Canadian Cyclist
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19
Cyclist's Edge - November 15
TAg Nov 24 (+225)
Flow Coaching December 18
Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Specialized Spring Into Summer CC2 May 5

Daily News


November 19/11 15:07 pm - NC GP Day 1 results, Garrigan 4th

Posted by Editoress on 11/19/11

Results from Day 1 at the Hunter SUBARU North Carolina Grand Prix, in Hendersonville, North Carolina


Elite Men, 60 min
1 Ben Berden (Ops Ale - Stoemper)
2 Brian Matter (Team Geargrinder)
3 Travis Livermon (Smart Stop/Mock Orange pb Ridley)
4 Mike Garrigan (Lapierre Canada)
5 Mitchell Kersting (Bob's Red Mill Cyclocross)
6 Joseph Welsh (Raleigh All Stars)
7 Jonathan Hamblen (Smartstop / MOB p/b Ridley)
8 Ryan Knapp (Bob's Red Mill Cyclocross)
9 Adam Myerson (SmartStop / Mock Orange p/b Ridley)
10 Travis (TJ) Woodruff (ALAN North America)
11 Thomas Turner (Jamis Factory Team)
12 Robert Marion (American Classic/Blue)
13 Eric Muehl (Industry Nine/ Highland Brewery)
14 Andrew Reardon (Bob's Red Mill Cyclocross)
15 Nathaniel Ward (Ken's Bike Shop / Embrocation Cycling Journal)
16 Greg Wittwer (ALAN North America)
17 Charles Storm (Storm Racing Team)
18 Bradford Perley (Champion System/Cannondale)
19 Justin Crawford (Virginia Tech Cycling)
20 Lucas Livermon (Smartstop-MockOrange Bikes P/B Ridley)
21 Jared Nieters (Haymarket/SEAVSHaymarket, VA)
22 Andy Baker (Bissell Pro Cyclingeasley, sc)
23 Nathanael Wyatt (Carolina Fats pb Industry Nine)
24 Shaun Adamson (Cycle-Smart)
25 Andrew Bailey (MSG CyclocrossPiney Flats, TN)
26 Sondre Thorbergsen (Geox-Fuji Test Team/Lees McRae College)
27 Shawn Harshman (Boulder Cycle Sport)
28 Noah Niwinski (Boone Bike)
29 Joshua Stevens (Garneau Custom p/b Tyler's Tap Room)
30 Nathan Pfeifer (Unattached)
31 Michael Koballa (back to dirt)
32 Alex Ryan (Champion System/Cannondale)
33 Jake Wells (Unattached)
34 Peter Haile (Lees-McRae Cycling Team Coach)
35 Rob Moran (SmartStop MOB Cx p/b Ridley)
36 David Sagat (Nouveau Velo Cycling Team)
37 Lewis Gaffney (Team FITaos)
38 Benjamin Turits (Garneau Custom p/b Powerbar)

Elite Women, 40 min
1 Chloe Forsman (Race Club 11)
2 Nicole Thiemann (Team CF)
3 Carolyn Popovic (Team CF)
4 Meghan Korol (Bob's Red Mill)
5 Allison Arensman (Fiets Maan CX--p/b-- Studio7Multisport)
6 Emily Thurston (Stevens)
7 Emily Shields (Smartstop/Mock Orange Bikes p/b Ridley)
8 Katherine Shields (Smartstop/Mock Orange Bikes p/b Ridley)
9 Sara Tussey (Hincape/ green creations)
10 Angelina Stevens (Garneau Custom p/b Powerbar)
11 Nina Elliott (Greenville Women's Cycling)
12 Deb Sweeney (WhitmoreGlobalbike P/B Catoma)
13 Katie Arnold (Echelon Cycling Team)


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
WoB Save Sale Jan29
DOrnellas Bike Sale April 1
The 11 Silber April 29
Jakroo Main Jan4 - GP
CC Advertise April 14

Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2016 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login