Canadian Cyclist EnergyLab 247-2 Sept23
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
WoB Sale Sale Sale Oct24
Cyclist's Edge - November 15
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19

Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Spec Ruby CC1 Sept 13

Daily News


June 23/13 12:08 pm - Canadian Road Nationals: Men's Criterium results

Posted by Editoress on 06/23/13

Results from today's Men's Criterium Championship in St. Georges, QC


30 laps
1 Pierrick Naud (Garneau-Quebecor)* 1:02:01
2 Jean Sébastien Perron (Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery)
3 Nic Hamilton (Jelly Belly p/b Kenda Riders)
4 Ryan Aitcheson (Team Ontario)*
5 Ryan Anderson (Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies) all s.t.
6 Derrick St John (Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery) 0:04
7 William Blackburn (Medique p/b Silber Investments) 0:08
8 Zach Bell (Champion System Pro Cycling) s.t.
9 Ed Veal (RealDeal/Gears p/b Fieldgate) 0:19
10 Simon Lambert-Lemay (Garneau-Quebecor)
11 Jeff Schiller (Jet Fuel Coffee/Norco Bicycles)
12 Adam de Vos (Trek Red Truck Racing Team)*
13 Elliott Doyle (Équipe du Québec)*
14 Benjamin Perry (Team Ontario)
15 Stephen Keeping (Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery)
16 Etienne Moreau (Team Ontario)*
17 Felix Cote Bouvette (Ékoi DeVinci)*
18 Brandon Spencer (Mt.Borah/Minerva Design p/b Basso)*
19 Kristofer Dahl (H&R Block)*
20 Olivier Delaney (Medique p/b Silber Investments)*
21 Marsh Cooper (Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies)
22 Travis Samuel (Jet Fuel Coffee/Norco Bicycles)* all s.t.
23 Jean-Michel Lachance (Predator Carbon Repair) 0:26
24 Garrett McLeod (H&R Block) 0:52
All others DNF


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
EnergyLab Sept27
DOrnellas Tent Sale Oct6
The 11 Silber April 29



Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2016 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login