Canadian Cyclist


August 12/17 19:42 pm - Canada Summer Games: Men criterium results

Posted by Editoress on 08/12/17

Results from the final road events at the Canada Summer Games in WInnipeg, Manitoba

Men's Criterium
Final Points Standings
1 Pier-André Côté (Quebec) 38 pts
2 Marc-Antoine Soucy (Quebec) 27
3 Raphaël Auclair (Quebec) 24
4 Noah Simms (Ontario) 5
5 Jay Lamoureux (British Columbia) 4
6 Kurt Penno (Manitoba) 1
7 Connor Toppings (Alberta)
8 Oliver Evans (Manitoba)
9 Alexander Amiri (British Columbia)
10 Jordann Jones (Ontario)
11 Adam Roberge (Quebec)
12 Brendan Armstrong (British Columbia)
13 Mitchell Ketler (Manitoba)
14 Nickolas Zukowsky (Quebec)
15 Hayden Mayeur (Alberta)
16 Ethan Palamerek (Alberta)
17 Danick Vandale (Manitoba)
18 Trevor O'Donnell (Ontario)
19 Chris MacLeod (British Columbia)
20 Lukas Conly (Saskatchewan)
Finish Order
1 Pier-André Côté (Quebec) 1:20:42
2 Raphaël Auclair (Quebec)
3 Marc-Antoine Soucy (Quebec)
4 Noah Simms (Ontario)
5 Connor Toppings (Alberta)
6 Oliver Evans (Manitoba)
7 Jay Lamoureux (British Columbia)
8 Hayden Mayeur (Alberta)
9 Ethan Palamerek (Alberta)
10 Kurt Penno (Manitoba)
11 Alexander Amiri (British Columbia)
12 Jordann Jones (Ontario)
13 Danick Vandale (Manitoba) all s.t.
14 Adam Roberge (Quebec) 0:08
15 Trevor O'Donnell (Ontario) 0:18
16 Chris MacLeod (British Columbia) 0:25
17 Brendan Armstrong (British Columbia) 0:48
18 Mitchell Ketler (Manitoba) 0:48
19 Nickolas Zukowsky (Quebec) 0:56
20 Lukas Conly (Saskatchewan) 1:53
PUL Reagan Mills (Prince Edward Island)
PUL André Boudreau (Prince Edward Island)
PUL David Jackson (Yukon)
PUL Colin Fowlow (Newfoundland and Labrador)
PUL Joshua Kropf (Saskatchewan)
PUL Elijah Louttit (Saskatchewan)
PUL Caleb Bender (Saskatchewan)
PUL Andre Gagnon (Saskatchewan)
PUL Marc Dupuis (Alberta)
PUL Jacob Gaucher (Alberta)
PUL Willem Boersma (Manitoba)
PUL Alex Cormier (New Brunswick)
PUL Chandler Scott (New Brunswick)
PUL Aiden Schenkels (New Brunswick)
PUL Paul Tremblay (New Brunswick)
PUL Tim Shea (Nova Scotia)
PUL Ian Hinks (Nova Scotia)
PUL Matthew Kamermans (Nova Scotia)
PUL Colin Ward (Nova Scotia)
PUL Benjamin Hewins (Nova Scotia)
PUL Ben Katerberg (British Columbia)
PUL Timothy Austen (Ontario)
PUL Adam Lefebvre (Ontario)
DNF Julien Roussel (New Brunswick)


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2017 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.