski vélo) 18
3 Michelle Paiement (Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery)
4 Julie Lafreniere (Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery) both s.t.
5 Ruth MCLean (McGill Cycling) 2:28
6 Florence Laplante-Lamarche (Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery)
7 Virginie Gauthier (Indépendant)
8 Adriane Provost (Atrium - CC2R)
9 Sophie Matte (Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery)
10 Valerie Crete (Juvederm-Specialized-Mazda)
11 Stéphanie Germain (Rockland MD)
12 Marie-Noel Labrecque (Archibald)
13 Kyla Rollinson (Juvederm-Specialized-Mazda)
14 Elisabeth Albert (Rocky Mountain-Desjardins Valeursal)
15 Michelle Gauthier (re:Form / Cyclepower)
16 Annick Dufour (Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery)
17 Evelyne Blouin (Indépendant)
18 Audrey Sarrazin (Dynamiks de Contrecoeur)
19 Annabelle Dumais (Dedacciai/HYPE-ski vélo)
20 Lex Albrecht (Juvederm-Specialized-Mazda) all s.t.
21 Marie- Michele Fradette (Acidose Lactique) 2:35
22 Stéphanie Lacoursière (Indépendant) 5:17
23 Stephanie Sothcott (Cycle Fit Chicks) 5:18
DNF Elodie Gillard (Atrium - CC2R)
DNF Jessica Joly (Guru/Cinelume)
DNF Amélie Jeanneau (Rockland MD)
DNF Rebecca Beaumont (Cyclone)
Junior Women, 53 km
1 Gabrielle Pilote- Fortin (Dedacciai/HYPE-ski vélo) 1:36:08
2 Audrey Bernard (Spidertech propulsée par Powerwatts)
3 Laurie Dumas (Spidertech propulsée par Powerwatts)
4 Noemie Frechette (Atrium - CC2R) all s.t.
5 Alizee Brien (Spidertech propulsée par Powerwatts) 4
6 Allyson Gillard (Atrium - CC2R) s.t.
7 Roxanne Pepin (Atrium - CC2R) 11:35
8 Rosalie Cyr (Atrium - CC2R) s.t.
9 Justine Dallaire (Spidertech propulsée par Powerwatts) 13:48
10 Janie Rioux Coulombe (Atrium - CC2R) 15:32
11 Frederique Larose- Gingras (Atrium - CC2R) 18:03
12 Helene Pilote- Fortin (Dedacciai/HYPE-ski vélo) 18:06
13 Katherine Lafreniere (Véloclub Longueuil André-cycle) 24:09
DNF Catherine Blais (Atrium - CC2R)
DNF Maude Martel (Atrium - CC2R)
Elite Men, 105 km
1 Pierrick Naud (Rocky Mountain-Desjardins Valeurs) 2:32:39
2 Mathieu Roy (Gaspésien /Passion Vélo) 5
3 Jamie Riggs (Garneau-Club Chaussures- Norton) 47
4 Brett Tivers (Garneau-Club Chaussures- Norton)
5 Shaun Mc Carthy (Garneau-Club Chaussures- Norton) both s.t.
6 Marc- Andre Daigle (Garneau-Club Chaussures- Norton) 1:52
7 Matteo Dal-Cin (Jet Fuel) 2:04
8 Derrick St. John (Ride with Rendall) 2:15
9 Aaron Fillion (Ride with Rendall) 3:39
10 Philippe Nadon (Rocky Mountain-Desjardins Valeurs) 5:45
11 Michael Dalterio (Team Type 1) 9:17
12 Sebastien Rousseau (Dedacciai/HYPE-ski vélo) 9:47
13 Kevin Massicotte (Nativo Devinci) 9:55
14 Laurent Dallaire (Rocky Mountain-Desjardins Valeurs) 9:57
15 Martin Zollinger (Ride with Rendall) 10:26
16 Jordan Brochu (Indépendant) 10:28
17 Yann Deville (Jean-Coutu/CIBC Wood Gund) 11:23
18 Casey Roth (Ride with Rendall) 12:07
19 Jean- Samuel Deshaies (Rocky Mountain-Desjardins Valeurs) 12:31
20 Miguel Agreda Rojas (Garneau-Club Chaussures- Norton) s.t.
21 Geoffroy Dussault (Dedacciai/HYPE-ski vélo) 12:35
22 Cuylar Conbly (Fresh Air Experience Ottawa)
23 Dominic Cantin (Indépendant)
24 Raphael Masse- Viau (Rocky Mountain-Desjardins Valeurs)
25 Justin- Frederick Hall (Garneau-Club Chaussures- Norton)
26 David Dulude (Gaspésien /Passion Vélo)
27 Unknown
28 Fabien Grignard (Club Cycliste Gervais Rioux)
29 William Blackburn (Gaspésien /Passion Vélo)
30 Ugo Lapierre (Jeancoutu CIBC) all s.t.
31 Alexi Richer (Jean-Coutu/CIBC Wood Gund) 12:51
32 Leni Trudel (Garneau-Club Chaussures- Norton)
33 Jean Sebastien Perron (Garneau-Club Chaussures- Norton) both s.t.
34 Aroussen Laflamme (Indépendant) 16:47
35 Kianoush Missaghi (Team Spirit GTH Cannondale) s.t.
36 Benjamin Martel (Team Spirit GTH Cannondale) 18:12
37 James Piccoli (Rockland MD présenté par Médique) 20:04
38 David Gruber (McGill Cycling) s.t.
DNF Arnaud Papillon (Garneau-Club Chaussures- Norton)
DNF Antoine Matteau (Gaspésien /Passion Vélo)
DNF Yannick Bedard (Gaspésien /Passion Vélo)
DNF Adam Andersen (Dedacciai/HYPE-ski vélo)
DNF Pierre Boilard (Team Spirit GTH Cannondale)
DNF Francois Chabot (Gaspésien /Passion Vélo)
DNF Marc Olivier Corsi (Indépendant)
DNF Joel Desgreniers (Indépendant)
DNF Mathieu Fradet (Jean-Coutu/CIBC Wood Gund)
DNF Louis- Charles Lacroix (Dedacciai/HYPE-ski vélo)
DNF Sebastien Lacroix (Rockland MD présenté par Médique)
DNF Olivier Lavigueur (Jean-Coutu/CIBC Wood Gund)
DNF Maxime Le Pluart (Dedacciai/HYPE-ski vélo)
DNF Scott Loong (Rockland MD présenté par Médique)
DNF Erik Lyman (Team Spirit GTH Cannondale)
DNF Jean- Francois Racine (Garneau-Club Chaussures- Norton)
DNF Robert Ralph (Rockland MD présenté par Médique)
DNF Jonathan Villemaire- Krajden (La Cordée)
DNF Carol Migneault (Gaspésien /Passion Vélo)
DNF Jason Abbott (West of Québec Wheelers)
DNF Brian Trafford (Fresh Air Experience Ottawa)
DNF Mason Hanrahan (Ride with Rendall)
DNF Logan Cornel (Euro-sports)
DNF Étienne Samson (Dedacciai/HYPE-ski vélo)
DNF Matt Deluco (Rockland MD présenté par)
DNF Jim Tsilemos (Ride with Rendall)
DNF Javier Cuevas Moya (Indépendant)
DNF Jérémi Bussieres (CVM Val David)
DNF Sébastien Cadieux Duval (Espresso Sports)
DNF Steve Caillé (Indépendant)
DNF Rony Berbari (Dynamiks de Contrecoeur)
DNF Mathieu Charruau (Indépendant)
DNF Vincent Courcy (Dynamiks de Contrecoeur)
DNF David Dionne (Exprezo Borsao)
DNF Martin Rooseboom (Quillico)
DQ Sam Witmitz (Garneau-Club Chaussures-)
Junior Men, 84 km
1 Felix Cote Bouvette (Prud' Homme- IGA) 2:13:43
2 Charles Matte (Nippour/DEVINCI) at 1:42
3 Yohan Patry (Rocky Mountain-Desjardins Valeursal) s.t.
4 David Onsow (Rocky Mountain-Desjardins Valeursal) 1:43
5 Joakim Albert (Spidertech propulsée par Powerwatts) 1:48
6 Elliott Doyle (Nippour/DEVINCI) 1:49
7 Jeremie Lavoie- Doyon (Nippour/DEVINCI) 1:54
8 Frederic Cossette (Spidertech propulsée par Powerwatts) 2:05
9 Jasmin Houle (Prud' Homme- IGA) 2:15
10 Blaise Limoges (Prud' Homme- IGA) s.t.
11 Simon- Pierre Maltais (Nippour/DEVINCI) 3:38
12 Samuel Gagnon (Atrium - CC2R) 5:59
13 Olivier Hokmi (Atrium - CC2R)
14 Samuel Gauthier (Atrium - CC2R) both s.t.
15 Robert Cooper (Prud' Homme- IGA) 9:20
16 Alexandre Bourgeois (Spidertech propulsée par Powerwatts) 9:28
17 Alexandre Pinard (Spidertech propulsée par Powerwatts) 10:46
18 Pierre Robitaille (Atrium - CC2R) 14:35
19 Vincent Joinette (Ottawa Bicycle Club) 15:44
20 Marc- Antoine Labelle (Atrium - CC2R) 19:11
21 Maxime Leboeuf (Atrium - CC2R)
22 Jean- Sebastien Parent (Atrium - CC2R) both s.t.
23 Jules Cusson- Fradet (Véloclub Longueuil André-cycle) 20:54
24 Alexandre Tremblay (Atrium - CC2R) 20:56
25 Lambert Gatineau (Spidertech propulsée par Powerwatts) 21:24
26 Arnaud Gagnon (Espoirs de Laval) 23:49
DNF Vincent Bouchard (Espoirs de Laval)
DNF Marc- Antoine Dube (Formedica/Dumoulin/Messier B)
DNF David Fugere (Atrium - CC2R)
DNF Felix Giroux- Benoit (Véloclub Longueuil André-cycle)
DNF Emile Jean (Spidertech propulsée par Powerwatts)
DNF Benoit Lantagne (Rocky Mountain-Desjardins Valeursal)
DNF Alex Cataford (SpiderTech Powered by PowerWatts)

Results for all categories


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
D'Ornellas Black Friday Nov 24
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19
TaG Nov 24
CC Advertise April 14


Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2015 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login