Canadian Cyclist EnergyLab 247-3 Sept23
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
WoB Pre Bike Show Sale Oct12
Cyclist's Edge - November 15
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19

Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Spec Ruby CC1 Sept 13

Daily News


April 24/04 10:29 am - Sea Otter Classic: Photos from XC, Women's Full Results

Posted by Editoress on 04/24/04

Sea Otter Classic Monterey CA

This report made possible by Human Kinetics Publishers

Men's and Women's Photos

table border=1 width=450 cellspacing=3 cellpadding=3>

Pro Women XC
1. Katerina Hanusova (Luna Women's MTB Team)3:02:05
2. Alison Dunlap (Luna Women's MTB Team)
3. Gretchen Reeves (Rocky Mountain Business Objects)
4. Barbara Blatter (Specialized MTB Team)
5. Kiara Bisaro (Gears Racing)all s.t.
6. Shonny Vanlandingham (Luna Women's MTB Team)0:13
7. Sue Haywood (Trek-Volkswagen)s.t.
8. Chrissy Redden (Subaru-Gary Fisher)0:24
9. Sarah Noble (Rocky Mountain Bicycles)3:28
10. Kim Anderson (Team T-Mobile)3:20
11. Wendy Simms (Frontrunners/Steed Cycles)4:31
12. Kelli Emmett (Specialized)5:56
13. Trish Sinclair (Gears Racing)7:40
14. Dara Marks-Marino (Ford Cycling Team)9:25
15. Kerry Barnholt (Subaru-Gary Fisher)9:41
16. Rhonda Quick (Rad 5 Racing)9:45
17. Danelle Kabush (Gears Racing)11:03
18. Josie Beggs (Starbucks Coffee Company)13:04
19. Sara Bresnick (Minuteman Road Club)13:04
20. Jennifer Todd (Cannondale)15:22
21. Anne Huisman (Marie Cannondale Mountain Bike Team)15:35
22. Dorothy Wong (Kelly Bike Company)16:19
23. Barbara Howe (Velo Bella)16:41
24. Melissa Thomas (Tokyo Joes's)18:17
25. Kathy Sherwin (Cannondale MBT)18:18
26. Catherine Pendrel (Oak Bay Cycles)19:07
27. Alice Pennington (Team S&M/DeSalvo)19:42
28. Nina Baum (TITUS)19:55
29. Lisa Matlock (Ford Cycling)20:30
30. Judy Freeman (Cannondale)22:03
31. Melodie Metzger (Velo Bella)22:07
32. Niki Gudex (Intense Cycles)22:30
33. Chritina Begy (Maverick/Spot)26:15
34. Joan Orgeldinger (Red Hook / Turin)28:07
35. Heather Svahn (The Backcountry)28:22
36. Celine Foreht (Sporting Life)28:32
37. Sarah Kerlin (Another Bike Shop Velo Bella)29:00
38. Amy Hunter-Dillinger (Cannondale)29:00
39. Julie Hudetz (Team Dean)34:01
40. Rebecca Blay (Team Dean)34:01
41. Jessica Runyon (Velo Bella)38:28
42. DJ Morisette (Ellsworth Copperchase)38:29
43. Georgia Gould (Yeti Cycles)48:40
44. Abigail Hippely (Klein Maverick)51:31
45. Caitlyn Tuel (Trek VW East Coast Factory Team)1:06:34
DNF. Melanie McQuaid (Ford Cycling)
DNF. Willow Koerber (RLX Ralph Lauren)
DNF. Jimena Florit (RLX Ralph Lauren)
DNF. Ruby Evans (Helens Cannondale)
DNF. Joan Davies, (TDS-Schwalbe)
Final GC
1. Alison Dunlap (Luna Women's MTB Team)5:01:56
2. Kiara Bisaro (Gears Racing)at 1:03
3. Katerina Hanusova (Luna Women's MTB Team)1:20
4. Gretchen Reeves (Rocky Mountain Business Objects)1:25
5. Shonny Vanlandingham (Luna Women's MTB Team)1:36
6. Sue Haywood (Trek-Volkswagen)2:17
7. Chrissy Redden (Subaru-Gary Fisher)2:49
8. Barbara Blatter (Specialized MTB Team)3:25
9. Sarah Noble (Rocky Mountain Business Objects)4:08
10. Kim Anderson (Team T-Mobile)5:29
11. Wendy Simms (Frontrunners/Steed Cycles)8:17
12. Kelli Emmett (Specialized)8:54
13. Trish Sinclair (Gears Racing)10:34
14. Dara Marks-Marino (Ford Cycling Team)11:39
15. Kerry Barnholt (Subaru-Gary Fisher)12:19
16. Rhonda Quick (Rad 5 Racing)12:26
17. Danelle Kabush (Gears Racing)17:14
18. Josie Beggs (Starbucks Coffee Company)17:51
19. Sara Bresnick (Minuteman Road Club)18:05
20. Barbara Howe (Velo Bella)20:55
21. Anne Huisman (Marie Cannondale Mountain Bike Team)21:49
22. Dorothy Wong (Kelly Bike Company)22:26
23. Melissa Thomas (Tokyo Joes's)22:42
24. Kathy Sherwin (Cannondale MBT)23:59
25. Jennifer Todd (Cannondale)24:11
26. Catherine Pendrel (Oak Bay Cycles)26:17
27. Melodie Metzger (Velo Bella)29:00
28. Alice Pennington (Team S&M/DeSalvo)29:10
29. Nina Baum (TITUS)31:02
30. Judy Freeman (Cannondale)31:38
31. Lisa Matlock (Ford Cycling)33:07
32. Niki Gudex (Intense Cycles)36:56
33. Sarah Kerlin (Another Bike Shop Velo Bella)38:13
34. Joan Orgeldinger (Red Hook / Turin)39:03
35. Heather Svahn (The Backcountry)39:05
36. Chritina Begy (Maverick/Spot)41:45
37. Amy Hunter-Dillinger (Cannondale)42:13
38. Celine Foreht (Sporting Life)44:25
39. Julie Hudetz (Team Dean)47:49
40. Rebecca Blay (Team Dean)49:28
41. Georgia Gould (Yeti Cycles)54:55
42. Abigail Hippely (Klein Maverick)58:47
43. DJ Morisette (Ellsworth Copperchase)59:52
44. Jessica Runyon (Velo Bella)1:03:20
45. Caitlyn Tuel (Trek VW East Coast Factory Team)1:31:53


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
EnergyLab Sept27
DOrnellas Tent Sale Oct6
The 11 Silber April 29



Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2016 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login