Canadian Cyclist EnergyLab 247-3 Sept23
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
WoB Sale Sale Sale Oct24
Cyclist's Edge - November 15
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19

Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Spec Ruby CC1 Sept 13

Daily News


June 26/04 7:27 am - Mont-Ste-Anne

Posted by Editoress on 06/26/04

Mont-Ste-Anne - World Cup 4X


1. Michal Prokop (Cze)
2. Bas De Bever (Ned) Be One / Madhouse
3. Brian Schmith (USA)
4. Guido Tschugg (Ger) Fusion Mtb Pro Racing Tea

Small Final
5. Chris Powell (USA) Specialized Mountain Bike
6. Michael Robinson (Aus)
7. Cedric Gracia (Fra) Siemens Mobile Cannondale
8. Wade Bootes (Aus) Trek-Volkswagen

1/4 Finals
9. Mike King (USA)
10. Eric Carter (USA)
11. Nathan Rennie (Aus)
12. Roger Rinderknecht (Sui)
13. Jared Graves (Aus)
14. Samuel Hill (Aus)
15. Benoit Colin (Fra)
16. George Atherton (GBr)

1/8 Finals
17. Jared Rando (Aus)
17. Mathieu Laurin (Can)
19. Bryn Atkinson (Aus)
20. Kyle Strait (USA)
21. Joel Panozzo (Aus)
22. Robin Baloochi (USA)
23. Stephane Mailhot (Can)
24. Chris Vandine (USA)
25. Karl Rogne (USA)
26. Cody Warren (USA)
27. Christopher Herndon (USA)
28. Cameron Zink (USA)
29. Daniel Atherton (GBr)
30. Hugo Donais (Can)
31. Steve Wentz (USA)
32. Sean Brown (Can)

33. Henry O'Donnell (USA)
34. Liam Panozzo (Aus)
35. Marc Fontaine (Can)
36. Kenji Takamatsu (Jpn)
37. Ben Reid (Irl)
38. Andrew Neethling (Rsa)
39. Marco Erbrich (Ger)
40. Peter Fernbach (Aut) Arbo Rsp Downhill Racing
41. Frederic Belanger (Can)

DNS. Steve Peat (GBr) Team Orange
DNS. David Vazquez Lopez (Esp) Maxxis-Msc
DNS. Markolf Berchtold (Bra) Maxxis-Msc
DNS. Kirt Voreis (USA)
DNS. Justin Havukainen (Aus)
DNS. Jean-Pierre Theriault (Can)
DNS. Nicolas Gosselin (Can)
DNS. Jean Lemire (Can)
DNS. John Kirkcaldie (NZl)
DNS. Colin Bailey (USA)
DNS. Travis Collins (USA)


1. Sabrina Jonnier (Fra)
2. Jill Kintner (USA)
3. Tara Llanes (USA)
4. Marla Streb (USA) Luna Women's Mtb Team

Small Final
5. Celine Gros (Fra) Team Morzine Avoriaz
6. Anneke Beerten (Ned)
7. Diana Marggraff (Ecu) Zenith-Mtb-International
8. Tracy Moseley (GBr) Kona Clarks Les Gets

1/4 Finals
9. Michelle Dumaresq (Can)
10. Anita Molcik (Aut) Arbo Rsp Downhill Racing
11. Lisa Sher (USA)
12. Kathy Pruitt (USA) Luna Women's Mtb Team
13. Mio Suemasa (Jpn)
14. Claire Buchar (Can)
15. Marissa Erbrich (Ger)

DNS. Katrina Miller (Aus)
DNS. Vanessa Quin (NZl)
DNS. Fionn Griffiths (GBr)
DNS. April Lawyer (USA)


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
EnergyLab Sept27
DOrnellas Tent Sale Oct6
The 11 Silber April 29



Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2016 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login