Canadian Cyclist EnergyLab 247-3 Sept23
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook

Cyclist's Edge - November 15
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19

Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Spec Ruby CC2 Sept 13

Daily News


June 23/12 17:16 pm - Road Nationals: Elite Men FULL results

Posted by Editoress on 06/23/12

Full results from today's Men's road Race


Elite/U23 Men , 180.2 km
1 Ryan Roth (ON) SpiderTech powered by C10 4:35:21
2 Michael Barry (ON) Team Sky Pro Cycling at 0:01
3 Marsh Cooper (BC) Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies s.t.
4 Antoine Duchesne * (QC) Garneau- Quebecor-Norton Rose 0:06
5 Rob Britton (BC) Team H&R BLOCK
6 Sebastian Salas (BC) Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies
7 Martin Gilbert (QC) SpiderTech powered by C10
8 Nic Hamilton (BC) Indépendant
9 David Boily * (QC) SpiderTech powered by C10 all s.t.
10 Derrick St John (ON) Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery 0:14
11 Ryan Anderson (BC) SpiderTech powered by C10 0:19
12 Will Routley (BC) SpiderTech powered by C10 s.t.
13 Francois Parisien (QC) SpiderTech powered by C10 0:34
14 Hugo Houle * (QC) SpiderTech powered by C10 2:13
15 Ryan Aitcheson * (ON) Ontario/ Panther pb Competitve Cyclist
16 Rémi Pelletier-Roy * (QC) Garneau- Quebecor-Norton Rose
17 Bruno Langlois (QC) Garneau- Quebecor-Norton Rose
18 Christian Meier (BC) Orica-GreenEDGE
19 Zach Hughes * (QC) Garneau- Quebecor-Norton Rose
20 Garrett Mcleod (NS) Team H&R BLOCK
21 Michael Woods (ON) Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery
22 Timothy Abercrombie (BC) Garneau- Quebecor-Norton Rose
23 Guillaume Boivin (QC) SpiderTech powered by C10
24 Svein Tuft (BC) Orica-GreenEDGE
25 Zach Bell (BC) SpiderTech powered by C10
26 James Sparling (BC) Raleigh-GAC all s.t.
27 Adam de Vos * (BC) Trek Red Truck p/b Mosiac Homes 4:13
28 Pierrick Naud * (QC)ésien
29 Luc Dionne (QC) Suarez-ACQ
30 Jordan Brochu * (QC) Ekoï.com-gaspésien all s.t.
31 David Veilleux (QC) Team Europcar 4:17
32 Bruce Bird (ON) Wheels of Bloor/Graywood Developments 5:41
33 Mike Sidic (BC) Team H&R BLOCK 7:03
34 Trevor Connor (BC) Team Rio Grande/BCSM 13:20
35 Geoffroy Dussault (QC) Garneau- Quebecor-Norton Rose
36 Jacob Schwingboth * (BC) Cycling BC
37 Aaron Fillion (ON) Ride with Rendall
38 David Stephens (BC) Garneau Evolution all s.t.
39 Nathan Underwood (QC) Ride with Rendall OTL
40 Simon-Pierre Gauthier * (QC) Equipe du Quebec OTL
41 Bailey Mcknight * (QC) Trek Red Truck p/b Mosaic Homes OTL
42 Samuel Blanchette (QC) Deda/HYPE OTL
43 Aaron Schooler (AB) Team H&R BLOCK OTL
44 Matteo Dal-Cin * (ON) Team Ontario/ Ride with Rendall OTL
45 Stuart Wight * (NB) Atlantic Cycling Centre OTL
46 Ed Veal (ON) RealDealRacing/LaBicicletta OTL
47 Kevin Massicotte * (ON) Team Ontario/NATIVO CONCEPT OTL
48 Sébastien Rousseau (QC) Deda/HYPE OTL
49 Brandon Spencer * (ON) Team Ontario/Kallisto/Wheels of Oakville OTL
50 Matthew Degiacomo * (ON) Garneau- Quebecor-Norton Rose OTL
51 Kyle Buckosky * (BC) Cycling BC OTL
52 Nicolas Ammerlaan (QC) Medique p/b Silbet Investments OTL
53 Raphaël Massé Viau * (QC) Equipe du Québec OTL
54 Braydon Bourne * (ON) Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery OTL
55 Robert Gutgesell * (ON) Aquila/Racer Sportif/Mattamy Homes OTL
56 Patrick Paquette (BC) Indépendant OTL
57 Cody Campbell * (BC) Cycling BC OTL
58 Joël Desgreniers * (QC) Équipe du Québec OTL
59 Philippe Deschamps * (QC) CC Lac St-Louis OTL
60 Mathieu Boudier-Revéret (QC) Suarez-ACQ OTL
61 Etienne Samson (QC) Deda/HYPE OTL
62 Jeffery Muise (NS) Coastal Financial Credit Union OTL
63 Casey Roth (ON) Ride with Rendall OTL
64 Stephen Keeping (QC) Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery OTL
65 Justin Purificati * (QC) Medique p/b Silbet Investments OTL
DNF Jevon Almond (AB) Aerobic Power Haus
DNF Chris Freeland (ON) Cycle Solutions/Angry Johnny's
DNF Brian Robinson (AB) Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
DNF Jesse Reams (BC) Cycling BC
DNF Samuel Gosselin-Simard (QC) Deda/HYPE
DNF Louis-Charles Lacroix (QC) Deda/HYPE
DNF Maxime Le Pluart (QC) Deda/HYPE
DNF Charles Bryer (ON) - Gaspésien
DNF François Chabot (QC) - Gaspésien
DNF Antoine Matteau (QC) - Gaspésien
DNF Mathieu Roy (QC) - Gaspésien
DNS Marc Freemantle (QC) Espoir- Asia
DNF Dominique Rollin (QC) FDJ-Big Mat
DNF Jean-François Racine (QC) Garneau- Quebecor-Norton Rose
DNF Charly Vives (QC) Garneau- Quebecor-Norton Rose
DNF Evan Mundy (ON) Jet Fuel Coffee/ La Bicicletta
DNF Anton Varabei (ON) JetFuel Coffee/ La Bicicletta
DNF Jonathan Villemaire-Krajden (QC) La Cordée
DNF Sebastian Jozwiak (MB) Lifesport
DNF William Blackburn (QC) Medique p/b Silbet Investments
DNF Scott Loong (QC) Medique p/b Silbet Investments
DNF Lacroix Sébastien (QC) Medique p/b Silbet Investments
DNF Osmond Bakker (ON) OCTTO-Cervelo
DNF Jeffery Schiller (QC) Team Ontario/Garneau- Quebecor-Norton Rose
DNF Michael Mandel (ON) RealDealRacing/LaBicicletta
DNF Jean-Michel Lachance (QC) Rossetti Devo
DNS Marc Olivier Corsi (QC) Suarez-ACQ
DNF Olivier Lavigueur (QC) Suarez-ACQ
DNS Guillaume Pinglot (QC) Suarez-ACQ
DNF Mathieu Fradet (QC) Suarez-ACQ
DNF Marco Li (ON) Team Ontario/Garneau-Quebecor-Norton Rose
DNF Keven Lacombe (QC) SpiderTech powered by C10
DNS Dominic Chalifoux (QC) Trek - Bontrager
DNF Jean-Philippe Thibault-Roberge (QC) Trek - Bontrager
DNF Cody Canning (AB) Trek Red Truck p/b Mosaic Homes
DNF Ben Chaddock (BC) Team Exergy
DNF Jamie Riggs (ON) Team Ontario
DNF Alexander Cataford * (BC) Cycling BC
DNF Dylan Cunningham * (BC) Cycling BC
DNS Alexandre Mathieu * (AB)ésien
DNF Jean Samuel Deshaies * (QC)ésien
DNF Yannick Bédard * (QC) Ekoï.com/Gaspesien
DNF Gauthier Beaulieu * (QC) Equipe du Québec
DNS Charles Matte * (QC) Equipe du Québec
DNF James Piccoli * (QC) Equipe du Québec
DNF Émile Jean * (QC)ésien
DNF Robert Ralph * (QC) Medique p/b Silbet Investments
DNF James Bent * (ON) Peterborough Cycling Club
DNF Julien Langlois * (QC) Quilicot-Elite
DNF David Onsow * (QC) Quilicot-Elite
DNF Logan Cornel * (ON) Real Deal Racing/La Bicicletta
DNF Olivier Delaney * (QC) Ride with Rendall
DNF Kiernan Orange * (QC) Ride with Rendall
DNF Conor O'Brien * (ON) Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery
DNF Chris Gray * (ON) Team CHCH
DNF David Zorko * (ON) Team CHCH
DNF Jordan Cheyne * (ON) Team H&R BLOCK
DNF Tofer Dahl * (AB) Team H&R BLOCK
DNF Laurent Dallaire * (QC) Team H&R BLOCK
DNF Chris Balestrini * (ON) Team Ontario/Garneau
DNF Simon Lambert Lemay * (QC) SpiderTech powered by C10
DNF Brad Clifford * (SK) Trek Red Truck p/b Mosaic Homes
DNS Colter Young * (BC) Trek Red Truck p/b Mosaic Homes
DNF Luke Koolman * (BC) Tripleshot Cycling Club




Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
WoB Save Sale Jan29
DOrnellas Bike Sale April 1
The 11 Silber April 29



Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2016 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login