Canadian Cyclist Specialized Spring Into Summer 247-1 May 5
   Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
ACS Apollo Bikes - November 19
Cyclist's Edge - November 15
TAg Nov 24 (+225)
Flow Coaching December 18
Share the Road - Dec 14

IMBA Canada - Dec 14

Lap the Gats CC1 April 27

Daily News


July 2/04 9:36 am - Calgary World Cup

Posted by Editoress on 07/2/04

Calgary World Cup - 4X
Reports brought to you courtesy of Vélirium 2004 and ORYX

Men's Final
1. Michal Prokop (Cze)
2. Roger Rinderknecht (Sui)
3. Eric Carter (USA)
4. Wade Bootes (Aus) Trek-Volkswagen

Small Final
5. Brian Lopes (USA)
6. Brian Schmith (USA)
7. Bas De Bever (Ned) Be One / Madhouse
8. Nathan Rennie (Aus)

1/4 Finals
9. Michael Robinson (Aus)
10. Jared Graves (Aus)
11. Chris Powell (USA) Specialized Mountain Bike
12. Cedric Gracia (Fra) Siemens Mobile Cannondale
13. George Atherton (GBr)
14. Kamil Tatarkovic (Cze)
15. Kyle Strait (USA)
16. Guido Tschugg (Ger) Fusion Mtb Pro Racing Tea

1/8 Finals
17. Jared Rando (Aus)
18. Cameron Zink (USA)
19. John Kirkcaldie (NZl)
20. Cody Warren (USA)
21. Markolf Berchtold (Bra) Maxxis-Msc
22. Colin Bailey (USA)
23. Dustin Adams (Can) Giant
24. Chris Vandine (USA)
25. Tyson McCrea (Can)
26. Daniel Atherton (GBr)
27. David Vazquez Lopez (Esp) Maxxis-Msc
28. Robin Baloochi (USA)
29. Andrew Neethling (Rsa)
30. Bryn Atkinson (Aus)
31. Travis Collins (USA)
32. Kyle Guay (Can)
33. Adam Muys (Can)

34. Mike King (USA)
35. Henry O'donnell (USA)
36. Karl Rogne (USA)
37. Rudiger Jahnel (Aut) Arbo Rsp Downhill Racing
38. Jeff Ingram (Can)
39. Nathaniel Ball (Can)
40. Matt Sturgeon (Can)

41. Peter Fernbach (Aut) Arbo Rsp Downhill Racing
42. Marco Erbrich -19850114
43. Kenji Takamatsu (Jpn)

DNS. Fabien Barel (Fra) Kona Clarks Les Gets
DNS. Jordie Lunn (Can) Specialized Mountain Bike
DNS. John Starcevic (Can)
DNS. Liam Panozzo (Aus)
DNS. Joel Panozzo (Aus)
DNS. Tyler Clarke (Can)
DNS. Ben Reid (Irl)
DNS. Kirt Voreis (USA)
DNS. Samuel Hill (Aus)

Women's Final
1. Sabrina Jonnier (Fra)
2. Jill Kinter (USA)
3. Tara Llanes (USA)
4. Celine Gros (Fra) Team Morzine Avoriaz

Small Final
5. Katrina Miller (Aus)
6. Anneke Beerten (Ned)
7. Vanessa Quin (NZl)
8. Marla Streb (USA) Luna Women's Mtb Team

1/4 Finals
9. Mio Suemasa (Jpn)
10. Lisa Sher (USA)
11. Claire Buchar (Can)
12. Anita Molcik (Aut) Arbo Rsp Downhill Racing
13. Diana Marggraff (Ecu) Zenith-Mtb-International
14. April Lawyer (USA)
15. Kathy Pruitt (USA) Luna Women's Mtb Team

DNS. Tracy Moseley (GBr) Kona Clarks Les Gets
DNS. Rachel Atherton (GBr)


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top
WoB Save Sale Jan29
DOrnellas Bike Sale April 1
The 11 Silber April 29
Jakroo Main Jan4 - GP


Dundas Speed Shop - Jan 11 (+524)

 © Copyright 1998-2016 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Login